(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sng's mummy, very sweet leh... kekeke.. hw come i dun hv a bb girl to doll her up...

rehi gals

juz woke up...

shannen/glayz/j&mum, no prob abt the list...think its better for some mummies to identify which baby belongs to which mummy...hehhe

bear, ur son's is KAI JUN eh? its toh peng of Cary's...her son is JUN KAI...hehhee

jen, agreed...like this morning i'm goin out so left athan at my mum's...only pick him up later..at least can enjoy the "peace" abit and sleep longer...

j&mum, yeah...i'm on leave today

sharon, yes...u are supposed to transfer to caitlyn by a certain date if not she will give up ur slot...

sng/jen, wow...u two playing hide and seek ah....hahhaha

mich, good...ur resistance still good! :p ren ren...i will rennnnn too :p

rina, try for #2 lor and u can dress her up!!!

EVENT: KINDERMUSIK TRIAL CLASS (1 session)
DATE: 23 Sept 2007 (Sun)
TIME: 12pm - 1245pm
VENUE: Tanglin Mall
COST: $23.38 ($25.50x12/11 as i get FOC)

Thanks mummies whove paid.. those who have not, pls transfer $23.38 to POSB Savings 038-37497-4 by 14 Sept.. thanks!

N.B:
(i) only 1 parent is allowed into e class, but if ur hands sng, can change parent in e middle of e class where there's 1 min of quiet time
(ii) parents are to wear socks in e class
(iii) dress comfortably, best is to wear pants coz will need to sit in circle
(iv) optional: bring a blanket for bb but may not be v necessary

1) caitlyn + isaiah (PAID)
2)sporty + athan (PAID)
3) cary + ian (PAID)
4) toufu + Jerald
5) dryperbb + zayhan (PAID)
6) shannen + Reanne (PAID)
7) char5105 + kendrick (PAID)
8) Pinkzebra + xavier (PAID)
9) lin + gabriel (PAID)
10) phy + Megan
11) divamama + Megan
12) sharon + jayda

Rina, ya loh.. if not i go for #3.. keke.. was waiting and waiting until finally girl! My lao gong given up liao.. he saw the clothes i bought and he only commented "poor nick".. haha..

so how? worth bo? very ex leh.. wonder if it pokey pokey..

sporty, hmmm... abit scary leh... wat if #2 is a boy again??? yah... no wonder i keep seeing the bb name Megan but different mummies... heehee.. and trimelle and trishelle is similar also.. amg!!!

sng's mummy, hahaha... worth it referring to the clothes u bought or having #3 to doll her up? heehee... luckily i still got my niece to doll up.. but she quite big liao leh.. no fun... those sweet sweet one she cannot wear..

ops... paiseh.. so double post!

morning morning!

Bear, your son's name was the initial name I wanted to give Ian ... It was first Ke Jun then became Kai Jun then in the end we decided to switch it over and it became Jun Kai kekekeke... so qiao! And you are a SAHM, so good life!

sng's mummy, wow first time I hear you pleading for spree leh kekeke... must be too nice for you to resist hor! that dress is so sweet!!!

jen, you have officially became the spree queen in our thread!!!
Agree that you won't be able to do all these co-ordinating in the office man ...

sporty, wow looking back at the list, really bring back memories of us updating it, then adding in the column of Boy/Girl then later names and when pop etc hehe ... time flies!

glayz, your horns still out or not?

Mich, pinkzebra, morning!

J&Mum, you confirmed shaving at 4th month huh? I dun think i'm shaving Ian ... if shave, have to do it next Friday liao.

cary, i like it but the price convert to SGD, bout 40 excluding shipping somemore.. kind of very ex.. dunno should i buy not.. Then buy liao, dunno will get to wear or not cos she's already got so many new clothes!

Glayz's horns sure out de.. i was one of "her" victims..hehe.. She made me think bout patch until i couldn't sleep that i had to beg Jen to start the spree.. keke

Cary/Sporty, yes..I notice its toh peng of Ian's chinese name.

Wow...SAHM good life ah? I don't think so leh. There is a fix office hour for those working but I don't knock off leh. I work 24 by 7. What is worse is even when I sprain my wrist I also cannot claim MC. Cham rite...???

sng's mummy, ya I think it's quite ex and since grace already has so many new clothes, DUN BUY!!!

bear, hehe ... you got a point too hor ... so you quit your job after learning of your pregnancy?

Cary, ya.. rina also say don't buy.. cos material looks pokey pokey de.. wait Grace also uncomfortable..

Thanks angels.. at least the horns didn't poke me that badly.. rahahahaha

Cary, I happened to be doing some contract job just before I was pregnant so I ended the contract earlier when I was about 4 months pregnant. I would say that time is good life coz no need to work and can rest.
Now no more good life already loo. Coz need to clean shit whole day. Haha...

Shannen, same same..no ML for me.

Cary, initially I wanted to name my son Kai ze. Which is toh peng of Sporty's son. Hahaha...so coincidental.

toufu, i am working as chemist before. now i am piano teacher....working hr is weekday evening time. bcos i part-time teacher, so no ML lor.

Jmum, cary,
I'm also gonna give Xavier a good shave when he turn 4mth old. Wonder where can I bring him leh.. was thinking Junior League, coz I tried asking quite a few hair salon, they dun dare to do it.

Pinkzebra
Jnr League charge $16 for haircut....
Shave..me dunno liao
If u want...can try those malay barber..

bear, ah i see hehe ... really ah! hehe really so coincidental!

shannen, wow you are another SAHM hehe ...

sng's mummy, hehe ... think glayz sharpening her horns now haha

rina, confirm no #3?

sharon, i think i still will send my elder son to piano class but is in group. bcos i found that for kid below 7 yo, they found the individual piano class is boring.

Glayz,
i know abt the hair cut charge, but also not sure how much they gonna charge for shave. Malay barber huh... shd be cheaper hor hehe =p aiyoo, my hub says go EC House la, got free comb to bring back somemore.... DUH

Shannen
U making me VERY guilty leh...
Becos we same line la...and u think abt ur bb...while I work till my 2 preggie....opps...

cary, i want to enjoy the process of my kids growing up. teaching piano as my part-time can earn some pocket money and no need to ask fr hubby. hehe...

shannen
my parents also wanted me to be piano teacher.
but i lazy and no determination, grade 7 drop-out liao.
haha....
now think abt it, very wasted rite?
btw grade 8 can teach liao or need one more teaching cert or something?

mich, $28 is reasonable.. will go and gget it today... (if possible)...

shannen, wat job u doing? not suitable for preggie?

sng's mummy, heeheee... glayz's horn so scary huh..

glayz, u ar chemist too? dun feel guiltylah. for me, pregnant just an excuse lah, want to have easier life is the fact....hahaha.....

but now a bit regret, heard my ex-boss said now is not as busy as last time. and very good bonus recently.

toufu, got grade 8 cert can teach liao. this is their min requirement. ya...wasted ler. continue ur grade 8 now...still not too late.

cary, no #3 la... veri ex leh... still want some time and $$$ on myself leh.. heehee...

Shannen, so gd... SAHM... *envy envy* but i like to spend also... so SAHM no no for me...

Cary
No time to sharpen now...
Will do so later....

Sng's mummy...
Be prepared hor...
Ytd u run...but u cannot HIDE

rina, try to make it tomorrow lah hehe ... yes yes, ian turns 4 this Friday (chinese calendar) and next thu (angmoh calendar) hehehe ... cos he jump queue mah, remember? hehehe

hui, will check out your blog later hehe

sharon, jerral can do tt for quite sometime alr cos he sleeps on his tummy one.. and he will turn his head (to slp on the other side of his head)when he is not comfortable with one side.. hope he wont be pulling my hair.. last time my niece pull my hair n spec also.. then make my spec spoilt.. hahaha..

cary, yes.. will try and make it if possible... heehee.. ay, u referring to athan or ian? or my eyes playing tricks on me????

oh ya rina, yes my gal actually started to lift up her head & turn quite a while ago. but no strength to do it for too long ler. now she can hold up her head & turn longer
I oso let her zz on face dwn direction.hehe. ops.. hehe

rina, hahahah paiseh paiseh... I typed wrongly hahahahahh ... sporty, please forgive me hahahhahah

sharon, too bad u cant join us tom...join us next time for bb gathering k? shd be on weekends with ur bb and hb

cary, yes printed liao
will do what i do best,,,take attendance
eh..ur son is athan meh??hahhahaaa...u blur la

jen, think carefully first lor before u decide...

pinkzebra, yes...we always print attendance list for gathering one...so at least we kno who else is coming...no need to think and think

glayz, u have horns and u roars...what animal are u?? kekkee :p

rina, standby for work?? ok...let us kno la...try to shiam lor...

sharon, ohhh.. urs also.. thot onli mine.. wld prefer him to slp on his back but cannot leh.. think he like to slp on his tummy...