dun worry...clara will share with ayden if no more stock avaliable in the market...haha..anyway cold storage now also selling carrot sticks..saw it in the cold storage in centrepoint...but more expensive then vitakids...
Wise,
u stay so far from me, how to share??
Think clara will prefer to share with Nate Nate..
haha.. cos she likes Nate so much until want to wet his face.... haha
cm, i back in shanghai liow lah, will be back in sg probably during chinese new year leh...can u put me on yr msn? think i will hv to ask u many question about P1
Ayden thank you all aunties... mummy threw me a bday bash on Saturday.. i got lots of toys & ang baos...from mummy's friends and relatives... Today... she brought me to eat drumstick...swim and go go bambibi.. i had fun
I also took 4 steps last night on the bed.. mummy was trill ... hee
Row you back in Shanghai hmmm ok will see you next yr ... as for MSN my company block it ... can only ON after Mid Oct ... as I am going to resign soon ... but i do use skype ... my nick is sypt19 you can add me ... my msn a/c is [email protected] and for this you cannot send me any email ok ... cos its my pre. co.
I am actually trying to hire a maid to help out my mum.. maid would be coming soon and I was told we need to come out with a timetable for them.. can u provide me with a sample of ur timetable for reference... do u have the one in malay n english as well?
If u don't mind.. can email me at [email protected]
Hey piglet, sounds like Ayden had a great birthday! He is such a handsome boy
Caelen's birthday coming up on 1 Sept! Time really flies. Soon he is officially not a baby anymore. Me feel a little sad about that somehow
We are just having a simple makan session for family - KFC and pizza and some bbq.
Topic: Baby shoes
For babies learning to walk, what kind of shoes are better? The soft leather soles type or the solid 'sports' shoes type with harder soles? I had thought that the soft soles would be better cos' he usually go around barefooted but then like no grip on floor and no support. Can mummies advise?
The clark shoes are the 'hard soles' type right? Did Clara walk better in them? I was thinking of getting shooshoos actually but hesitated.
Children shoes are super expensive leh! And they outgrow them so fast! My hubby always complain "so little hair but haircut also more expensive than his, so small body but shirt also more expensive than his", now shoes also so expensive!