(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

magoo, ur bb so cute!!!!

irene, jerald so sweet! hair so nice!

thanks gingerleaf for sharing Peg perego stroller. really nice. very tempted liao la! =D

anyone knows if winnie is selling peg peregos and britax car seats? or can pass winnie's number?

row...he is quite long.. about 72 to 74 cm.

bena... mine is an end august bb... i think mag's ayden is heavier... mag?

irene... jerald very cute... i still remember him smiling with 2 tiny teeth showing... mine only got 1/4 of a lower teeth.. haha

Ladies, i think go with the second consultant. 400ml a day seems excessive and may result in diarrhea instead.

Bena: Maybe mashed banana can help Zac?

Hey who does Edison BELONG to? Or should i say who BELONGS to Edison? Mixed blood or not? Really eurasianish looking leh.

Ben mum,
Not magoo's bb lah it's baby_piglet's bb haha...

ya my boy is our little terrorist always loves to attack me & hb at home.

I'm not sure if winnie got any lobang but u can call her to chk at 6532 3855.

Re: Feeding Water
Nope cannot use syringe method cos Faith also same case as Wiselyn's Clara, see the syringe know its medicine time so will refuse to open her mouth! So can imagine how hard it is for me to feed her the medication for her diarrhoea this morning!

Dunno why she also dun like Avent Magic Cup...gave it to her then she just bite on the spout but refuse to suck. So I bought another Nuby one with the sillicone soft spout hoping its more similar to her teat but end up still dun want to drink once she taste the liquid knowing its water! Alamak! She wasn't like this last time, when she was younger I could still give her water in her bottle but now totally reject!

baby_piglet,
U got dian by jerald huh heehee... Dun play play eith his tiny teeth hor it's damn painful when he bites lor.

wiselyn,
U like to see jerald bo? If yes, u help me to buy then u deliver it to my hse i let u carry & play with him haha...

irene,

me want to see jerald, but u too far away liao lar...tell u what lar...u buy $150 worth of products and ask winnie to deliver lor..haha

mummyfaith
can try the pigeon mag mag cup. its soft straw. my older gg didnt like avent as well but love the mag mag cup.

wiselyn,
Pls lah my hse consider quite near to winnie liao compare to ur place lor keke... If i got so many things to buy then i won't ask u to deliver liao.

fau,
tell hubby no nid to put sticker, when dahlia is older, she can help daddy decorate the car from inside with all her stickers. Haha. I told my hb what if baby starts pasting stickers inside the car next time? He gave me a very horrified expression! Hahahahah.

Geez! Walnut, belachan, green tea ice cream!!!!!! Then I also wanna add that my gal's poo yesterday was exactly like CARROT PUREE. Hehe. Been on a carrot diet for days.

Irene, I got dian by jerald also!!! Can I get my gal to dian Jerald back???

1319648.jpg

Im seeking suitable bfs for my gal oreadi. Any takers?

gingerleaf,

your gal really looks 100% like u. haha..

yday, hubby took a pic of me carrying my gal, not a single inch of her looks like me lor.. haha

wise,

my gal definately doesnt look like her 'twin' anymore. far from the sweet n pretty clara ah. your girl so sweet n girly.. my gal looks like a boy. haha.

when can they meet huh? i go back and ask my gal tonite ok?

meko,

people also ask if her "twin" is a boi or girl..haha...

u ask ur girl already tell me ok..then i can go tell clara..she will be very happy to see her twin..

gingerleaf: lyn really looks like u haha. n her hair looks more tamed in this photo hehe.

irene:jarald is really vv shuai haha..n he can sit up very nice n steady!

re sitting up" tried to let my boy sit the tripod way with his own hands supporting himself.but he cant do it yet.. think he still young only 5mths nia. think will let him try in 2 weeks time again.

burping:
when can we stop burping them after each feed?

re:feeding schedule
tried changing to 5 feeds of 170ml for my boy over the weekend but fails...he got hungry after the last feed still..so its back to 6 feeds of varied amts... (900ml in all)

he stil cant take any more than 170 ml (ie 200ml) so got to stick with many feeds..
think will let him try 200ml when he older ard 5 1/2 mths and with intro of cereals then, hopefully can change to 5 feeds

meko,
I also tell u b4 erlyna dun look like boy b4 lei.

gingerleaf,
So any interest to let our bb meet haha... Btw, when's ur gal born?

ecookie,
He can sit for a while at first & will falls on left, right centre haha... after few times practise he can sit for few mins liao. He only learn how to sit recently, dun worry ur boy still young

Irene,
mine is born on 1st oct.

ecookie,
where ve u been? I tot u fly to jip poon oreadi!
Hehe, her hair come down abit hor. I've been pressing it down. LOL

snowangel,

is you MIA long long time leh...me rightfully shd be in AUG thread leh...btw, great to see you in expo on good friday...you look so different now...nearly cannot recognise you....

meko,

must let erlyna wear "lu bei zhuang" then she sure look more demure and sweet and girlish...clara look girl girl cos mummy always let her wear sexy sexy...she actually dun look so girl..haha

snowangel,
Long time no see. How's bb Travis? No lah sometimes chat here & there lor. I find Aug thread mummy all very friendly & get to learn tips from them also.

gingerleaf,
I know a few Oct mummies also but thy seldom post.

wiselyn,
U saw snowangel? Why never tell me? So sad...

irene, oops! thanks for correcting me. baby_piglet, ur bb so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! hee....me blur sotong la. never read properly. =D

gingerleaf, ur ger ger so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! wanna pinch her cheeks!

just went to kaki bukit baby hypermart. P3 2008 selling for $564 after discount (ongoing). have stocks now. winnie selling P3 2008 for $560 but stocks in only in April. very tempted to buy sia. still considering if willing to chut so much money. lol. heart a little pain leh.

Vone , post your handsome photo leh. or you can reserve for me in case i wanna try number 2 i pray hard for gal?????

meko,
Yeah!! i hope it is true cos ryann got inverted nipples and 1 line!!!!! ops, openly reveal about his nipples =p

Anyone wanna exchange 400g milk powder with me? I have a 400g tin of Dumex Mamil Gold with Immunofortis ... wanna exchange Similac Stage 2 or can also sell at $10.

Let me know if keen.

dodo,
ziqian now in cold war with chloe, so lyn have to steer far far . LOL!

vone,
Oh! Jayden the straw sipping boy! Jayden oso cute! Eye big big!!! We must arrange a date! Hehe.

Irene,
Zac is 8.6kg.. dunno how tall but sure shorter than your boy la
He's abt one fifith my weight and my back is breaking from carrying him!

Anyone wants Dumex Mamil Gold with Immunofortis ? I opened it on 4 Mar and only used once for fun cuz trying to let Zac drink FM. Can collect from me at my place for free.

Peapod I bought the elmo toy from Robinson City hall.. yes i agree is a nice toy and charlene loves it lotssss too!

Wow I only on leave for half a day in the afternoon then the thread so happening hee..hee.. suddenly all my coconut kakis pop out too le heee...hee.. except magoo..
How are u Mag? Busy huh?

Irene, I got dian by jerald for sure hee..hee.. hopefully my next one would be a boy as handsome as jerald haha
Irene, jerald starts to crawl liao??

Baby piglet.. ayden so cute hee..hee..

Emily, edison really looks ang mo and very leng chai le handsome boy u have!

Meko my charlene also le also got mistaken as boy so sad
somemore i put on hair clip for her, dress her in red n pink le.. don't know y she still looks like boy to some??!!!

Wise, how did u discover the clara got sensitive airways huh.. i mean how u know?? I suspect charlene has le.. cos sometimes she got those hissing sound when sleep in air con room....

wise snowangel becomes prettier till u cannot recognise her huh hee..hee...

btw, just checking mummies how many feed of cereals u give ur baby now huh? See that, wise, baby piglet and row seems to give 2 feeds of cereal one for lunch, one for dinner... I only give charlene one feed of 2 scoops of nestle rice cereal with puree for lunch le.... my pd actually say only when they reach 1 year old then they need to have 3 feeds of cereals which constitute breakfast, lunch n dinner le.. now he say give 1 feed can liao??? I also not sure so just asking....

baby piglet.. ayden knows how to crawl already too? Wow he so smart le can drink from a straw le!!
My Charlene use a combi mug. Her godma bought her the hello kitty combi mug so she is drinking water from that now
she also don't drink plain water so I add gripewater also lor.... sometimes i give her those apple juice bottled type from heinz then I dilute with more plain water and she drinks that too!