(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

rxsti,
used to send my elder to kindermusik when he was 5months old. too tiring for me cos got to carry most of the time. so i think gym will be better? sigh, just worried abt the hfmd only, esp now that our bbs are salivating and in the gym environment, everything is shared! .....

hi amy and Poulinea,
after you have choose the size of the picture, then right click on the picture and save as..

then upload to this forum using the upload attachment tab will do..

Hi mummies, I am starting a bp on the below:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1346506.html?1207719599

so as to get the straw bottles and sippy cup for my princess charlene.

Thanks to take a look if u are interested

RE: Eyebrow Embriodery
I did mine at #1 Salon @ Bishan ... many of my friends went there to do also. All our results are good! Quite lasting also. And it's cheap! $150 only.

meko,

u never go "peng chang"?? hee hee...

mag,

u want do eyebrow embriodery?? i do for u lar..haha..u see clara's eyebrow so nice right..haha

gingerleaf,
The salon called TBBC=the best beauty centre at Toa payoh hub cost $178 inclusive of a $28 scar cream. Let me know if u wan then i'll give u the beautician ctc no.

1347117.jpg

Done! by uploading the saved picture.

<font color="ff0000">CM, charsiew,</font>
J was 3.88kg at birth. Don't quite know how to measure his length accurately at home. Think he should be more than 70cm now. He was 67cm when he was given the last 6in1 in early March.

<font color="0000ff">ecookie,</font>
I like to put J in walker to let him have his mobility. When he is tired, he will move to me and reach out his hands and ask me to carry him. To which, I ignore if he is not too cranky.

<font color="119911">Hi Aidanee,</font>
J's meal routine:
0730 EBM
0930 solid (usually fruits/cereal)
1330 solid (roots/veg)
1730 solid (roots/veg)
2030 solid (booster feed to aid him sleep through the night)
2130 EBM &amp; Zzzz

Every baby grows at different rate. I think it is pre-programmed somehow. Its ok as long as they eat, pood and pee, happy and healthy. Haha!

Magoo: Your gal at Marymount Kindergarten right? How you find their curriculum huh? Fees? I wanna know more leh ... cos thinking of switching her from childcare to kindergarten next year.

meko I try only also don't know can reach or not le supplier want minimum 60 pieces
but i wish can lor cos I want to buy the sippy cup, straw bottle for my charlene hee..hee..

wise u so funny le hee..hee..

irene cos i badly want to buy the sippy cup and straw bottle ma .. i use the food jar i bought from bp the previous time to give charlene eat cereals when we go shopping on weekends and i love the food jar lots ma so want to get more but lsetan and ck tang sell so expensive

then lawrence go source it out and find good deals but must buy in bulk lor so i thought start bp hee..hee..

Irene,

where got take risk? u see my gal eyebrows so nice right?? hee hee...

Low,meko and mag,

you all agree clara have nice eyebrows or not??

low,

i like the food jar, but have already gotten tiger food jar for clara liao...so uncle sure dun let me buy liao...Law got lots of lobang hor? Ask him to help look for lobang for bibs (carter's etc)..then i set BP...to earn Irene's money, her yan dao kia needs lots of bibs

low,

cos irene like to tease me to say i draw clara eyebrows before i go out mah...so i say i do her eyebrows for her lor..

low,

ya lor...yan dao kia got lots of pretty galfrens leh...so he drools alot mah..hee hee..oops..wait irene angwee ah like that say her yan dao kia

blue,

Ya my girl is there..
Their curriculum : I find very organised type. then they also planned it in a way that chinese lesson n English lesson will hv the same theme on the same week..
They not only concentrate on academic, they also explore the children in many ways...
Every fri, my girl will bring back all her worksheets done for the week and also homework n a story book borrowed from the school library.

Fee : On average, per term is abt S$900 plus.
(Per term : follow main stream term)

Overall, I find it GOOD!!

Blue, u interested? very hotcake leh..
I think next yr enrolment like over le leh!!

wiselyn: yup i got the tiger food jar already.. but low bp is really v tempting! the color all look so nice.. hmm but the husband sure dun let me buy one.. :|

yah im interested in carter's bibs too!

Magoo: Huh? So fast enrollment over??? If it's not too troublesome for you, can you help me ask? My gal will be K1 next year.

Btw what are the hours like?

low,
Ur hb very good lei help u source for good lobang

wise,
Me no longer buy bibs from BP liao cos my hb prefer to buy bibs from pumpkin patch as thy use those button rather than velco. Jerald loves to pull his bib &amp; bite like a dog so with button ones he can't pull it out.

Ok magoo, no need to trouble you liao ... I managed to find the no. Just called ... only left with 11.30 am - 2.30 pm slot ... aiyoh, that's lunch time leh. $674 per term of 10 weeks.

irene,

haha...but no one ask for curling, trimming of lashes mah...only ask for eyebrow embodiery..so i can "offer" my service lor..haha

wise,
The bibs from PP are very nice &amp; has matching rompers too but not as cheap as those carters ones. $13 for 2 &amp; the quality is good too. If u wan let me know cos i've a voucher 30% off due in June.

ecookie,
It depends on individual bb cos my boy really drools like FOC &amp; can change up to 5 bibs when i bring him out. U know i've more than 30 bibs for my boy at home haha.. dun faint hor

ecookie n wiselyn, want bibs huh, tell me lah, i have leh, i also want to earn your money
you serious then pm me ok.

irene: fainted liao.... lol

PP one quite ex hor.. i got mine from lollipop at 20% disc during isetan sale i think.. heh

my boy at most change twice when out so think my stash is enuff bah haha

wise,
Wait hor i'll hint clara's daddy to buy for her heehee...

Row,
U faster start a BP lah i'm sure a lot of mummies will be interested to get it.