All mummies who asked for the recipe,
Ok.. I'll post the recipe here on Fri.. gotta get from my mum. Yes, it's green papaya soup with peanuts but I dunno what else is inside. Only remember it's delicious. Actually maybe I can organise a small gathering and invite interested mummies over my humble abode to drink soup. (except that I won't be drinking the soup lor
) Do you'all like the idea? But green papaya not easy to find in the market so gotta ask my mum to buy..
Wow,
Wiselyn, Clara's so pretty.. she is like nu da shi ba bian..lurve those pics
Zac is beoing her cleavage liao
Mummyfaith.. take care yah..
Darmae.. xie xie ni
Vone,
Why not? I think it's great if we can help other breastfeeding mums. Really not easy esp for new mummies who have to suffer from sore nipples and sleepless nites when baby is still small and mummy is still recovering from the labour. Actually I am quite interested to be a lactation consultant and to give more practical help.. except that I think I might not be able to get used to touching so many breasts

Angel.. gee thanks. I think you are a good counsellor.. hee I always sms you when i kenna blocked ducts
Atinarin, got latch baby or not? I find latching the best to stimulate supply. Then plus the soup it's double power lor. Ya it's really nothing to do with the size of our boobs hor?
ecookie,
I dun dare to read the blog.. aiyo see our mummies here cry till so sad