sporty
I super sad leh.... so i know liao... my is a fat fat tummy...not a pregnant one...but Tano... u only stomach there big big leh..the doc is really blind...
For me is whole body big...
sporty
I super sad leh.... so i know liao... my is a fat fat tummy...not a pregnant one...but Tano... u only stomach there big big leh..the doc is really blind...
sporty
tano tano: i'm tempted for the donut... Yes, things that people will queue for, or OFS one must be good and up to some standards... this makes me wanna try lor...
But again, not tooooo muchie for me...
glayz: don't be upset lah.. that doctor didn't put on lenses or glasses today... FORGIVE that doctor...
tano tano: i'm tempted for the donut... Yes, things that people will queue for, or OFS one must be good and up to some standards... this makes me wanna try lor...
glayz: don't be upset lah.. that doctor didn't put on lenses or glasses today... FORGIVE that doctor...
lin: better go nw! sekali u cannt catch a cab soon enuff, kena peak charge...
glazy: nvm la...after birth then exercise to shed those fats!
J&mum: if ard e corner, can pop by to queue for some