(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Yeah! She likes! But today brought her out for dinner, gave her 2 pieces, she threw all to the floor, then only kept biting the wrapper. The wrapper lasted her thruout the whole meal!
Paiseh abt the payment okie. Dun wan u to think $2+ also wanna cheat u. Paiseh paiseh.

Ginger,
Kam sia..

<font color="ff0000">RE: California Baby calendula cream </font>

Orders for now:
1) Phoebe - 3 tubs
2) Vone - 1 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 2 tub
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 - 1 tub
7) Arisz -

morning ladies

blue : Jordon drinks similac 2 ah? I buy my supplies from hougang at $204 for 7 bottles which is $29.20 i think. you interested? can share the next time. hehe .

magoo
My hb lost the back buckle ... but got something to replace now. Still in the progress of getting the actual replacement.

Justme
I re-do 30 cards again ... then I try to do the 100's card .... guess what, half way bb cried so I lost count ...counted so many times and get a different number so gave up and ZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

justme,
wat lobang? the organix biscuit? izzit the supplier tat hvnt reply u... or another one?

count me in for 2 pkts if recd reply fm them.. thanks ya

Em,
i forgot to answer u... nope shichida hasnt call leh...

funny,
can order just the protective sheets lah.
i was referring to the dots when i said package B.

darmae,
lobang refers to an admin job.
supplier to organix haven't reply.

OK time to head down to the supermarket with Sarah!! in BECO! =P

BTMum ... can share with Ben too
hehe but hazel still have a few bottles from the last lot. when I wanna buy , I contact you and blue k? then you can collect from sengkang or raffles.

Mummies gathering tis Sat, 17/05/08, 2,30pm at Vivo City, Long John Sliver...

Attn list,

1) Irene &amp; bb Jerald
2) Wise &amp; bb Clara
3) Funny &amp; bb Summer
4) TiNy VoIce &amp; toddler Samuel (waahahahhaa)
5) Angel2baby &amp; bb Jade
6)
7)
8)

Irene, Voice, Wise,
Yippee I can finally see pretty clara and cutie pies jerald and Samuel again!
See you all there.

Voice,
Sam can walk liao?!?!?!

gingerleaf,
The baby biscuits that Vone bought that day is very nice leh! Jade loved it and was happily munching away. Do you know to buy from?

Emily,
I haven't signed up for the Shichida class yet leh...forgot all abt it! Dunno if they still have slot anot. Will call them to check.

funny, Hahah! Dun be upset k. I saw you and summer last week liao mah thats why never yippee!! The rest I never see since dunno when liao only see picture.

merkon,
Negative - Jade and me go church in the morning then at home the whole day on sunday =) Where is gymboree anyway? Are you attending? Heard its good...thinking of signing Jade up for it when she's older

Angel,
Can get at any supermarket! Its call BabyBites and they comes in 3 flavours. Plain, carrot &amp; chicken. The one vone gave is Plain.(I think!)One box is less than $3.

Babybites cost $1.90 at NTUC recently when I bought....dunno nw still got offer or nt... GO GRAB HUH...the BBs luv it....They can eat n eat n eat n eat!!!!

angel: oh .. heng ah ... i saw a bb gal named jade and she looks like ur bb leh .. but i don't know how u look like so dunno should ask or not ..

gymboree: i went for trial lesson with my boy at harbourfront centre last sunday afternoon. he quite liked it... lots of songs and phy play. this week he's going tumbletots for trial class.. see which one he likes more ... any babies here attending babes classes? feedback?

angel,
Glad to know tat u r joining us this sat. Can't wait to carry jade heehee... Ya the last time i saw u only when i return u the books as Jade was sleeping then.

funny,
Yipee finally will get to see Summer for the 1st time. We never get to meet up since our bb r born lor. Like tat happy right haha...

Irene,

Yeah loh.... So sad, rite? But nw can mit liao! So gd! Ask Jerald to tame Summer a bit...ask her to be kuai kuai! Hahahahaha.....

funny,
Cannot lah Jerald sometimes guai sometimes not guai &amp; most of the time wan attention like tat how to tame Summer. If he wan to sleep will show pattern also so u dun get a shock hor haha...

Btw, mummies! There is a photography community organsing a photo shoot at Merlion. All photoshoot $$ will go to the recent Myanmar Cyclone victims. They charge $10 for per shoot(like got include disk softcopy, nt veri sure).... Can go there for support if u feel like taking a family photo n contribute to the poor Myanmar Cyclone victims ... Seem so sad to those who lose their families in these natural tragedies...

Irene,

Where u c it? I might be gg there to help...last time used to help them out for the tsunami victims...but nw got Summer, a bit difficult.... Mi n my hubby got recall by them...hahaha....

Hahaha...no problem...I shall c who got more patterns...Hahahaha....

gingerleaf, funny
ok thanks must go ntuc and grab later.
Dunno whether got sugar thats why Jade loves it so much. She already so fat. But the ones with no sugar I can only find is the heinz teething rusks which she doesn't like...after a few mins she will get bored with it and throw on the floor.

merkon,
Do you know if they still hold the trial classes at gymboree? Is it free?

Irene,
I also can't wait to carry Jerald and pinch his cheeks leh hehehee! That time I dun dare to carry Jerald coz i was so sweaty, coz thats when my maid left and my hubby was out of town and I was scrambling to do the housework while Jade was sleeping haha.

funny,
Summer very kuai kuai already leh...why you need to tame her?

Angel,

U haven't c her pattern yet...outside, everybody say she is kuai! When at hm....I faintz... if I faintz, she will be laughing n crawling all over mi n pulling my hair...

angel: yup .. the one i attended was a trial class. it's $34 but if u sign up for 12 sessions, then the trial class if FOC. think 12 sessions is $340 or 350 ... can't remember.

funny,
I saw it at the foto U link. So i thot of going there to take a look this weekends but need to chk with hb first heehee..

angel,
Cannot pinch his cheeks lah i think pinch his thighs better cos more flesh there haha...

low,
Got lei i just saw it yday only when i went there to buy things. I can get it for u then we meet up after work.

Irene,

Oic! Yeah, some of those foto U photographers will be helping out in watever way they can....last time was fun n meaningful helping out...tats how I know Ben oso...
Help low buy.... low hav been looking high n low for some times liao...

elaine/angel: nolah, who told you he can walk, he can only cruise lah.

yeaaaah, i get to see chubby cute cute Jade!!! I think Sam and Jade can match in size. hahahhaha! Angel: i will bring the baby bites on sat to share with the babies, sam can't eat yet, he nearly choke on it....still bogay lah!!!

For those going for gathering on sat: i will bring u go buy bb &amp; parents matching clothes at vivo, hopefully my insider info is accurate, hee hee!

Hi Funny..
THe sodium content in Baby Bites is quite high. So after finishing the first &amp; also the last pack, I switched to Heinz. You can make a comparison among various teething biscuits. I did it and found that Baby Bites's sodium content is the highest.

Mummies gathering tis Sat, 17/05/08, 2,30pm at Vivo City, Long John Sliver...

Attn list,

1) Irene &amp; bb Jerald
2) Wise &amp; bb Clara
3) Funny &amp; bb Summer
4) TiNy VoIce &amp; toddler Samuel (waahahahhaa)
5) Angel2baby &amp; bb Jade
6) Baby_piglet &amp; bb Ayden
7)
8)

Baby Bites.. very tasty.. &amp; crispy.. i like them myself.. but i read someone post.. it has very high sodium? Now I eat it myself.. haha

merkon,

my girl is attending gymboree, but in shanghai lah. She is in level 2 now n attending classes twice a week, once for music and once for play. I also send her there to use the facilities in the classroom whenever i can. Good place to let the child train their motor skill and use their energy(n mummy too) cos have to carry her n "excercise".

mummies.. meeting this weekend.. if you want to try any bb biscuits let me know...i bring
(very kiasu mummy has all kinds of bb biscuits)

Tiny,

Yippeee! Wld like the BB &amp; Parents matching clothes shopping idea....

Em,

Izzit...I nvr compare. Juz buy watever on the shelf...Thks for letting mi know...anyway nt letting her hav it always....sometimes nia... Anyway I still hav another unopened pack...boh pian liao... moderate shld be ok bah...