(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

hmm ok ... hey have you weight edison now ??? how big is he now ... have not weight and measure Carlson for so long liao ... cos i cannot take leave to being him for jab and also sat cannot make apptm one ... got to go there at 8.00am and Q

merkon: my follow up will be at SGH, eye centre and MRI probably at Novena Medical Centre.
I dont wanna be negative, but i do have all the symptoms for carotico cavernous fistula...

oh yes bb cannot sleep ... hmm anyone giving them teething gel??? it help for my boy ... he has been crying on and off too ... and he LOVE the teething gel man ... think it helps him to with the pains ...

when is the sept mummies and bbs gathering i want to join too can see all the bb of the same age group ...

Hi Sharon,
I also havent weigh him for sometime.. His 3rd jab of 6-in-1 was taken when he was 5 months old, he was 7.1kg then... now, i have no idea...

Hi Sharon, yeah, 5th months... My boy has finished all the 6-in-1 liao, plus his first jab of PD... He will take his 2nd jab of PD in end April, I will ask the nurse to weigh him then..

I close at 2 also!

Me back! Heee ... abit "no govt" today.

Bought mainly linen stuff and heng above $150 got free delivery ... if not I don't know how to lug the stuff back!

oh blue you go there during lunch ??? hehe ...

magoo ya i have 2 No. 1 is K2 and NO. 2 is Carlson ... i want .. haha i want more but I know that next time will not have eoungh time to teach the mthe school work ... like now got to teach my gal Spelling in Chinese and English etcetc ... aiyo den didi want to drink milk ... want to eat No. 1's book ... so hmmm

But my boy keep eating his toes ... and ppl say i am going to have no. 3 soon hahahaha

hi all for Baby bonus ... bb at 6mth is 600.00 or 750.00??? mine is 2nd child 1st one dun have bb bonus cos she is born in year 2002

I used to dream I want 4 leh.. but think will settle with 2 or 3. Hmm, can't remember who are the mummies who will join me procreate in August next yr so we can time our maternity leaves during World Cup 2010??

blueskye, what else you buy at JL sale? Make me so tempted to go.. but tonight going ILs. Any good baby deals? Can use JL member card to redeem rebate?

Sharon,
Is $750.00. I received mine.
I aso hv a girl, now k1.. then now no.2 - ayden.. 6 months plus..
My boy keeps want to pull his jie jie's hair!!
Ur girl now studying where??
My girl now in Marymount kindergarten..

Wise,
No liao. no more accident.. CONFIRMED!!

Lina,
ttc in august 2009, so can give birth in may heehee. Can imagine scene in labour ward, i'm huffing and puffing like a constipated humptydumpty and my husband is jumping up at down coz his fave country scores a goal.

!!

RE: John Little Sale @ Expo

The baby items I find not exactly cheap ... so didn't really buy much. Was hoping to get clothes and toys ... the toys they have there are those cheap china kind ... no Fisher Price / Vtech kind of toys. Sleepwear is $10-$13 ... I can't say it's very cheap lor. Baby items I only bought 1 pack of 4 Lucky Baby Food Containers - can put puree inside and freeze, instead of using the freezing trays that most of you are using.

I bought mainly from the linen dept ... bought bed set ... very cheap as advertised in Straits Times ... the silk embrioded bed set only $69 for king ... comes with quilt blanket, bedsheet, pillow and bolster case! Very good buy! Thread count is 350 and it's silk. Also bought new pillow and bolster for myself. And 2 travel mattresses for my 2 kids. Easy to keep.

Purchase more than $150 got free delivery ... if not I don't know how to lug them back.

Btw those who wanna transfer your baby from infant to toddler car seat, the Lucky Baby one is a good buy! can sit up till 4 years old and not bad looking ... only $99 (it's advertised in the paper too). My colleague bought that!

wise,

not possible la, God will not cos HE sees me so poor thing got "bully" by 2 kids...

But one thing i m sure, KBB will hv brother in law or sister in law.. rit??

magoo .. she is at Glory kindergarten...

Marymount kindergarten oh heard that this is a good school ...

jie jie's hair!!
oh man talking about this 1/2 of my hair are being put by Carlson ... and he keep slapping my face too ... and his jie jie is just like his fave toy cannot leave her for 1 sec ... even when send her to school my boy will also cry for her ... well good and bad la

ohh look like i have the oldest kids here K2

sharon,
ur boy also like that huh??
My boy also likes his jie jie very much.. everytime my girl just look at him only, he will get very excited n laugh happily!! Dunno y?
Probably that's wat called bonding...
Who is looking after the kids for u??
Where u stay? Maybe we can let the children meet, since ur girl n my girl only 1 yr diff..

funny76, healthway at 2nd floor. dun know if he is pd or not leh..one mummy i know told me good things abt him so i went to try lor. he's vv caring type, can even tell mummy not to think abt payment when her girl was having fever the other time and he called ambulance for them. he sent the mummy and her baby girl (elder one in ambulance) by himself to kk (cos mummy and baby cannot follow the elder one in the ambulance). nowadays, seldom hear such good doc around hor.

sharon, i just told hb to try no 3 in 2 yrs time..i'll be 34/35 then. hope not too late. our ba zi said only 2 girls for us though..see 'true' or not lor..leave to fate. my goal was 4 like fau..haha..

my gal see kor kor also like that. watever kor kor say or do also she will laugh... so cute. we try to do the same thins , use the same tone but she wouldn't laugh ... hehe . So we call kor kor , hazel's clown!

ya ya ya same here man haha feel very xin wei too cos at least no chi chu so far...

I am staying in Toh YI Drive .. .will be moving to HillView soon

blue
u also went JL sales? I went to Popular sales, spent too long liao so only managed to see look a bit at JL..agree, bb things like not cheap..

florence,
u so cute leh.. called ur boy "hazel's clown"...
but very amazing rit??
I like to see all their expressions when they play.. so enjoy..haha.. I must cherish wat i see now.. cos, really not going to hv 3rd one. i planning to go for ligation in june..

Sharon,
Very near my office..
not very far from my pl too.. I stay in Woodlands..
hee

Florence (xiongann) ... haha ... so happy to see that right ..

amy you also want 4 ... wow that is also my dream man ... but after delay for so long den have 2nd one ... now like a bit old liao ... and got to spend so much per kid ...

Hi How young are you mums ... i am 1976

Magoo, mine also leh ... Jordan enjoys looking at what his jie jie is doing. Everytime she talks, he will bound to laugh very loud and we all wonder what is so funny. Then my gal will keep repeating what she says and he will keep laughing ... till a point when we ask our gal to stop ... if not wait he "han ming" at night.

When we put the kids together, Jordan loves to touch his jie jie hair and face and smiling.

blue,
urs also huh? one day must put all these children together n see how they play together?? Can imagine should be very heart warming feel...

amy,
u also ah? i plan to close shop before i'm 35. now left with 7 years to go. though my husband prefers to do faster then can rest, he's always worried he'll be so old and his youngest child is still in primary school..

Beco Users,
Now Im so tempted to get my beco! Dunno if I shld quickly search for the remaining 4th gen or wait for the new design to be released?

Sharon,
Wah, Im so honoured leh.

When are we all mitting up???

blue/magoo
mine also! when gor-gor talks, Yan will laugh, when gor-gor cries, she will also laugh *roll eyes*

Sharon
My production also closed liao..kekee

Sharon & Magoo, I also say close shop at 2, but God thinks I can handle three and give me another one, hee hee, dont say it's accident lor, but I really enjoy number three so much as I am taking care of her myself and get to see many of her "first".

Magoo, yah lor ... then my gal also ... when she reach home she will go "di di" in a very teh voice ... and speak to him so gentle "jie jie come back already ... today you good boy or notti boy" ... so funny! But hor, sometimes when she's notti and we scold her, she will scold back her di di ... so depends on her mood one.

blue,
my girl also like tat.. when she not happy, she will talk very loud to her did lor.. like a mother scolding her child!!
Then i would tell her, " mummy also nvr like that scold u, y u scold ur didi so fierce!!"

waah.. topic on #3 now ah.
hee, we dun mind #3.. but ned to plan. perhaps 2 yrs dwn the road. if we still hv the energy... hb n i not young liao lor.

ms dragons... amy, sharon, both of u still not the oldest here lar.
me ms rabbit leh.

my gal oso gets tickled by the slightest thing/sound her gor gor made. she likes to pull his hair too...funnie thing is tat gor gor always like to go near so tat she can reach his hair.

Mine will looks sad, blur blur look..
but if jie jie cries badly, he will want to start crying too.. can see his eyes turn watery...