(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Aiyo, electricity suddenly cut off from 10 to 11.30am so took the time to feed bb n bathe him...

rina, ya u can link my blog to yours. may i link yours to mine?

cary, hahahah.. i was for a moment blurred.. and read and re-read before i post to clarify with u...

sporty, cannot shiam leh.. the work was assigned to me and the information was supposed to come in last fri.. but till now nothing come in yet so very scare.. hahaha..

pinkzebra, yup! like what sporty just said, we always print attendance list one cos at least we know who hasn't come yet and can proceed to contact that person (if we have their numbers on hand)

cary, haha...u are forgiven

rina, try to make it lor

ros, i linked ur blog to mine liao
u can link mine too

sporty, yeah.. i much wanted too
hopefully the next round
nt gg for lunch yet ?

rina, initially i dun like the idea of face dwn direction, but after knwing is safe to zz on tummy, i gve it a try. result - she can zz longer

sporty, amadeus shld be abt 6kg now ba cos 2 weeks ago, he was 5.8kg...u wrote down then reply, no wonder i thought u got super memory...hahaha

Hui, bb name is Amadeus

rina, tks n feel free to link my blog to yours

cary, ya he also bak bak..hee hee...will your blog too..

sporty, will link yours also...tks

Jen, sad to know tat the Gap orders kana stalled...hopefully they will ship out soon...this is my 1st overseas spree for bb so very excited to receive the items..

Bye all....
Going home liao..... no is to bank..... kekekekekekekeke.... and going over to see my beautiful ger...

re hi all..

sharon + rina - it's v obvious isaiah likes my mil one.. evrytime he see her, he v happy one.. then he'll keep looking at her..

cary - wahahha.. seems like u wanna 'babynap' someone eh?

glayz, stop vomitting blood...we still wanna see u tom in one piece with ur horns
dun worry, we make sure u are sitted beside sng

caitlyn, isaiah sleeping liao eh?

Sporty
Will still in 1 pc la... but face green green lor...from lack of blood...

Haiz..I bought the Plain headband thinking of DIY... but there is no pretty accessories for me to sew on leh...how????

sporty - now just slept.. hee.. he cannot last from one feed to e next without sleeping one.. haha.. ur athan still takes nap? or now can dun sleep liao.. hee.. i rem he sleep very little all e while one rite?

cary - keke.. freudian slip mah! hee.. :p

glayz, quickly go la...stop looking at sprees...posb very crowded one, esp the one at yishun...

caitlyn, yeah...athan can go w/o sleep between feeds, he sometimes rather play/talk than sleep...luckily got alot of pple entertaining him...heheh

caitlyn, amadeus also the same..his daily routine is eat sleep eat sleep..tink he inherit after my laziness...hahaha

Polo Sale
Got additional 15% discount...
Not sure want to buy swimsuit for Shane or not leh... after conversion is $20.....

Sporty
Me going to chong pang branch and open acct need to q meh...u think is UOB har

jen, how come stored? cham... i cant rem whether i ordered anything from GAP.. shld be no la..

caitlyn, like tt ar... jerral no such reaction yet leh.. heehee.. also we seldom bring him to mil's hse.. giving alot of lame excuses...

glayz, ok la... ya pc cant bear to see u go home ma.. shopping again ar.. alamark...

sharon, yes.. jerral can slp better tummy down.. as compared to yao lan..

Im bk ladies
wow sporty u went lunch so early.

Hi Caitlyn.. hmm if tt the case... *phew" my gal hasnt really like my mil ! haha cos she dun wan to see her haha... hippi

glayz, after conversion $20 is quite reasonable leh... buy la...ohhh... chong peng branch ar?? nearer? i always go to the one at blk 925.. near yishun bus interchange one..

glayz, tha time my hb went to change his atm card at posb...wow..waited 40 mins leh!

sharon, ya lor cuz i have work to do...so chop chop have lunch

Glayz, i thought u wanna stop buying things...haha..cannot resist rite? tink for girl, always c pretty dresses or things will always wanna buy...though i don have a daughter, I c the pretty dresses, i always xin yang yang wanna buy for my niece...

re stocking up of diapers, i can't contest liao lar... sure lose want. now am finishing up my nepia s. hse left 4 nepia m & 2 petpet m, just bought 2 huggies pull-up pant L cos got free toy. me v.cheap one, din buy much toys for jake, so c how to get free toys. i got 1 FP fr NLB & now, another toy.

toufu, kekeke... spree queen closed shop for tis mth liao, most of us pocket BIG BIG hole w all e sprees, BPs, Taka bb fair, isetan/metro/robsinson/jl/philips sales, siong ah! open shop nxt mth bah!

caitlyn, din know abt metro 20% sales cos long time never go there, guess gotta make a trip there, buy some vouchers & c if got anything to buy. sorri... me a bit blur, wat get min 5 sets can get 10% off?

hui, i tink u posted while i was composing my post, post liao, then saw ur post, paiseh... will check my email later.

rina, paiseh... i haven't measured jake's feet yet, must do it tonite.

kc, ok, will check if got e size u want, if she said need to order fr her overseas supplier, u ok to wait mah? e flower design, no harm asking her if she's bringing in e stock for tt.

ros, ya lor, 1st i read e drugstore orders, then GAP, wah, sianz liao... tink GAP overwhelmed w their 20% disc promo.

glayz, i'll ask e lady IC to c if she can bring in those designs in e BP. wah... go hme liao, so gd. *envy envy* u hor... v.bad de, going hme liao still want to tempt us, luckily, me not tempted by u. heng ah... sewing up my pocket, must sealed it, so tt my itchy hand can't go in. hahaha...

rina, will check ur email.

wah so many posts again... so hard to catch up... hee hee...

jen dun worry, if there is another gathering for babies will bring Zayhan along this time....

sporty, yup I hope athan will have hair by cny... i dunno if zayhan will have or not hee hee... because my gal only start going hair after one year plus... maybe coz me and hb dun hv thick hair...

wah so many going for career change huh... i think i am gonna stuck at teaching liao...

cham... just finished lunch (fish soup bee hoon), and am beginning to snack already.
eating wasabi biscuits, blueberry biscuits,.....
how not to grow FAT??

jen, can like tt meh?? then prob check with her wat other design she is bringing in leh.. cos one design i like but doesn't have the design i want..

wah.. u all went for so many sales ar... i din go for any.. cos no car.. hahah.. so troublesome to bring so many ppl out so nv go.. in the end also nv went for the philip fair even though i wanted veri much to go.. cos mr wong ask me.. philip fair got sell car meh? cos we wanna get a car nw.. heehee...

rina, i dunno leh, no harming asking e person lor. e BP in e marketplace aso got to pre-order & wait for stock to arrive, so if we r willing to wait, then try to persuade her to bring in lor, tell her many mummies like tt design & want more sizes suitable for our young bbs. anyway, i'm not submiting e order yet, c how's her response like lor. if she can bring in more designs/sizes, i'll update u all again.

jen, u very funny...saying spree queen close shop for this mth..hahha

dryper, i hope so too

rina, ur mr wong very funny...philips sale where got sell car...hehhe

toufu, u everyday eat fishsoup not bored ar??? then wat u have for dinner??

re tummy, i am gg to sign up for california fitness through the corporate plan they are offering.. hopefully can help.. thot of using the suana see whether can reduce the water retention in my body or not.. cos ppl say c-section water-retention higher.. but i see toufu and jen, doesn't seem to be the case leh..

rina
ok lah... if i like something, i can eat it everyday wan... haha...
dinner depends lor, sometimes ILs cook.
think i'm going to start on my tingkat again...

jen, sure.. no hurry cos like u.. i wanna give jerral wear for christmas n cny.. thanks alot.. :D

sport, yah lor.. so in other word he is saying "we dun have anything we need to buy there.. DUN GO"

rina, dun be suprised. im like tt too. hehe
everyday eat fish soup.. but milk supply no increase leh. *sigh*

oic sporty.. im juz bk frm pumpin session

rina, sporty, jen,
yesterday u gals asking wat me saving up for huh... hee me saving up my shopping expenses for my europe trip hehe... cos, the hub just broke me a happy news yesterday, that we'll be going europe next yr april. At first he says this dec, but cos it's too rush and plus it's gonna be freezing cold, so we decided to go during spring time. hehee... i'm still hyperventilating with just the thought of it ;)

rina, i like ur hb's rationale...hahha
anyways, u have to be very disciplined if u are signing up cali fitness cuz pple tend to go only first few mths...after tha wun go liao...

toufu, tingkat again eh? hee hee...my mum also suggested tha as she said very rush for her to look after bb and cook

pinkzebra, then u can start BP for LVs...hahahha...opps...juz kidding :p

sporty, tofu,
hahaaa.... BP for LV huh? hahaha
tofu, you're right, LV no discounts one... hehe unless it's AAAgrade that kind *LOL*

ros, yah lor.. we think too much.. then nw finally decided alr.. coe went up.. then somemore my fren say dun think will come down so soon.. lookg at nissan sunny..

toufu, hw old is ya IL? but there are 2 of them right.. one look aft bb one cook lor.. then u all wkend help them wif marketing lor.. hee.. like veri easy like tt hor..

sharon, u also everyday eat fishsoup ar? i got try to la.. but i will hv craving for meat one.. heehee..

sporty, yes.. i know.. must have great determination.. :D

pinkzebra, BP for LV???? i want i want!!! but i dun wan the AAAgrade hor... i want the geniune one... hee..

tell me about it man - so many posts!

Glayz
my aunt also in a chem industry, her stupid colleague will spray air freshener in the office cos of the bad fumes from the lab just next to them - i think my aunt is getting polluted from the air freshener rather than the fumes from the lab.

LV - what are your stands on using fakes haha! Shenzhen so much man!

Sporty
yeah i am on leave but but asked hb want to go walk walk nearby he told me he not feeling well - gosh feels hot on his head again! now tummy ache & headache.

Vicky is now 5.4kg 59 cm long 40.5cm head cirm. At birth she was 3.97kg, 49cm long, head 35cm circm. The doctor so funny said he wanted to bring my Vicky home cos so cute - i said cannot! (i tot he said i going to bring my baby home liao is it) Then i said - you have any kids yet - he said no - i said hurry up! your own kids are always the best & the cutest u know! kekkeke

Later my SIL told me - that doctor only boy boy leh very young nia haha!!!!!!!

ask u all ar - 5 in 1 after the jab - how long will the fever set in - if immed 2-4 hrs no fever means no fever is it? or what?

Vicky was at the breast before her jab & happily dozed off - nurse said wake her or she will get a shock when jabbed - we tried so hard to wake her man but she was still in slumber - at last she open eyes abit & went back to sleep - nurse jabbed the 2 yr old boy in the same room also vaccination - heard her cry he also started to cry!!!! but good thing she only cried for about 10 seconds 2 times & that was all.