(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

oops...but good lah, thanks Sporty for keeping me under control..but I buay tahan still went to website to see see look look...luckily din see anything I like...

jen: yup yup... we r one of the most chat forum...

sporty, haha... luckily i on leave these few days, so still can do sprees, in office, cannot like tt lah, wait boss asked me to pack my bag & go *sacked*. i manage to ren for CP, din buy anything, aso e rest helps to clock up to e amt of USD200, so i got excuse not to be tempted. heehee... for PP, now tempted.

divamama, take care. u really not keen on PP? kekeke...

j&mum, i c e total # of postings for 07 mtbs, we r #3, lose to jan & mar, maybe at tis rate, we'll gonna be #1. keke...

seems like quiet down liao... all go to koon aredi. now me hunting for sng, where r u?

jen, i add u liao to my MSN so tat when my GAP order is herre, u can msn me easier...

sporty, will try the shampoo if amadeus condition did not improve...check wif u athan cradle cap is it yellowish in color and peel off one peice by one piece and not flaky?

pinkzebra, i don know whether my bb got sensitive skin or not leh...i monitor his condition first..

Mei2, my amadeus will be 3 mths on 24 sept..so he is 2 days younger than ayden..

sng, pls submit ur PP order using e following format in a word doc & email to me at [email protected]. anyone else keen, pls do e same. closing date & time, 7 Sep, 1500hrs. subsequent communication, pls email/msn me, msn id is [email protected]. for those who hv my mobile #, u can sms me too.

Below are the details:

Spree limited to Apparels,
bulky items e.g. Shoes, belts, jackets, jeans, etc please prepare to cover "2 units" for vpost charge.

Exchange Rate: US$1 to SG$1.58 (charged as per bank charges, any excess will be used to offset your shipping charges, any shortfall will require you to top-up)
Spree will close collection of payment hits US$220 or 1500hrs 7 September, whichever is earlier.

Shipping method: via vPOSTUSA
Shipping cost: U.S.A. Domestic (if any), vPOSTUSA & Local Postage to be collected before items are posted out.

Account to transfer to: POSB Savings 122-05898-0

Collection method: Normal / Registered postage / Self Collection at Sengkang or Suntec

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Order Format:

NICK: Jen_Phua

Order #01
Item name:
URL:
Size:
Color:
2nd choice Size if out of stock:
2nd choice Color if out of stock:
Quantity:
Price: US$AA.aa
Calculation formula: US$AA.aa x 1.58 = SG$
If you have more than one order, please add up your total order in SGD for me.

hi, please help me if you got a copy of young parent sep isuue. Could you pls kindly use the coupon attached in young parent Septemeber issue page 77 and vote my girl No 6 KYLLIS GOH. Thank you

morning ladies!
TGIF!!

divamama, juz kidding with u...u control urself :p

jen, u are on leave...icic, never bring jake home when u on leave ah?

ros, yes its yellowish is color...not flaky...

as requested by glayz...list of mummies and their bb's names...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Actual</TD><TD>Delivery Mode</TD><TD>Birth Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovial</font></TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.88KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font></TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Cesarean (ELC)</TD><TD>3KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dryperbaby</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zayhan</font></TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.87KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cary</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ian</font></TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.565KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummy_tang</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.720KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>JT</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Min Kai</font></TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.885KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Char5105</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kendrick</font></TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Athan</font></TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.69KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>ivybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darius</font></TD><TD>25-May</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.65KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Serbio</font></TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Cesarean (EMG)</TD><TD>2.77KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zachary</font></TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.9KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen Phua</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jake</font></TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Cesarean (EMG)</TD><TD>3.63KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toufu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jerald</font></TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Cesarean (ELC)</TD><TD>3.1KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Powerpuffs</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Emmanuel</font></TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.5KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xtine_k</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ernice</font></TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darling</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Elizabeth</font></TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.43KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>SNG's mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Grace</font></TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Isaiah</font></TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean (EMG)</TD><TD>3.1KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Derrick</font></TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.89KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mich</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Joy</font></TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.1KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hiroshima</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Sophia</font></TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean (ELC)</TD><TD>2.745KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jayda</font></TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.77KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkzebra</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier</font></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.5KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Redrain</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Mikko</font></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.1KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ester Tang</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Vicky</font></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean (ELC)</TD><TD>3.97KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shizuka</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Iris</font></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.39KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Arielle</font></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.66KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>POoH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Trimelle</font></TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.555KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ophelia</font></TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.99KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>rina</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jerral</font></TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean (ELC)</TD><TD>3.725KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">BOY</font></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.36KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean (ELC)</TD><TD>4.28KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden</font></TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.82KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glynnis</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxine</font></TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.4KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>June</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.57KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>BPC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zevon</font></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.024KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jules</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Xing-Yi</font></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.835KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>phy_*o*</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.79KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannen Lim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reanne</font></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.89KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ojx</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zheng Xi</font></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.5KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Trishelle</font></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.74KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gabriel</font></TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>4.2KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tano</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayle</font></TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.83KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shane</font></TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.735KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ros_11</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Amadeus</font></TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>3.15KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>nax</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Schuyler</font></TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.35KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Joshua</font></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>2.89KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>2pregnant</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean(ELC)</TD><TD>3.2KG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joeybibi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ryan</font></TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Cesarean(EMG)</TD><TD>2.525KG </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning sporty & shannen.

sporty, we still bring jake to SIL's place, if he at hme, how i rest? some more pay SIL to look aft aredi mah, so bring him there lor... he enjoys being there cos got a lot of pp to play w him, all his 4 cousins now sch holiday mah.

Thanks sporty

Jen
What is the amt to pay har.....
and ur acct number... can pm me...
Scare later dunno archive till where....and i onli scan thru msg...scare later miss out and u think i order and run...

hi ladies: gd day...

jen: PP like all winter collection.. hot for our weather here...

sporty: thanks for the list again.. think abt it, time flies.. that time u r still updatibg the graduated list... u workin today?

bear: hihi.. still on ML? so nice...

Hi J&mum, just looking at the graduates list and realised that your boy gonna be 4 months old soon! Time really flies.

J&Mum
Look under sales item...the current collection is already for autumn
But not much for bois leh....

glayz, just rcvd email fr my sengkang/punggol club mummy that she has helped me placed my 2nd drugstore order cos i dun hv e GNC card # to enter, it oni comes w my 1st batch of GNC order. u know tanlengleng? she's helping me. ur amt is S$28.40, pls transfer to my POSB savings acct 122-05898-0. txks.

Morning all,

caityln, y arbuish me???? i 'acted' on ya request leh... heehee.. no la... juz trying out..

divamam, thanks for the infor.. i will take note of tt when ordering.. if nd be, then i will use direct shipping...

hui, saw ya order!

re GYMBOREE SPREE, I will check on the shipping before ordering.. if nd be, then i will use direct shipping...

wah.. still got PP one... sng, tis is per ya request ar????

mich, dun be tempted k.. we are trying hard to tempt u!!!

Hi caitlyn, i had transfer the fee of the kindermusik trial class to ur acc yesterday evening. received?

thanks for organising again...

Glayz, I looked at sale items but didn't see anything and the really cute ones are long sleeves kind... never mind, save $$$ hee hee.

Rina, ha ha, my resistance quite strong so far, the only spree I have joined these 3 months is drugstore to order vitamins ... though I have to admit I keep looking at the PP and CP websites...

hi mich, i'm reading the bk u recommend last time. the author is tracy hogg. but only manage to read the first pages. now try to suit Reanne routine with E.A.S.Y. it's really a good bk to read! thanks for ur reco...

txks glayz.

caitlyn, rcvd ur order liao, dropped into my shopping bag liao.

rina, c nothing i like in gymboree, txks for organising. vpost shipping charge u wun know until e items reach vpost, maybe u want to consider direct shipping?

sng arg... i logoff liao, go do my things, u sent me ur order quickly hor... we're like playing hide & seek, u can't find me, i can't find u.

e rest of e mummies still in e forum, pls help me to ask sng to send order to my email - [email protected], gum sia.

ciao ciao...

Shannen, glad you found its useful
It worked very well with my elder one... she really slept thru the nite and has been sleeping thru the nite since 4 months old. Now working on my younger one hee hee.

jen, no prob... girls' clothing are very attractive at gymboree.. so i buying for my niece if not wait she say i pian xin... onli then maybe i use direct shipping lor...

mich: yes.. time flies.. next tuesday (chinese calendar) he'll be 4 mth old... btw, will shave him lor..

jen: think will give it a miss... next time ba, cos i'm rushing out so might not come bk on time to give u the items i want... heee.. haven't browse through...

ladies... gtg... shopping time.. C ya...

mich, wat bk is tt? whr to get?

glayz, thanks... okie... heehee...

j&mum, temptng us leh... go shopping while we are at work...

rina, its called The Baby Whisperer Solves All Your Problems by Tracy Hogg. CAn borrow from library which is what Shannen did or buy from Kino/Borders...

Mich
The book really good har...
Think I will get a copy... for my MUM...hahahahahahaha... but then she will tell me NO NEED...

rina - keke.. paiseh, i dunno if i can join e gymboree spree.. coz before u started e spree hor, i got ask my other frens to combine order.. i check with them later.. hee.. so paiseh! but accordg to my fren just use direct shipping.. US$100 is US$20 or sth..

Mich, ok.. noted.. will go n hw much bookstores are selling.. heee.. i lazy go library... :p

caitlyn, okok.. no prob.. u let me know again lor.. :D u mean purchase of US$100 shipping is US$20? The price is for express shipping?

rina - e price is for normal shipping.. for express shipping, it's US$25.. but this is wta she thinks lah.. she can't be too sure

Glayz, ha ha, our parents generation dun think will appreciate these kind of books lah... my mum always tell me the things in the books not right, huh??? I mean they are experts rite? Anyway it works for my girl so I just do what I want wa ha ha.