(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi rina , ya ler ..keke.. somemore the same store .aunty see mi , oreadi knw wat i wan .hehe

yoo hui

sporty, hahaha... was telling sng, if i earn $$, then shop will be open forever lah, but no leh... so must close shop lor. if keep opening, pockets v.siong leh, $$ goes out but no $$ comes in, no chance of mending e BIG BIG hole.

rina, no lah... u din get anything fr GAP. i dun hv water retention cos i kanna sucked dry by jake aredi. imagine i lost 8.8 immediately aft giving birth but i oni put on 7.5kg when preggie, then now, doc says i lack of nutrition.

cary, oh... i c, so it's abt bb signing times.

pinkzebra, wah... europe nice place, been there twice, once w my gd U friends immediately aft graduation, haven't started earning, aredi went for high budget tour, tt time in end may/early jun period, getting hotter & hotter as time goes by. 2nd time was w hb abt 2yrs ago in nov period, quite cool but was surprised tt it was rather hot in rome. so which countries u'll be going? going w tour agency? if going w SA, gotta be careful w e tour manager, esp when it comes to options.

toufu - haha.. i agree.. wat's more.. dunno wat's gotten into my boy.. he sleepng whole morning away.. only drink milk then sleep.. so i more eng.. then forum down! but i thik tonite i cham liao

afternoon gals

cannot come into the forum at all since last afternoon...now then ok..let me catch up on the posts first

yeah!! finally forum's up

gals, tonite's our gathering, pls dun forget hor!!

toufu, agreed tha life's very boring w/o forum...wondering whether i can easily access the forum at my new job...

ros/caitlyn , hihi

pooh, heavy head ah...how's ur pregnancy so far? any MS yet?

xtine, ohh...u been reading silently la :p must double confirm u going mah :p

sporty
now keepin my fingers crossed.. no MS yet except for some bland taste and the heavy head now

KC
i think all of us here are forum addictors.. keke

ros
wait till u have a ger for #2... then ni hui gen ming bai...
Last time have Sky onli browse... also buy... but not as happy...as the design... not much choice...now ger... OVERWELMING lor...

hihi, really boring w/o this forum. suddenly feel dun know wat to do when the forum is down.

but today i'm not free at all. my maid is sick and i just brought her to see doctor. now she is sleeping after take the medicine. so, i am MAID now. keke.....

mommies who gg to hav gathering tonight....enjoy urselves.... hope i can join u all next gathering.

finally the forum is up... phew... :D

sporty/cary, not joining u gals tonight cos mr wong feelg down.. the x-tray done for his pre-employment show something questionable and his is moody.. so prob tonight will keep him accompany.. if possible.. paiseh..

pooh, hope this pregnancy is smooth sailing for u!!

shannen, sure...join us next time

rina, i think i saw mr wong this morning...he was at raffles pl mrt station? omg, then he have to go for followup for his xray results?

glayz, think u winner la...for the # of posts...kekekek :p

so happy forum's back - vicky developed fever 1 degree i so ks gave her panadol liao didnt want her to feel so bad. she ate 1 spoon then spit out 1/2 a spoon mixed with saliva - i scraped it back into teh spoon & put it back in haha! 1st time eat meds should have videoed it but so stress.

Hb was still running a temp then his went down Vicky's started - i so stressed not thinking right liao

I wearing my new ON dress today but cannot meet u girls! my hb still not well i cannot go out tonight.

Ergo carriers
Anyone else buying with pinkz's spree? (the more the merrier - cos the more discount lah!)

Cary
one day we will have coffee & LAUGH over what i did today.

vic ma
i also wearing my new Forever21 top and new heels to work today.
but also not going tonite!
keke.....
i talking fei hua here....

wow, trying to log in since yesterday afternoon! forum down

today me 1st day back @ work.. hehe

toufu, when does the pampers dry promo ends?

ON stuff- the sizes really very huge i think i can wear L not XL - i have to use a belt to wear teh dress else i look preggys - well on teh bright side - i can use them for the next pregnancy haha! but they hide all my fats so well - nice!

hi everyone!!

Sporty,
u sian anot? opic no msn and forum down..

Cary,
i will give a miss for tonite but dun mind another gathering this week..hoho

ester, aiyo...thot u can join us...think u better take care of ur 2 babies...next time lor

toufu, very funny hor :p hahaha

sweet, how's ur first day? how's the pumping sessions at work?

Good that Jerral is getting better. babies dont remember so well - hope this trauma will be forgotten soon!

HUi good to see Jovial playing happily!

Sporty - the Flu tissues hor someone toold me before - 'you making wantons?' I told him back "Ya for you to EAT!"

Hi Ladies again....

Give me another 10-15minutes and i can sit down and YAK.....
Crazy morning...

Hi Ladies again....

Give me another 10-15minutes and i can sit down and YAK.....
Crazy morning...

Any bb cries when travelling in the car? BB kai doesn't seem to like car rides...he'll start to cry as soon as he enters the car...cries even louder when the car moves
last saturday, he cried from pasir ris to cck!

re : booster seats in cars.. how early can kids sit in 1? i also thinking next time when 2nd bb comes along, dunno how.. 2 car seats + a maid behind, how to squeeze?!

powermama, my gal cries in the car when the car stops! hahahaha.. aiyo everytime come to a traffic light, we super stress ;p is BB kai being carried or put into car seat?