(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

*sniffs for durian smell wafting through my pc screen*

ecookie, i just introed porridge to baby d over the weekend. super ks ibu here handblended the porridge until it became.. Porridge Smoothie. dun wanna waste, so i still feed to baby d. mixed with one cube of spinach puree. think not too late lah, try doing it over the weekend..

lbs: Yah lor, "tong nian tong yue" couple ... but different hospital right? Sicarly they both already "lying beside each other" in hospital ... we never know. Haha.
And hor, Jordan so far has no other gf other than Yan ... so you can "fang xing" for now.

CM: Oh, you were the one who saw me before at Dr Wong's clinic hor?
Me fairer? Sure or not? I got a little darker from my golf trip @ Batam on Fri leh ... but then come to think of it, many people commented I look darker during pregnancy ... probably due to hormonal change.

blue
luckily different hospital,she East Shore baby.. else really could be lying beside each other! haha

hehe ... mu hb will also freak out if i have 3rd one ... haha

Batam wanted to go on Last friday too ... buy hb say not worth it

But we never stay overnight lah ... early early took 7.50 am ferry go there play golf till afternoon then go spa and then took 6.30 pm ferry back liao.

wah blue
your "schedule" seems so packed ..got spa somemore..haha

CM
sorry, I must have missed out, you also mother of 2?

Re: no. 3
My factory closed le..haha

CM, yah very packed ... the moment we finished spa, the bus to ferry already waiting for us outside the resort and the moment we reached ferry terminal, we have to check-in liao! Don't even have time to shop at the Polo Ralph shops!

We went to SouthLink to play golf (think it's a resort) ... they have spa there ... I did a spa package consisting 90min body massage, body scrub and foot reflexology @ $84. Not sure if it's cheap cos this is my first time doing spa ... haha ... suaku right?

BTmum

Yalor. I also think bb shd start porridge at 8th mth. Esp it has ingredients like pork, which can be oily for bb's digestion Haiz, different ppl has different school of thots. I remember starting my #1 real solid when he was 8th mth too lei. So far, I feed Andrea brunch and early dinner. Brunch is cereal (Brown rice/wholegrain from HT) Dinner is brownrice with Sishen + milk. At times, add pumpkin or carrot. Think I shd start with green veg liao. She dont like avocado! Give the YUCKS looks and refuse to eat.

BTMum, can share what kind of puree you give Ben? Nurse advice not to give orange coloured food more than 2times a week.

blue kekekeke ... a little suaku la ... but you got the post natal massage mah ... hmm not very cheap ... hmm where can got cheap spa ??? i am always willing to pay for spa hahahaha ...

Ibs ... hmm haha ok mah ... i like being pregy and also giving birth is also ok for me ... as in i am not afriad of the pain etc etc hahaha peifu me too hahaha i dun mind to be a pregy machine too but too bad hb dun want

atinarin
Hmm... looks like our girl is petite. Hopefully they will shoot up soon.

CM,
Andrea also loves to "walk" before mastering to crawl.

dd ... really hahaha ... my boy from sitting he wants to stand and walk liao ... pengz got to watch him closly man if not he will fall aiyo ... how ...

tiffany
She doesnt look small wor...your gal has chubby cheeks! so kawaii!

wah CM
if i tell my hb i wan to be preggy machine, he will freak out! haha

Row ... cannot hb dun want ... sobsob hahaha ... dun think i will get pregy again liao cos hb dun want liao. SO saD

hahaha ohh really .. .den got to learn from blue liao hahaha ...

dd oh is it ... hmm i still cannot tell from the pic ... she dun look like her brother right ???

Tiffany,

Ur girl dun look low-weight leh.. very cute looking.. got chubby face hor... hee..

CM,
I peifu u..
I closed factory le like lbs..
Think our kids are abt the same age.. i feel so tired to go thr all over again..

CM: Haha, yah lor very suaku. When the person suddenly took my towel off to do the scrub, I felt so awkward ... cos was naked except for a paper panty. Somemore she did the scrub on my breasts ... felt so wierd.

Tiffany: Your gal definitely doesn't look light weight lor! She looks very "gek gek" leh!

aiyo blue .... we dun waste $$$$ for that ... we very good at it one ... if want bb ok try once sure get one ... if nto will withdraw ... very very good at it sure will not miss one pengz

Magoo/Blue
Look chubby nia. maybe because her face bak bak... Chiam la... bak bak and short short.. sounds ugly for a girl mann....

CM,
Some say both look-alike, some say no...

Tiffany: Nvm lah ... grow up become pretty like mummy can liao. I always hear people say usually babies small that time not good looking grow up will look better ... vice versa. So far I think quite true from the people I know. Haha.

hahah ohh ... den my gal and blue's gal how ( cos they are pretty now) hahaha... blue yr gal look so sweet and she is so warm ... aiyo ren jian ren ai man ...

blue.. so shiok.. then who look after your kids leh? i wish i can hv a mini holiday too.. sigh!

btmum.. my girl also drink very little for her first feed.. think her stomach has not wake up yet bah..

will also only start feeding porridge when she turns 8mths old.. and super NO NO to egg, biscuit, fish b4 1yr old..

CM, last time my gal smaller not good looking at all ... many people told me she has grown prettier compared to last time. So that theory stands.
And hor, aiyoh, you haven't "ling jiao" her nottiness yet! She can be quite a handful and sometimes we really don't know how to discipline her. When my hubby caned her, she like not pain like that leh. Then my mum said when she caned her, she said "I'm not scared you cane me."

On me and hubby ... I was quite ugly when I was small. Not saying I'm pretty now lah ... but compared to last time, I look much better lor. As for hubby, he was so adorable when he was small ... so cute. Then grow up liao not as good looking. Haha.

jme, oh ... it was Fri so my mum's "on duty" ... haha ... my sis, bro-in-law, 2 friends and hubby + me (6 of us) all took leave to play golf. It was a "no kids" affair that day though all of us have kids.

blue ok ok ... haha wow she said she not scared ???? hahaha ok ok my gal dun dare to say that man if not hmmm .... should show you all my gals pics when she was a bb aiyo a sumo ... hahaha Amy saw her be4 ...

What time you all go to bed ... last night so late so posting .... dun need to sleep can work today ???? hmmm what time u knock off ... i am going off soon hahahah ... hb down stair waiting liao ... yay...

me kpo went to look see look see the aug mummy thread.. they are now putting all the bb pics together.. soooooooooooo cute..

Haha, maybe I should show you my gal's photo when she was a baby ...

Few days old:

1402989.jpg

2-3 months old:

1402990.jpg

5-6 months old:

1402991.jpg

7-8 months old:

1402992.jpg

tiffany: no kidding your girls weight so low? i mean looking at her pic, she looks so chubby compared to my tiny one leh!

use a different scale and check check

she's very chubby and looks good and healthy...i remember seeing your pic, u are pretty thin and tall right...she will follow your genes i guess? but for now, very chubby!

aiyah lbs, ur yan and blue's jordan already a pair. then i must charge erp double liao lo. LOL.

vone, dun say nice leh...must post pic?

blue, u send to salah email again leh. LOL. how i reply?

emily, have replied u. let me know. =D

phoebe, i saturday going to punggol plaza to see pd. u staying nearby? ur 'sahm' lifestyle so fast over liao har?

nice meeting up with you all! hope to meet up again and hopefully at someone place so that we can interact more and let bb play themselves ^.^