(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

J&Mum, or wait till tue? Spiderman 3 starts then

pinkzebra, morning!

lizardess, me even thinking of rebonding now hahahah!!! cos my hair is in a real mess and I got the photoshoot next week urghh!!!

caitlyn, let's work hard together!!!

pinkzebra, morning!

lizardess, me even thinking of rebonding now hahahah!!! cos my hair is in a real mess and I got the photoshoot next week urghh!!!

pinkzebra, morning!

lizardess, cos I heard from my colleague that when she was preggie (for both of her pregnancies), she still colour, perm and do whatever to her hair ... think it's whether you are comfortable with doing so or not

sporty & caitlyn: yup yup... travelling to office is a CHORE each day.. Just can't wait for baby to pop and can have a good 3 months to be at home with my children..

lizardess: oops oops.. meaning I will have a difficult time to come to office next wed.. But don't care... Enjoy now, suffer later... hahaha...

glayz: oops... Sales again for Toy R'Us?? wow.. better not bring Jay to Toy R'Us.. He won't bug me to buy anything, but he'll stay there and see the toys till long hours... U know there's once, we have vouchers and wanna use them because they are expiring on that day. So we wanna him to choose what he wants... In the end we spent hours there, because he doesn't know which toy to chooose... haha.. So funny!!

So u ladies got no recommendation on movie for me?? Heard Spiderman III is coming, but not sure if it's showing on 30 April... *haiz*

sporty & caitlyn: yup yup... travelling to office is a CHORE each day.. Just can't wait for baby to pop and can have a good 3 months to be at home with my children..

lizardess: oops oops.. meaning I will have a difficult time to come to office next wed.. But don't care... Enjoy now, suffer later... hahaha...

glayz: oops... Sales again for Toy R'Us?? wow.. better not bring Jay to Toy R'Us.. He won't bug me to buy anything, but he'll stay there and see the toys till long hours... U know there's once, we have vouchers and wanna use them because they are expiring on that day. So we wanna him to choose what he wants... In the end we spent hours there, because he doesn't know which toy to chooose... haha.. So funny!!

So u ladies got no recommendation on movie for me?? Heard Spiderman III is coming, but not sure if it's showing on 30 April... *haiz*

caitlyn, i kno tha feeling...nowadays every morning when i take train, i always wanted a seat...if not i stand for 30 mins, sure damn tired one lor...i guess we have to "ren"...2 more days to weekend!!

lizardess, yes...i started to be damn nua after my 1 week mc...hehhe...now everyday like counting down WHEN i dun have to come to work...haha

cary, do something to ur hair la...so tha will look nice nice for photo shoot :p

caitlyn, i kno tha feeling...nowadays every morning when i take train, i always wanted a seat...if not i stand for 30 mins, sure damn tired one lor...i guess we have to "ren"...2 more days to weekend!!

lizardess, yes...i started to be damn nua after my 1 week mc...hehhe...now everyday like counting down WHEN i dun have to come to work...haha

cary, do something to ur hair la...so tha will look nice nice for photo shoot :p

sweet: my mum said depends. some take 10bottles if they drink + cook w it. some don like e smell, take 3enuff. mayb u ask ur mum for advice? that aunty is my ah kim. stays nearby, i can get her to pass to me, then u get fr my house lor.
outside sells 'hong zhao ji' or 'hong zhao mee'. perhaps u can try e taste see hw 1st? ghim moh markets has one stall that sells...

sweet: my mum said depends. some take 10bottles if they drink + cook w it. some don like e smell, take 3enuff. mayb u ask ur mum for advice? that aunty is my ah kim. stays nearby, i can get her to pass to me, then u get fr my house lor.
outside sells 'hong zhao ji' or 'hong zhao mee'. perhaps u can try e taste see hw 1st? ghim moh markets has one stall that sells...

sporty, cary: thanks for movie recommendation... Tuesday seems difficult to catch Spiderman III cos of my boy... he won't sit in the cinema for HOURS...

but abt the 200 pounds beauty... really not bad???

sporty, cary: thanks for movie recommendation... Tuesday seems difficult to catch Spiderman III cos of my boy... he won't sit in the cinema for HOURS...

J&Mum
sky is easy... he loves bus...will squat at the bus section and look... so I bo bian have to take one..then he will happily follow me browse thru the store9he knew I take means i will buy).... train he also will do the same... that boi loves transportation....

J&Mum
sky is easy... he loves bus...will squat at the bus section and look... so I bo bian have to take one..then he will happily follow me browse thru the store9he knew I take means i will buy).... train he also will do the same... that boi loves transportation....

J&Mum

lizardess, yeah, dun think coloring will affect BF...tha day when i went to cut my hair short...my stylist already count down for me when i can color my hair liao...hehehe... :p its juz how comfortable are u...

tano, i love hong zhao ji... yum ;)

j&mum, yeah...its one of the nicest korean movie i watched so far...hehe

lizardess, yeah, dun think coloring will affect BF...tha day when i went to cut my hair short...my stylist already count down for me when i can color my hair liao...hehehe... :p its juz how comfortable are u...

sporty - i dun wanna ren anymore!! haha.. so many of my colleagues asking me to start ML.. they say i look like i CMI liao! haha..

J&Mum, then go watch the 200 pounds beauty since sporty highly recommended it

I will be watching Spiderman 3 on Tue ~ yesterday was lucky enough to win a pair of tickets, courtesy from my office hahaha ... the office manager just came to pass me the tickets and it comes with a free combo set too haha ...

sporty, I'm really tempted! the more i look at my hair, the more sad I am! I'm even thinking of taking the risk to do straightening (not rebond) haha ...

I will be watching Spiderman 3 on Tue ~ yesterday was lucky enough to win a pair of tickets, courtesy from my office hahaha ... the office manager just came to pass me the tickets and it comes with a free combo set too haha ...

sporty, I'm really tempted! the more i look at my hair, the more sad I am! I'm even thinking of taking the risk to do straightening (not rebond) haha ...

acually i think for rebonding n colouring, according to my gynae it's okies to do it during pregnancy.. as long as not first tri.. but of coz it depends on one's comfort level lor

Glayz, checked out the site already, I'll be good this round and keep my hands in the pocket =D

Jen, I've just responded your email ;)

rina, i heard from a spree organiser that Gymboree always sends their stuff in big boxes so shouldn't use vpost else the shipping will be very expensive. Direct shipping from USA will be cheaper. Heard that one of the organisers kenna $100+ on shipping cost via vpost.

Just to update that Children's Place Spree ordered liao... just check the status... order submitted & payment authorised, so since I saw "payment authorised", I supposed the order has gone through. Pray hard!

For GAP #2, it's pending shipment.

j&mum, guess our postings run far too fast liao, so difficult to catch up hor, 200+ posts within a day! i posted way way ahead tt i rcvd ur payment for GAP #2, aso posted tt my msn id is [email protected].