(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

wahhh so many posts! the thread is alive!!!
i juz came back from taka bb fair...chope chope one!!
if u gals are keen in jumperoo for ur #1...got bundle with FP rainforest high chair...399.90!!

powerpuffs, ya lor...i hope he will grow outta it soon and i asked my family to stop doing tha to provoke him!

crystal, hope isaiah gets well soon!

rina, not easy if u have #2 lor...have to manage their emotions also!

sweet, great to see u here...hows ur ML so far? u can bring tristan out alone la, there's always the first time!

shers, could shermin be too heaty? thas why nose bleed...let her drink more water...

irene, yes...u must survive!!!

crystal, must see when i have the confidence to bring him out alone hahaha think trish was at least close to a yr old before i brought her out alone hahhaa! when u starting work?

db, bath i dun dare if nobody else at home to look after tristan. but do big biz, i dun care just let him cry keke

sporty, wow! u chong the sale on the 1st day ah! me likely going this sun.. any other good deals?

still surviving the ML but really no life. so look forward to weekend now, even more than when i was working! haha

next fri going to try aquamarine with my family after seeing your post! my 1st time there

sweet, actually now its easier to bring bb out than they are older lor... i juz skimmed thru the sale cuz i had limited time as i went during lunch... the bright starts "ard we go" exersaucer is a good buy! i bought tha!! yes, shd go aquamarine...shiok lor!

btw gals...mandarin orchard's triple 3 also have 1 for 1 buffet lunch...includes weekend also! can go!! but must pay by OCBC cc hor

sporty,
we suspect she is heaty.. just keep drowning her with water.
u r buying exersaucer? didnt u get that during athan's time? i'm starting to sell off lots of baby things.. hhahaha..

irene,
that jack neo is scary.. yesterday newpaper mentioned got 3rd woman and she was only 16 when jack neo asked her to 'open room'

irene, where to see the video conference? u like very keen to "follow" this news hor :p

shers, have 1 fisher price one but already gone case liao...thas why not gonna use it for mirelle :p i think i will sell the bb items next time or pass to my sis lor...

Shers, sigh...this man is a jackaxx. He has hurt his family!

Sporty, coz he looks decent so I never expect him to be a jackaxx. Seems like it will happen to men whom you least expect to commit adultry!
You can go yahoo main page to view.

hi sweet
emm will oso cry n cry... my boy become a crybaby sighh... not man at all...

actually now bb easier to bring out n if latch even more so cos oni bring diaper n extra clothes

sporty
still stocking toys since athan... ive got no space so can oni rent den rtn to save space... else hb will wana throw more wasteful

irene
tts y they saz once men got $$ will go astray

sporty, coz my boy has the puke milk prob. i dun dare to bring him alone in case he puke all over the place, i dunno how to handle hahaha

i saw the triple 3 offer too!

powerpuffs, ya the prob is i still pump exclusively, so cant go out for long too.. sian ah!

irene, i saw liao...tha press conference so drama leh!! hahha...

powerpuffs, i only buy SOME toys la, if not she like so poor thing, everything is hand me down... i agree tha men got $$ will go astray one...

sweet, ohh he got reflux ah...u better burp him well lor... u not latching this time ah?

morning

its friday!!

sporty
hahaaaah ustd i tot to let jere wear all gorgor's handme dwn clothes too so no nid to buy, but i still buy cos tinking all handme dwn feel bad, in d end buy clothes for him

jack neo conference
v drama... yah wife poor thing

morn all!

crystal, the wife must be there to "prove" tha she forgave him mah...dun understand tha why men can be like tha!!

powerpuffs, mine worse lor...always in boy's clothes, so i dun blame pple when they ask me "boy ah?!" :p hahhaha...

sporty - my gal also always in boy clothes last time when she bb! hee.. actually i hardly buy for her also.. coz get alot of clothes as presents plus i hv this fren who supplies me lotsa hand me downs! haha

morning gals.. finally its FRIDAY!!!

crystal/powerpuff/sporty, he like expect the public to forgive him cos his wife has alr forgive him... crazy!!!

crystal, so nice of ur frens to supply u with hand me downs! i very long never see ur 2 kids liao lor...wonder how they look like now!

jack neo so jialat huh... never expect him to be like that... sigh... money and power really can make a person change... i think the wife forgive him for show also...

sporty, doc said that its not reflux just normal puking. have to endure for 3-6 mths

tried latching but too time consuming le coz at times it clash with trish needing me at the same time. so i pump when trish is taking naps/sleeping or someone attends to her, so i pump and leave there. someone else can feed the bb

re : hand me down clothes. haha my boy lagi jialet, have to wear his cheh-cheh's pink tops!! we only buy him outside clothes, for home wear its mostly pink stuff ;p

rina/db, basically the whole saga is damn drama lor!

sweet, icic...no wonder u didnt latch :p luckily for me, those rompers during athan's time were usually in neutral colors but got blue also la...lol

powerpuffs, yup your fren's job is in the west?

sporty, haha i bought mostly all pink during trish's time. no foresight that #2 is going to be a boy keke

crystal, my hb was saying that he become a sissy from wearing so many pink colored clothings!

crystal, ya la...gals wear blue also ok mah :p hehe

sweet, my hb also said the same thing...he said wait my gal becomes tomboyish!!

sweet, yes she's at my mum's place...tentative plan is my hb will send her over before he goes to the camp and fetch her back when he's back... i will start work later as i will send athan on skool bus and be back earlier to fetch him from skool bus... so its rush rush... my hb said they might need to go for exercise lor...sianz...tha means my meimei may have to stay at my mums

cary, hahha...nan de u pop in!!

sweet, yes....he juz told me overnight training for a few days next week...damn sianz lor...grrrr

HI all

Sporty
Dun worry la... they will loves cars, balls and everything boyish when they are younger... but they seem to have a mind of their own when they grow older... mei mei is now into soft cuddly toys esp cats... and babys as well...

Sleep Issues

Can check har.. is ur coming to 3YO still sleeping in the same room???
I jialat la...my 2 still sleep with us... onli last Fri..my hb MANAGE to talk mei mei into sleeping into her own bed... normally she will sleep in with us or climb onto our bed in the middle of the night... but sat morning she wake up in her own bed..wake up go out to play by herself..9+ then come in to wake her gor gor up.. sunday also like that... me and hb was like...err...what time she wake up har.... as last time she will wake up..start singing in the middle of the bed..then we shoo her out of room to play...how to sleep with a singing tod???

glayz, i hope so lor... my 2 kids dun sleep with us in the same room...they each sleep by themselves lor... ya ya, tha day i heard ur hb complaining tha ur kids wake up too early on weekends...hee hee

sweet, i hope so too!!

Sporty
hahahahahahahahahaha....
mei mei will wake him up la.... she onli wants daddy...sky will lie on his bed till we wake up....

glayz, no wonder he kept complaining tha he wanna sleep longer also cannot!! i tell u hor, i didnt kno he was ur hb till he show me ur kids' pics lor...so damn funny and it never occurs to me also even tho he told me he's weekend parent, going to yishun to fetch his kids... i juz never say, ohh u are the garfield tha glayz always talked abt lor! whahhah :p

Alamak... lucky u nvr say....
That time I say in his face..he very niao ku...and he look shocked!!! wahahahahahahahahaha... then keep saying he dun spend unnecessary not he stingy... buying things for the kids are NOT NECESSARY.... even CNY new clothes...@@

But hor... after we manage to shoo mei mei out of room, if mei mei manage to get hold of her brother... means he dun lie there anymore... she usually dun come in until 9+ lor.... then I am usually the one who attend to the kids... and he can continue his sleep till the kids are ready and go in to ka jiao him lor

Glayz, my 2 kids sleep in the same room with us.Joshua wakes up as early as before 7am at times but most of the time its about 7am.
Same as you, I am the one who attends to both kids and daddy only need to get ready himself.

Irene
Mei mei also wake up around 7am.... these 2 days I really dunno... becos when she came back for her gor gor..it was already 9am..

Her daily morning routine includes playing with the fighting fish(remove the cardboard to make all 5 fight).... then went on to watch the parrots at my service yard(2 floors above me kept 2 noisy one)... then after she is happy she will come in to find her brother which is normally around 9.. If not she will climb onto bed and sing.. normally will wake sky up in the process...

Morning gals,

i am back!!!

sporty, ohh.. its like so rush for u hor.. but ya co also not bad... like flexi flexi la.. can let u come in later and go off earlier... :p

glayz, wah.. long time no see u here... jerral like our bed soo much tt we try and 'lure' him with Clubhouse bedsheet, he also not tempted..

glayz, tell u hor...ur hb told me tha u sure keep alot of "shi fang $$" hahha...dunno why he said tha also...but we both agree tha u very li hai, can bring the 2 kids run here and there :p

irene, i think even daddy get ready for himself ONLY hor, they are still very slow in getting ready!! haha

rina, u back from where? my flexi is deduct from leave lor...if they are flexi enough, i wun be at work now...talk abt it really make my blood boils!!

Glays, I dunno why no matter what time Joshua goes to bed, he will still wake up the same time.Then he will immediately nag for milk and wake meimei up!

Sporty, yah lor...!!!I always have to go wake my hb up telling him he is late for meeting then he wake up. Then on weekends, I have to tell him your kids pang sai liao then bathe liao and we are all ready and you are still sleeping.

irene, wahahha...sounds so familar lor...weekends hor, when my mil comes to my hse...my hb still sleeping lor while i already bathed the kids...fed them and i finished pumping and everyone have to wait for him to brush teeth and wash up!!