(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

hee hee to be husband and wife right kekeke so cute
feed ur clara more more so that she chubby chubby got fu qi xiang with kbb huh hee..hee.

Wise,
Don't do wat Low said.. Clara like this very pretty n ideal.. no need to suit my KBB size.. haha
Anyway, my KBB also not so KBB le..

Low,
u naughty leh..

Hi Emily,

I chose Sat 2plus slot and Sun 4.15pm slot.

Re: Stroller
I got 2 strollers liaoz..(P3 and combi). But very vain, wanna buy another Maclaren Techno XT/ Quest. How arh?? Like the XT model because it has suspension. How abt the quest model? Really dun feel like using combi liaoz cos it is pretty small and dun fold well.

Em,
Re : Shichida timings
Hubby was the one who went dwn to register. He only put dwn one timing 1215. but that was before we knew En's timing lor.
Afterwhich i called to amend liao. I hope amendments taken in.
mayb if i hv time these days... i drop by to cfm.

Re : 25kg for beco
i decided on beco becos of this factor as well.. as i will b gg on a family trip, my elder one is 18 kg.. juz in case he wud prolly be feeling tired and wants to be carried as well. i thot i needed a carrier. the sarong sling i have is too warm for maegan at times cos her back is always wet. she prolly feels rigid in there cos she kept figeting.
came across the beco carriers in bp but i was too late.. bp closed liao. stumpled upon a lobang from a mummy who consolidated our orders (incl. poohwei) to purchase online.

gingerleaf,
u really sounded very gian... hehe...
i will try to use during wkend and review.. hehe

now more mummies talking about beco, make my hand itchy leh. already have bjorn, but only use when i'm out alone with baby.

got two strollers, trying hard to sell off one, my store is full! Poohwei, u still want to look for 3rd stroller?!! hehe.

low,
Ya lor i feel so happy as i'm the only one tat can pat jerald to sleep at night though it's tiring but it's fulfilling lor. Nice chatting with u too though it's such a short walk to mrt yday. Hey u really look very slim lei so envy...

Emily,
My MIL is a nice woman but she always wan her own way & patterns which i dun like but lucky she dun stay with us though my hb wanted her to. Since my FIL no longer around & she stay alone so she tends to nag even more. Nowadays more peace for us as she'll entertain my boy while we eat dinner heehee...

Poohwei why need so many strollers???

Irene, u also got slim down lor esp ur face
me slim down liao but look tired and haggard right.. hair also no time to cut le

magoo,
I also dunno how cos i'm also ugly & fat some more. Then how??

low,
My face slim down? If tell my hb tat he sure laugh till he fall off the chair. No u dun look haggard at all, most impt is u dun look like a mummy at all which means u still look young & mei mei

mag,

u so early can come in to chat huh? police not around?

gingerleaf,

both of us about same size. so maybe u will have no problem using the beco. u wanna try on mine? maybe will make u more gian. heee

mag yes, i slim down but no mei mei le no time to mei mei le everytime dress charlene mei mei already so shag then sweat big time so no mei mei for me liao lor
somemore think i am so tired so definitely not mei mei haha

darmae: which online supplier that mummy ordered the beco from? I been thinking abt it day & night lah...going head over heels with it soon!!!!

irene yes for sure ur face slim down

Mag if I have second one maybe I would not manage to slim down anymore le.. that is also one of my very very selfish reason to think if I want baby no 2 or not le shhhhh hee...hee.. so bad hor!!

low,

y would u think that u will not manage to slim down after your 2nd one?

Irene,

saw u that day u look mei mei what.. no ugly lah.. u wanna be ah-bish isit?

poohwei,
i thot is 415 pm sat slot. did i make a mistake?

voice,
ordered fm metrominis.com but beco has issued a statement after we bgt ours. that no sales of beco carriers outside usa other than thru their authorised dealers. in SG its cozybabies, the mummy that ran the BP.

hueyminn: theportablebaby.com got sell, but limited design. only left pony, ella, black and expresso. You keen in any of the design? This webiste can shipped to SG thru' May 1st. If you keen, we can consider share the shipping cost of US$28, i have been trying out submit order, qty 1 or 2, same shipping cost.

meko cos many many many people said second one hard to slim down cos hip already expanded and all these lor.. though there are still people who manage to slim down lor

But meko, i slog like hell before I slim down now so i dare not think how I would need to slog for the second one to slim even further haha

Also then when i now managed to slim down, my colleage sometimes would say first one easy to slim down, second one very hard liao good luck le hee..hee.. so bad hor!!

rxsti: my boy can stand with support too, very headached also. Cos we put him down to zzzz, he will quickly sit up and use the railing of the Playpen as support to pull himself up and want to look over or bite the railing. You girl too?

low,
But my hb say i look fatter than b4 wor. Tell u hor i give up liao wait till i stop BF i'm sure to go on a strict diet cos now cannot dun eat lei get hungry very easily.

meko,
Dun ah bish me lah i'm telling the fact cos my hips expand lots lei & i can only wear black most of the time cos it makes me look slimmer a bit.

voice,
i saw the note on the portablebaby website.

INTERNATIONAL BECO CUSTOMERS
Please check the list of international Beco retailers for a retailer in your country. If there is one listed, you MUST purchase through that retailer. This is new Beco policy.
If no Beco retailer exists in your country, then I can export to you.

Singapore orders will be accepted through May 1st

so means must act fast?

voice, ya mine also like that like to scratch the playpen netting, bite the railing, push herself up and roll around in the playpen.... sometimes she will knock her head onto the railing too.... Must be careful, cos my gal will look down from her playpen, then push herself up and that is where she lost her balance.
Im interested in the beco, how much they selling?

irene ur jen deserve some knockings haha u where got fatter than before!!! He too tired till eyes see and imagine wrongly lor haha

darmae no la no purposely go slimming la.. maybe cos when i was pregnant my tummy not that big lor that is why i managed to slim down back to my pre preg weight easier...

voice, if you want to order can combine with you? i want the 4th gen ella. You email me your details so I can TT $ to you.

Hi darmae..
Oh, I noe liao.. I think what Pooh Wei meant was:

1st choice: sat 4:15
2nd choice: sat 2:30
3rd choice: sun 4:15

Hahaha.... So, our preferred choice is still Sat 4:15pm... Shall go & register today...

low,
Then u help me to knock him when u see him next time haha...

U all mk me so gian on beco carrier lei though i've bb bjorn but it starts to give me backaches liao cos my boy's getting heavier liao.

Em,
thanks... hee.
can request a favor from you since you are gg dwn? not sure if its possible for you to request them to pull out maegan's registration to confirm the timings. I have spoken to karla 2 days ago. juz wanna to make sure....

can?

rxsti: noted, i check only check my webmail tonight, no access in office. I will call/sms u when i confirm ordering, will be likely next week.

darmae: yah..must act fast before 1st May & b4 stock OOS.

Irene: want to buy another carrier? join us lah...haahahaha!

low,

u put stamps on irene's eyes for her lor...then she cannot see the word liao...remove the stamps from mr jen's eyes hor

meko u cartoon le hahahha so cute!!!

Wise, I cannot cover irene eyes liao cos meko just distract me send me email with big word BECOS so i gian now liao kekekekek meko u notti gal haha!!!

voice,
must fast hands fast fingers.. i oso see stock running low plus they hv discontinued pdtn of 4th gen. i cudnt get carnival print too.. tat was my fav. so settle for ella. so long the carrier's features are useful, the print is secondary lor. hee...
go 'chio' gingerleaf too... think she is equally interested. wahaha

Em,
xie xie ni.... her full name is Heng Maegan.