(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

irene,

But she slow in her gross motor skill wor..cannot crawl, cannot standup on her own...

maybe because she is stimulated a lot by pple around her, like brother/sister, friends, so she become more "ti da"

Irene: You can join the SAHM Club also what ... but well, maybe it might be more worthwhile to join when you have your no. 2.

phoebe
I am ok with the price, you staying Punggol or SK issit? If so, can collect from you..

You got my number? Let me know how to transfer $ to you..:)

Thks!

blue,
Actually i really hate it when i need to wake jerald up from his beauty sleep every morning but no choice. Financially we can't afford it cos we still got house loan & others things to pay every mth. I did ask my hb few times liao & he ask me to wait long long wor haiz... Wat to do just to REN MING ba. But so far i'm very happy as i managed to conceive & also get to know so many mummies here.

Row,
Icic haha i thot wat's tat man haha... Bwt, my boy also same same very ti da always like to talk & talk non stop haha..

Irene: Eventually when you have your no. 2, maybe your hubby will feel that it will be better for you to stay home and care for the kids.

Irene I also cannot be SAHM one lor whenever I ask my hubby he would just smile at me also ma hee.hee.. well I know lor is hard to be financially the one to support the whole family stress too well.. I would say I would rather work and help him support the family
Unless we strive toto or he become VP hor then got chance to turn dream into reality to be SAHM hee..hee...
so u are not alone lor irene... let us dream together

Phoebe I am ok with the price.. thanks to advise acc no and I would transfer to u .. I can collect from u at bugis no problem
thanks for all the effort!

Wow my charlene sick hor but still so active I really pei fu her at times.. crawl here crawl there and thinking that everything that she can lean on has steps for her to climb like a ladder faintZZZ my mum complaining she too gek le hahaha

row.. my charlene also very very ti da haha talkative le only these few days no sound cos sore throat cannot ti da hee..hee..

blue,
I doubt so unless he strike toto haha... I really feel tat i'm a lousy mummy cos i dunno how to cook at all & my poor boy only relay on his milk & sometimes if i can i'll feed him some instant cereal

irene pls la u are a SUPER MUMMY don;t keep saying u are lousy ok I also cannot really cook ma only cook a few dishes only and anyway... weekends sometimes I also don't cook porridge for charlene cos she always want to gai gai I very hard to cook...

meko thanks for ur concern.. charlene is feeling slightly better but got lots of yellow pi ti and phlegm lor.. hope she gets well soon thanks meko

Phoebe,
I m fine with the price. I can collect from you at bugis.. yr work pl. no prob.. let me hv yr acct detail.. thanks.

Irene, Low
Dun think so much.. who knows one day u strike TOTO n u no need to work anymore!! hee..

Blue,
Counting down to your new "job" huh??

magoo,
I thot u called me by my surname as well but actually u r telling me & low haha... Anyway we dun buy toto lei so can only dream heehee..

haha irene u so cute yahor forgot u also call LOW hee..hee. cos u are irene low..

Irene , charlene is sick hor but still as active then crawl like the drunken monk like that lor bump here bump there ai yo.. headache le haha

magoo ya i don't buy toto how to strike keekkeek

BEING A SAHM..

I think its really worthwhile quitting our job to take care of the kids when we have 2 kids or more... Imagine if you send them both to CC, you will have to pay more than $1K..

I must keep more savings so that I can quit my job after having #2..

Hi Low..
What's wrong with Charlene? Sorry, din login these few days, so I lost track on many posts...

It's good for babies to be active. This means that they are recovering... Dun worry abt it..

Irene: Porridge very easy to cook one! You want I can teach you! I also taught my maid to cook the porridge once only and she could do it liao.

Magoo: Yah lor ... very busy planning schedule. Just when I'm about to enrol them, my hubby asked me to hold till mid or end July cos if not no one can bring them for the classes if we go holiday in early July. Hee hee, you wanna join me to be SAHM ... we can bring our kids for classes together?

Emily charlene down with flu, cough n sore throat.. recovering now thanks
however though she sick nose keep "running" but she still refuse to sleep want to pat her sleep she flip and crawl then cos she take medicine ma she blur blur liao so she crawl like a drunken monk bump everywhere hee..hee.. cannot tahan her at times...

my mum these days yao shuang bei tong then charlene so active so I always go home got complain from my mum lor haha
daddy says we always receive complain letters these days hee..hee..

low,
This shows tat charlene is slowly recovering liao so dun worry u'll get busy again haha... Now my turn to get worry as i notice jerald tends to snore these 2 days & cough like ah pek. I managed to dig out some sticky & greenish gold but so far no phlegm lei. Crossing my fingers hope he dun fall sick "touch wood"

blue,
Well done.. My "employer" out of town now.. must wait for him to come back n negotiate..
Tell u something.. my ex-colleague called me.. asking me to join back my ex-company!! faintz...

Irene,low
I also no buy.. then siao liao.. cannot dun work le..haha

irene.. charlene past few days also so sick but still want to play.. she is a active playful gal le hee..hee..

Me on leave tomorrow lor to be charlene maria hee..hee. my mum cannot take it cos she backache thse days...

irene.. u give jerald drink some barley .. maybe heaty le weather so bad these days lots of virus .. hope jerald don't fall sick ...
is jerald teething? pd say charlene falls sick partly cos daddy pass the virus to her partly also cos her top 3 teeths popping out so when they are teething immunity very low so fall sick much easily lor...

irene: wat happen to u that you sick for few days? Morning sickness?! Hahahhahaa.. Btw, have you gone to Woody for the 6mths check? I have yet to.

Hi low..
Yeah, at this stage, they are so active that we ourselves couldn't catch up with them... I 'yao shuan bei tong' over the weekends when I take care of Edison... I think my maid is young, so she has more energy to take care of Edison.. I don't like the idea of confining him with playyard or walker, I prefer that he crawl around and explore.. So my poor maid will always be busy going after him.. hehehe

Hi blue..
I use slow cooker to cook porridge during the weekends.. But Edison prefers to eat oats and cereals, rather than porridge... So, I'm also kinda demotivated to cook porridge now.. Maybe my porridge is not delicious?

Hi Voice..
I havent make appt for my 6-months review too.. Kinda lazy, so may just skip it.... kekeke... U know la, the Q there is super long....

Voice + Irene..
Will you choose Woody again if u r preggie with #2?

Magoo: Haha, good luck to your "negotiations". I'm sure your hubby is supportive lah ... it's whether or not you want.

Irene: We always cook the porridge in the morning and bring it out for gai gai also leh ... can keep the porridge warm by putting it in a thermos food jar. You can do that too.

low,
I also on leave tml to be Ayden n Mayvis' maria..
My sister sending her son for NS enlistment..
We same fate..
u at home huh?? i bring Ayden go find u??

magoo,
Ur "employer" can afford to let u stay at home one heehee..

low,
I dun think he's teething lei chk yday liao though his gums very hard but no signs lei. Can feed barley water huh? I'm on leave tmr also cos my mum need to run some errands. I'll be his maria also haha..

Voice,
I wish i got morning sickness but too bad i'm not haha.. Haiz.. "lao mao pin" long story i can't be cure unless i go for a op. Dun wan to talk abt it liao if not i'll tear in office
Maybe i shld try to get preggy again haha...

blue,
Desiree so smart... her 'power' all hidden inside but mummy dun noe. hee.
dun think my ah boy can progress to level 2 with the limited mandarin lor. cfm cant make it.. like his daddy.
trial at berries.. can 1 parent sit in?

phoebe,
i'm fine with the price of candedula cream. will arrange collection with u.. dun ned to send. pls lemme hv ur a/c.. u can sms me

Bb development
Ayden can only do the following
- crawl/sit/stand with support
- say “eh” “mama” “mum mum” “ba ba” & “bu” his saliva all over
- kneel [not sure if this is normal, ayden likes to kneel down in front of his Grand Piano]
- hold our hands & clap when we ask him to clap
He cannot wave bye bye or clap his own hands

Calendula cream
Thanks Phoebe.. I am ok with it. Please advise where is your prefer location and your account number 

Irene you feeling better? No wonder didn’t see you online. I really Pei fu you gals can wake up so early.. I really not enough sleep

SAHM

I really pei fu you gals.. I cant deal with Ayden alone for too long… how you gals go toilet when they are awake? That day I stomachache… no one at home.. I left his crawling in the kitchen when I go 

Porridge
Irene.. I just throw the rice, sweet potato & pork into the Zi Sa Guo and leave it.. haha

Low.. ayden also down with running nose..

Emily: What you put in your porridge?

For me, I use mainly pork and fish. The pork I will cut into big pieces (not to be consumed cos it will be too hard for them even if cut into small pieces - it's more for the taste only). Fish I will cut into small small pieces to be consumed.

Apart from pork and fish, I will use 1 or 2 of the following (rotate):
1. carrot or green leafy vege
2. potato or pumpkin

If you want more taste, you can also add in ikan bilis powder or dried scallops.

meko gucci having 30% sale??????? ** blink blink **

really huh meko???

irene no need learn one.. babies porridge very easy to cook just throw everything inside meng until the porridge becomes tasty and nuan nuan hee..hee..

Emily u thinking of having no 2 huh?

poohwei,
hw's En on the FM?
when u told me En running away from the FM.... now i witnessed it myself for maegan. she was 'running' away from FM yesterday evening.
when she sees hubby coming with the bottle. crawled very quickly away.. then show tat ke lian face somemore and then refused to open her mouth. when the teat is finally in.. she pretended to be choked.. faintz.

now duno hw.. i'm leaving on sun. if situation dun improved. duno hw. i dun hv enuff EBM stored to sustain till i'm back.

row,
dun think can meet up with u liao. schedule like all packed. even dinner oso pre-arranged.. very sian. all the 'social-biz dinner'.

baby_piglet,
Not feeling tat good but definitely better then the past 2days. Thanks for ur concern. I let jerald play on his own when i need to bath or go toilet. I dare not let him crawl on the floor as he may pick up anything & put into his mouth. Imagine he try to catch ants at my parents hse faintz..

Poor Ayden, hope he gets well soon.

Baby Piglet: Your house don't have cot, playpen, walker or exersaucer etc. meh? Can put Ayden inside while you go and do your "business" mah!

Darmae: Heeee, I forgot liao leh ... can't remember if 1 parent can sit in. You want I can call and ask later ... I book for Darius the 4 pm trial slot too? Btw hor, maybe Darius also "shen cang bu lou" leh ... he may know alot of chinese words which you may also not be aware of!

mag better don't bring ayden see charlene.. charlene sick le scare later pass to ayden not good not good...
yalor tom good day mei how come mag, baby_piglet, irene and me all become maria tomorrow huh hee..hee.. meko want to join us hee..hee..

oh no baby_piglet.. ayden also sick huh.. sign weather not good lots of babies sick that day i brought charlene see pd.. whole clinic babies were coughing and having running nose

irene.. baby can drink barley water I let charlene drink barley water on n off.. my cl teach me one but must buy the china barly not the western barley then don't add rock sugar or anything.. leave it plain let them drink like water to jie liang

darmae
Oh No..I thought Maegan taking it well already? hmmm, I think I really have to start Yan on FM soon, if not she refuses then, I jialat also...

blue.. i only have cot..but he like to stand and shake the railing.. so i scare he fall down.. that day was damn painful & funny! I meant the experience