(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Haha darmae, vone,
Ya hor the pic looks abit RA hor! Just realised her neh neh also quite big! Can fight with Bena's Zac liao
Poor Jade...her mummy expose her at such a young age! HAHAHA!

Hi Vone,
The exersaucer can be collapsed and stored easily so quite ok
Just put it in the storeroom till next one comes along! Or if you like me trying for #2 already, no need to keep it liao! LOL!

angel:
haha ya lor !! piangz mummy expose her at such young age!! number 2 ... havent tot of it leh! very scary to go thru labour pain again and taking care! its it a good deal to get an exersaucer

vone,

jia you ah for 2nd wan!!! heehe.. but anyway think u can still wait lar.. u still young leh

u can contact winnie (cheong choon) at 65323855
can order over the phone and she will arrange delivery (COD).

i oso gian exersaucer lor.. i feel maegan cudnt get enuff of jumperoo we bgt. hence wanted to get exersaucer for her.. hee

thanks angel... no intention to keep for no. 2... i dun like keeping things. haha thkg of buying then re-selling.

i presume mummies above talking abt the leapfrog (learn and groove) exersaucers right ??? am a bit confused, so many types of exersaucers

darmae :

bu yao!! 1 enuff le! very xiong >_< making me like a panda daily lol but hubby wants number 2 or 3! faints. hubby agrees to get jumperoo for baby! but im also gain to get an exersaucer @_@ greedy me lol dont knoe should get anot.

Darmae, Vone,
Yeah the Leapfrog exersaucer is great too hehe! Got alot of things for baby to play with and the music is nice and loud...definetely a good buy. She loves turning the 'page' and spinning the record!

Hi darmae,
Wah, you very rich wor... Your Maegen is so lucky..

My HB is "niaming" over the Jumperoo, cos its big and space consuming.. If I get an exersaucer, he will kill me.. hee

HI Angel,

Can i find out if u have adjusted the exersaucer to the max height? I am using the middle height now and she is still standing!! Think her favourite item now is the disco ball!!

My gal is so tired after 10-15 min play in the exersaucer..Is tat normal? Maybe she spent her energy standing..hahaha

vone,

actually 1 kid can be lonely lor.. hee speaking fm experience lah. my son used to cry when he has to go home after playing wif his cousin. he was oso alittle self centred lor. but even since i got pregnant, he somehow became more 懂事.

Em,

not rich lar. hee, its fun to see her enjoying herself tat well lor. last time cudnt buy cos my elder one dun sit still for more than 1 min. jumperoo and exersaucer will be bad investment. maegan has a different nature compared to her bro. so they get different things. hee... anyway, my youngest brother getting married in mar.. so can pass down to his kids.

toking abt his wedding.. need to slim now more leh then go get nice clothings to wear.. but cant diet cos i always hungry leh

Hi darmae,
Oh, you oredi very slim wor... Just maintain can liao, nonit to diet..

Going to buy the bumper playmat from CC this week.. Will put the mat beneath the Jumperoo to safeguard against his "delicate" toes.. hee

those who bought the bumper playmat, what's the thickness you bought? 11mm, 12mm, 15mm?

anyone bought from Cheong Choon? is it cheaper there?

haha..

thanks for the compliment. but i still cant fit in my pre-preg clothes. last x slimmer lor... so i still keen to shed more if possible. duno if shld do it cos i oso not sure if wan to try 3rd kid. hee...

bumpermat good buy... i oso place the jumperoo on the bumpermat after the incident we hv heard.

sori atinarin....just me and my silly assumptions...lol u wanna join facebook?

justme is siti? hmm...can have ur email siti?

wah....see u all buy the toys....i aso very gian leh....must go and cho cho my hb liao....must go down to CC soon too. if everything so cheap, better buy from there. =D can go and fisher price's toys too. hehehehe

darmae, can i ask once u have placed the bumper mat on the floor, that mat is permanently displayed on the floor? u keep after use?

atinarin,
I got my bumper mat from cheong choon. Their prices same as BP prices. I forgot what thickness I got.. but its the yellowbear one.

Hi atinarin, Vone n Emily,

I got the yellow bear one from CC. It is 12mm thick, $119 inclusive delivery. So far, i have allowed my gal to take her nap on it. She seems to enjoy it..Number to call: 65323855

Re: Exersaucer
My gal can only stay inside for 5-10 min!! Normal?? Or bad investment?

Aiyoh angel, you such a bad mummy ... post Jade's R-rated pic here!

Ben Mum, aiyoh now my Jordan no more xiao he shang liao lah ... got hair already. Heeeee
And yes, he likes to grab things now. Many times he will "entertain" himself by taking out his du du and feeding it back to his mouth ... sometimes "miss cue" his du du drop then he will "ek ek ek". Very funny!

Mummyfaith, I attend 3rd service.
Used to be from choir but now not serving in any ministry ... maybe next time when the kids are bigger, I will serve in Children Ministry.

blueskye! so cute! miss cue? hahahahahaha....i would love to see that! lol...think about it aso wanna laugh!!!!

angel, ur girl's naked pic la! so cute~!!!!!! better keep keep....lol...never see this anymore again! grins....

poohwei,
its normal lah, my gal also 15mins max which is very very gd liao! they will feel tired and bored after awhile so just bring her out and let her rest then after sometime u can put her back in to play. thats wat i do and i already feel its worth the $$ when i see her standing quite well in the exersaucer and playing until whole head full of sweat

blueskye,
same! i also think i want to serve in children ministry, maybe will bump into you next time at suntec or maybe during 1 of the combined services.

please note that there are two different kind of bumper mat...one is the LG prime, which is the higher range, the other is silver nano..which is of the lower range and dimension is slightly different also...

atinarin,

actually i hv all the 3 dimensions.
bgt 11mm for my elder one when he's born. then recently bgt 12mm (put at my mum's plc), 15mm when maegan arrived.

bgt 11mm from cheong choon, the 12mm and 15mm from BP. but i think the prices very competitive now.

ben mum,

now the new 15mm is permanently on the floor of my son, beside his bed (replaces the 11mm he used to have). sometimes maegan takes nap on the bumpermat.

the 11mm he used to have, we used it as a 'cushion' base for the jumperoo.

re : bp stuff
i finally got hold of ther organiser.. i requested for refund lor. i say if she dun agree tat i will email administrator abt it. she agree liao...

meko,

yup, the jumperoo does leave an indentation on the bumpermat. tats why is use the 11mm one which was bgt more than 3 yrs ago.

wiselyn is correct.
there's LG Prime and Parklon... if i rem correctly, LG Prime (higher range) carry 11mm, 13mm, 15mm and the latest is 18mm.
Parklon (middle range) only 12mm at the moment. but the price is lower as it uses different production technologies.

Re: Spree Items

TO update, i have collected those items le...
best part is initially she said meet at MRT, so i ask her what time she didnt reply my sms. So ytd morn she sms me to tell me meet at 7pm. i busy conducting training so didnt reply her... abt 5pm i replied her say ok but which part of MRT. She said Taxi stand. i dunno where is taxi stand becos i always take LRT immediately back home. thus i ask her which exit to go out. She replied: along the road cos i drive. !!!!! That really pissed me off.... firstly, which taxi stand is not along the road!!!!Secondly, you drive and yet when i wanted to meet you at your preferred location you say you not gg and wanted others to collect at your house. then now you say you drive... PP is near her hse... so wats so difficult..
So fine, i told her ok i will go find my way..
The more i think the more i cannot take it...
I sms her to ask her to meet me at LRT since she drive so that i wont need to incur extra cost to get out of the train station...she replied like abit unhappy.. but i dun care lor...
If you have been nice organizer, i dun mind that few cents or a dollar to travel for your convenience. When i meet her, she dun look nasty thus i also dun want to make things difficult but i sure wont spree with her again...

phoebe,

totally empathise hw u feel... i dun think u ever wanted to make things difficult. but looking at the replies she has given u. so vague, incomplete... somehow, they can't escape being label as 'bad' organiser for their 'bo chap-ness' lor.

in the end, for my case, i opted for refund. headache to liaise on the meetup location.. very sian. initially still tell me no refund.. but hor, i juz hv to 'scare' her saying i will give her name to administrator lor

Hi darmae &amp; Phoebe,
For the BP, I always go for postage rather than meet-up. Its kinda troublesome to meet up &amp; collect.

So far, my purchases from BP are alright and the organisers did send out the stuff on a timely manner.

Hi blueskye,
I am also thinking of cutting my hair short. A bit troublesome to keep long hair now. I do believe that the hairfall can be minimize by keeping our hair short.

Wah, darmae, seems like you have invested in a lot of bumper playmats.

For those interested to order from CC, I just called them &amp; below are the details:

Yellow Bear
1850 x 1250 x 12mm
$119
Non-LG, but with silver nano technology

Sweet Bear
1900 x 1300 x 11mm
$159
LG

[Price is the same as BP]

Stocks available for both. They will stop delivery from 4 Feb for CNY, so better order earlier. For Pooh design, they do not have stock right now, so hafta wait.

Anyone brought leap frog little touch leap pad before.. very interested to buy for ryann but dunno if it is a good investment or not.
Ryann now start to grab things already hee hee... was trying to flip his first music book i brought for him...

Hi darmae,
Thanks for your recommendation. Cheaper than CC.

I will check with her. I dont know which one to take leh - Yellow Bear or Sweet Bear? You have any comments?

Yellow Bear
1850 x 1250 x 12mm
$119
Non-LG, but with silver nano technology

Sweet Bear
1900 x 1300 x 11mm
$159
LG

Em, i brought the sweet bear one...
quite good cos is both side with ABCs behind and nice pics in front... with animals and stuff.. i personally like tat more...

phoebe,

i bgt littletouch leappad and the books for maegan from jomum's overseas spree.. but hv not 开张 yet. since it says from 6-36mths onwards. i thot start exposing her when she is 5mths plus. hehe..
not sure if its good buy but my elder boy enjoys his learning system (suitable for 4-8 yrs old) we bgt for him last xmas. there's different educational books available for diff systems.

if we hv next gathering.. i can bring and let ryann try. or u wan to meet up oso can since my mum stays near ur punggol place.

Em,

i bgt the sweet bear design but with the height chart back design. dimension bigger 2300x1400 15mm.
think it depends on which designs u like. both nice and sweet

i opted for 15mm since i hv 11mm liao. I leave the LG Prime ones at home since its more frequently use.. the parklon 12mm pororo and frens, i leave it at my mum's plc.