(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

sharon, my second also borned in 2002, this yr got to register for primary school liow hor, which school you going har?

poohwei: where did u get your sling? how much is it?

florence: i know what u mean by kor kor is hazel's clown. my boy is always tickled by his cousins. even their smallest action he will laugh loud.

re: no.2
all the talk abt korkor and jiejie made me feel like having another one. hope my nate nate will be a good kor kor. FAU: gd idea abt the world cup timing. never thot of it b4. Thanks!

think i m the oldest leh
, i m a ms puppy..m i the only with 3 kids?

Hi Merkon,

I got my sling at the baby fair. It was good when they are still young and small. Now that they wanna look ard, sling dun feel so comfortable.

RE: 80s?
I am an 80s!! 1981..Ms Chicky..

Hi Amy & merkon,
This is the drafted house rules with Malay translation for my Indon maid.. My Malay Language is not that fantastic now, cos long time never use the language.. But I believe the maid shd be able to understand.... You can change the names for your use...

mime_zip.gif

House Rules for Niti.zip (15.7 k)</td></tr></table></center>

low,
Our office here raining heavily hor chiam lei cos i also need to fetch my boy then go to my mil's for dinner. Sian... later she'll kiss my boy again i hate it

Row We are thinking of Pei Hwa Pri in Toh Yi/Bukit Timah there ... what abt you how?

Ya ... super duper heavy rain man ... i think all over SIngapore ... Low where is yr Office ???

My office in tuas got power cut off by the heavy rain

yalor irene... sian don't know to go off or might as well stay late finish some stuff while wait for the rain to be not so heavy
hee..hee. same la my mil n mum loves to kiss my charlene too but my charlene also quite vain always put her hands out ask people to kiss her kekeke

hmm i think my son hate my MIL hahahha who ask her not to carry him when we are staying with them only care abt my hb's newpher... haha serve her right man ... when IL wants to carry him he will ask for help hahahaha so happy when he cry out loud loud ... like you are going to eat him like tt kekkekekekeke

sharon,
Power cut off? then can go back liao...haha..

low,
mandai also leh.. i want to leave office now. got dinner appt.. now dunno how?? Alamak!!!

why we all hv mil problem har? i also dun quite like her carrying my girl n wish that she will cry when grandma carry her, hee hee, bad hor. She or bi lah, who ask her dun take care of my two older ones when we ask her to, now then complaint my kids not close to her..anyway now dun get to see her often.

Madlynette,
You certainly dun look like 'old pig' Look like 'suckling pig' more. Heheheh.

Which campus are u at? Why so scary?

Low,
Oh ya, I guess.. ur birthday in June. Correct?

Sharon,
office got powercut? I wonder abt my hb office then. Today the thunder very scary! I am so freaked out by it, but my gal still can sleep thru. More brave than me!
Oh, My SIL is teaching in Pei Hwa! Im aiming for that sch too. Told hb to move to Hillview too, but I think he is more keen to move to West Coast.

gingerleaf me too like yr hb ... i wanted west coast ... my mum is stay there ... but now the hse so so so ex .. i am thinking of the new condo Varcity Park but 'sign' too ex liao I just got one in Hillview come come and join me la kekeke ... next time can go to the same playgroup

sharon, cheng soon is near toh tuck, all the way up the hill. My old address is at queens rd and that place is rented out so I change my address to my bro as we are now overseas. i stay at choa chu kang b4 i move to shanghai...aiya..it's a long story lah. so you do any volunteer work there?

Magoo me also stuck don't know where to head.. don't know whether to wait for my hubby then go my mum pl fetch charlene or not but hor wait for him later wait until my neck long long for sure

wa...u all so on today. hee. =D

me aso old le. me is ms rabbit 70s. but i think u all better la....all 2nd or 3rd bb. me first one only. =D

Emily,
I dun like it bcos i scared she never clean her mouth &amp; kiss him &amp; he has sensitive skin so better play safe than sorry lor but my mil dun listen always like to kiss my boy near to his mouth some more see liao super angry lor. Even me or my hb also dun do tat kiss only on the side of his face.

Dunno why all mil so stubborn hor.. always think thy r right &amp; wan their way &amp; pattern of doing things. Lucky my mum not like her if not cannot take it man haha...

low,
Charlene really very vain hor like ppl to kiss her haha...

Sorry to talk back abt my mil but good thing is jerald tends to show pattern when he wan to sleep abt 8plus so my mil will be very scared &amp; will pass jerald back to me heehee...

Irene, i understand that pattern. Dahlia is also like that. She's not a fussy baby, she doesn't mind anyone carry her or play with her. But thing is sometimes my ILs are so excited to see her, they'll continue to play with her even though she's sleepy, and dunno how to pacify her when she's cranky.. so I'll become SuperHeroineMummy to the rescue, something I dont mind doing heh heh

fau,
actually i miss being a student here. get my drift. yah dunno why the students now never organize any more gigs on campus. maybe different generation. hehe!

hehe ... sounds like all mils or similar hor ... my dh auntie who brought him up also like to kiss my ds mouth but keith will say "smelly" in chinese and get so angry. kiss face also cannot now. haha