(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz: yes yes... can use as prevention... We use quite thickly on Jay everytime... Now he's a big boy lor... So we use as and when needed only because he's not on pampers anymore and rashes are unlikely to occur for his case...

J&Mum/sporty: haha then I take turns to go and visit you two

Sweet, hehe I see
you are always so cautious
for me, i will start to go out in the 2nd month
bring baby out for a while kind (of course not whole day), go to punggol with baby to find J&Mum/sporty and their babies hehe

Cary
Too bad I will be in Yishun.....

Hiroshima also in punggol if I am not wrong...

Hui
That is why even if u have #1...cannot BF during ur #2 pregnancy...as it will contract the womb and trigger contraction.... also ask ur hb not to have funny tots on ur boobs....

Lizardness,
yes.. they do sell..

Glayz,
aiyo.. got to squeeze aliitle bit lah.. coz i'm using toothbrush to brush out the nipple "dirt"..

Caitlyn,Sweet & tano,
oh.. i duno squeeze nipple will trigger contraction.. :p
now i know liao.. thanks

sweet, must practise

glayz, ask your hb to drive you over
me also not there mah, going over from tampines :D

cary, icic...so u taking 3 mths ML at one go eh?will ur MIL be moving in with u for tha 3 mths?

hui, dun squeeze ur nipples...in case trigger contractions..

j&mum, ya lor...we'll meet in punggol
kekkee...

caitlyn: i'm not so sure abt the exact date too.. Gynae only do scheduled c-sec on day 2 & day 4 of the week.. so meaning, if to do it after week 37, it'll be on 15 or 17 May...

Let's see what gynae say tomorrow... After tomorrow, I'll have weekly checkup...

sporty, not taking the whole 12 weeks ML at one go
most probably will take 8 wks then balance 4 weeks when hb is in holland

In fact, ILs have just sold their flat (cos 5 room too big) and in the interim of searching for a smaller flat, will move in to my place (which coincides with my ML
) and should I go back to work after 8 weeks of break, MIL will still be at my place, which makes it easier too

hui
U really hor...
Not pain meh.... i never care abt personal hygenie..opps....and u also doing the brazillian strip right...wow ur pain tolerance super high leh...no need epidural liao

cary, sporty: yup.. can meet up, bring babies out...

BTW, I was a horrible mummy. I went out during confinement when I have Jay.. Can't tahan to stay at home... So my mum and myself, we push Jay for a short shopping almost each day. Eh... Terrible and Horrible me rite??

sweet: u r such a good mummy, unlike me.. haha.. Always wanna go out...

Glayz,
haha.. my hubby dun have funny thoughts on my boobs lah..

Cary,
i will bring bb out to "give" cake for full mth then aftr full mth one week once will bring bb to my grandparents house

J&Mum, you are not a horrible mummy! at least you went out with your mum and Jay ... not just you alone
so to me, that is not a horrible mummy

Cary
No I recieve retrenchment notice liao...tentative in Sep batch... (they may drag a bit...so not too sure of the actual date...) So i go back show face for a few weeks then is bye bye liao....hahahahaha...
Now my whole coy say I very good with planning...

Cary
Ni bu yao pian wo la....
Mao mao ba chu la not pain meh..... I accidentally pull will scream one lor....

Glayz,
no choice leh.. dun brush it will harden n mayb block milk from coming out leh..i pain tolerence is not good wan but no choice got to "ren".. dunwan poky poky hair during my confinement mah..

glazy: so u gonna be stay hm mum for e time being?

hui: ur b-wax cost hw much? little india? issit really true, hair become finer after a few sessions? pokey v pain de...

Glayz.. u will be in yishun for hw long? and which part of yishun leh? my mom stay there and i will bring bb over after confinement period so if u still ard.. we can mit if u dun mind.. :D retrench ar.. is the benefit gd?

cary: haha.. but during confinement... Oh gees... u know Jay that time is such a darling.. so tiny so sweet looking.. then passer-by will stop by and look at him and asked how old is he... Mum gotta lie and said, oh.. after full month (1 mth old) just passed (which is not the truth)... haha... U know y, because people will wonder Y doing confinement still dare to come out... kekeke.. I was wearing shorts and t-shirt hor that time... Not like those mummies who wear long sleeve top and long pants...

such a rebelious mummmmmmmmmmmmmmmy!!

hui,
sometimes may be good to bring baby out for some sun

glayz, depends on your threshold for pain too ... cos their action very fast, the pain is bearable one
ah, at least there will be severance package, so not too bad
so planning to find a job after your ML?

cary, icic...if ur MIL's moving in, its good la...at least there's company when ur hb's not ard...u sure u can cope bringing Ian to punggol bo?? keke...for me, i dare to try to bring bb out alone but dunno whether can cope or not in actual sense...think shd be ok ba...

j&mum, we sama sama...i cant wait to get out of my house after tha 1 mth confinement...keke...think i will be damn bored staying at home...

glayz, ya lor too bad u will be in yishun...if not u SK also nearby

punggol...so far away! otherwise i also wanna come out walk walk...
later going to ghim moh to eat e hakka yong tau fu AGAIN

hiroshima: u sure u wanna try? 1st time wor! e 1st & only time i tried, nearly scream out! but scare the next door canteen food pp heard me?! (salon next to canteen, IMAGINE)

Tano,
$25.. will be alittle bit of pain lah.. but the hair is finer..
, shave confirm pokey n itch..
u wan the telephone number n add? this lady do for me is gentle n nice

Cary,
have been instructed by my grandma one week muz bring his great grandson to let them see once if not they kill me..

Rina
Think I will be in Yishun for a long time... I last time stay for 11weeks before ganna kick out by my mum as my hb was alone at home... becos I bu she de my Sky...

Cary
I last time already call to enquire and nearly book appt...can u guess I was so relieve when i heard NO SLOTS sorry.... kekekekeke...(i call strip that time)
There is package but minimum la... at least can last 3 months ba... but will start looking for jobs during confienement.... as i intend to save the $$ from retrenchment....

Hiroshi,
got aliitle bit of pain lah.. but less than 5 ins job.. i will be doing when i hit 37 weeks..
get prepare for D -day anytime..

morning , back from lessons now .. gg for lunch.. Caitlyn : i BP from Kidslove, each pair only 16.50 , so bought two pairs of shoes for bb. Lizardness, bought a cat design and i think teh first design , i forget ..
Happy Birthday Lin ..
Can i ask if got confinement lady , better to let bb wear cloth diapers is it? benefits are ? more airy? comfortable? cos i am thinking of buying disposable diapers only and i never buy the cloth ones .. but i have CL ..

B wax
Wah u all doing har...
U all make me tempted leh.... scare later I scream loud loud.... becos my pain treshold is little little....

Hui
Can give me contacts... I may go for it if I manage to convince my guts...

Punggolian: i'll be going for full 3 mths maternity leaves... After that, might be looking for other job...

Will C!

Hiroshima: oh... mama always scolded me for that when I wore t-shirt and shorts.. and under aircon somemore.. haha.. So we sama sama lah...

Qiuling
Cloth diaper are more economical in long run....
and need to change more often so less chance of nappy rash....

hui , can give me the ctc too , last time i did 50bucks at tanglin ..
Gladyz , i will be in yishun for confinement .. hehe .. can meet up if we are too bored at home . my house near the yishun park ,can bring boi for a walk everyday.

Tano,
Wax is totali pull out form base include the "roots" sori ah i duno how to describe in a pro way.. so will not be poking.. whereas shave the "roots" still there so come out will be rough, thick n pokey.. like eyebrow.. u ask ppl shape eyebrow for you alot ppl prefer pull out wan coz after that grow out wouldnt be so thick n rough..the shop name is :

RUPINI'S
is at 24/26 Bufflao Road Tel: 6291 6789
u nd to climb up the stairs beside the shophouse.. is @ 2nd level.. the lady u can look for Vincy.

they have 2nd outlet @ 02-11C Midpoint Orchard (opp Somerset MRT)..

hi nicky's mom

no, i don't bring work home.

i want to complete the marking but looks like gonna rain soon, so contemplating if i shld try to get a cab before it pours?

hi nicky's mom

i want to complete the marking but looks like gonna rain soon, so contemplating if i shld try to get a cab before it pours?

hi nicky's mom