(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

BTMum: Aiyah, not I sent to wrong address ... it's you gave me wrong address. Haha!

Nice meeting all of you just now...Glad that I took leave to attend!

I only managed to take a few pics just now...next time must remember to take more!

1403622.jpg

Hey, how come I see 1 baby with the fever sticker? Mummy, your baby got fever shouldn't bring her out leh ... nowadays outside got so much virus! My friend's baby just kenna HFMD from nowhere as his house got no other children. So we gathered it must be she caught the virus somewhere when they went out during weekend. So better be cautious lor ...

HI Blueskye..

Its my gal!! Like what lbs has said..She is having teething problem. Just brought her to the GP and GP said its teething problem. No more fever according to GP but she still feels cranky and vomited because she cried too much....

hi pinkyjac,
She's ok thanks...mummy was busy talking never notice that she was trying to climb down from underneath..kekeke! Bad mummy...forgot to strap her in the high chair! But I managed to grab her in time before she fell..phew!

pinkyj,
your girl so pretty!

angel,
haha, i forgot to bring camera! so glad you post the pics real fast!

Hehe, see Summer and Jade look curiously at Nynke on her bumbo! so funny!! Nynke on her bumbo looks like your highness on throne! Amy, her t-shirt illustrated tat well!

vone, hahha.. cant part with the money for hi tea.. rather buy toys or clothes for her...:p

angel, thank God u caught her in time!

justme.. thks!

Bena,
THanks for organising the hi-tea. It was great fun finally meeting all mummies after posting on forums for months! However, i feel tat we weren't really intimate between the 2 sets of tables. But then again, not easy mixing well with all at such a short time with bbs in tow!

Sorry, no camera, can't post anything. =P

eh bena, didn't know you are actually v pretty lei... hehe..

Can't wait for next gathering!!!

vone, my gosh, jaylen is really bigger than i expect lei.. no wonder your back can't take it liao!! hehe.. v v healthy chubby bb!!

Justme ya lo my back going to break! tats why i insist on bringing along the stroller. My 1st time using it.. didnt even noe how to open n close so clumsy

Re: hi-tea,
yoki, gingerleaf, poohwei, vone,
I am sorry that I wasn't able to get to know you well during the hi-tea, but glad to meet up with you though. =) hope to see you again in next gathering!

wah... i'm sure all mummies hv a good HiTea today.

btmum

ben's hair reali stylo... now still 'standing strong'. i likes the standing hair. Theo used to b like tat then we everyday comb N comb his hair esp when it's wet then slowly it 'lie' down. ben has beautiful eyes, can 'tian' many girls

tiffany

yr ger definitely dun looks light. so cute, chubby chubby face, may b it's true the weight scale not working well, haha

blue... cant mit on thurs for lunch leh. Yr ger bb pics (7th to 8th mth) resemble jordan hor

Poohwei: Aiyoh poor thing ... hope she gets well soon! Anyway a few PDs I know all said the same thing ... teething doesn't cause fever ... so guess it's only "old wives tales" bah ...

Star: I think on the whole, both my kids look alike lah ... when Jordan was out, my hubby and I both had the same reaction ... "Aiyoh, photocopy of elder one!"

Miraclecraz,
Hey do you drive a dark grey lancer? Think I saw you along PIE just now on the way back. Noticed a baby sitting in the backseat all by herself...so guai! Then saw the mummy driving look like you. Btw thanks for offering me a ride earlier on...I logged off liao that's why didn't see your msg.

Vone: When's the next one? Will definitely join if I can make it one.

Btw from the pic, I've only seen poohwei, angel, sharon and rusti ... the rest all never seen before. Who is who?

Glad to meet so many of you today! Finally can put a face to the nickname and know roughly who is who!

Bean, thanks for organising!

post more pics lei.. just now so many use camera until our eyes see stars!!

anyway,
when i hit home just now, reality sets in right away... put sarah to sleep by 6, cook dinner by 7... play with her when she woke up and then have dinner only around 8 when hubby got home...sigh... actually the only tai tai just now is Bena, arisz, phoebe...others juggle with bbs

vone: join us at raffles plc on thurs, blue and me got secret transaction to do, haahaaa!

angel: how come the mushroom float, the mushroom is inverted eh? should be mei mei de...

My boy is 9kg now, yet to measure his height since 5mth, he was 68cm then. Next assessment only at 9mth. I going to intro fish porridge to him this sat, anyone started on fish for babies? Any reaction?

Vone,
I haven't brought Jade to PD for 2 months so haven't weighed her in a long long time...when she was 6 months old she was 8.6kg. Now I'm sure she has exceeded 9kg liao! This Saturday I'm bringing Jade for jab at Dr Ong's...will let you know how heavy she is!

I want to carry Jaylen again leh.....if you feel like he's too heavy...bring him to my place and I'll babysit for you k!

Vone: The one top right 3rd one not meh? *LOL* Aiyoh paiseh ... like my friends always "suan" me, mother of 2 is like that one ... memory tends to be a little ... errrmmmm ... heeeee.

that is one of the reason why i'm too lazy to go fetch my boy for the gathering after work - want to be tai tai for once...

Voice: Jordan started on fish and pork porridge right from the start when we intro him porridge at around 6 months plus ... don't see anything different leh ...

angel:

NP!!! im more then willing to bring him over ! =D Jade's going for jab? which jab?

blue:

actually i dont noe lol

ok, for every mummy sake,
dunno how to use photoshop.
1403925.jpg

From left ~ clockwise
In yellow - Yvette and bb Aaron (June 07 mum), Justme n bb Sarah, MiracleCraz n bb Zorian, Poohwei and bb En En, yoki n bb Kayla, vone n bb jaylen, gingerleaf n bb aralynn, (seated) funny and bb Summer, (highchair) bb jade, (on bumbo) bb nynke.

I hope i got all names right, if wrong, do correct me!!

Hehe Vone, I also dunno what jab is she supposed to take...the PD scheduled appt for 8 months. I just looked thru her health book, there is no jab required at 8 mths leh.

Anybody know 8 month got wat jab?

Can tell everyone enjoy the hi tea today. All mummies look so slim & bbs r so cute.

arisz,
I thot can see ur boy pic here but u didn't bring him along. Shiok right get to enjoy few hrs tai tai lifestyle heehee...

voice,
My mum feed jerald with fish porridge abt a week ago so far ok lei.

arisz,
OOOOHHHHHHH so that's your nick! I only know your real name haha! Re shanghai place, my hubby also dunno what is the place called hehe, will check with colleague tmr and let you know.

Finally got the CD from foto u today. All the pics turns out very good & both me & hb loves it very much. The photographer really professional & it's really worth the price. Thumbs up

Here r some of the shots of my boy

1403984.jpg

1403985.jpg

1403986.jpg