bena,
dun be so angry lah..can get wrinkles one leh. goodwood park will be banned temporarily lor. you went thru so much efforts to organise this gathering and now stuck with this mess. I felt so bad leh. i'm soo much better now. just now met funny at NTUC..she can vouch that I am indeed better. ny hubby also with me, he looks more sick than me but he's the one carrying all the stuff..hahaa..
row,ecookie, corraine, thanks ah! my hb better shopper than me normally. so i'll let him know the stuff and let him go and source. it's not his 1st time to SH. but will be his 1st time to the 'kids paradise' lor..my sis says fake agnes b bag is the in thing ah?? vvv gd quality ones at SGD$10 only...
cm, you funny leh...bb dun wake up at nite for milk, u wake him up ah? aiyo..i remember your gal, chubby and cute. haven see carlson yet leh...
mymmyfaith, take care. dengue seemed more scary than what i went thru.
pooh,nynke started cough this morning. bengz...tml bringing her to see Dr Koh at AMK SBCC. u want to try chinese doc? a popular one called Yu Guo at Eunos-kembangan area. too far from your place.