sporty - isaiah had cough..then after tt fever tt refused to go away. but just keep having low grade fever.. on antibiotics.. mei mei had fever loast nite but now dun have.. she on preventive med.. coz PD says she wld've caught e bug also so she gotta take e cough n phelgm med.started coughin with pleghm sound toady
sporty,
not sure whether considered slp thru ornot.. she slps at ard 9pm and 5+am, she will suck thumb and i will make milk for her and she slps-drinks.. and wake up fully ard 8+am.. actually she just turns side to side and suck thumb.. eyes r closed.. just that she has been disturbing me so i make milk for her.
and these few days Shermin has been calling out 'mommy' in her dreams!! guess she dreamt of me.. not a good thing coz she frowned as she called me.. hahhaa..
crystal,
i think weather is crazy thats y alot of kids r having cough which leads to pleghm.. every morning, i can smell strong burning/ smoking smell.. i wonder where does it comes from!
crystal, gosh...hope they get well soon...very sianz when they sick one!
shers, ur #2's schedule sounds like mine...u make milk for her at what time? shermin so cute! my #2 and athan loves to giggle when they sleep...i wonder whats so funny in their dreams!
Good afternoon ladies!
Finally got some "me" time now after Tricia goes to bed.
Sporty,
Tricia loves to drink this berry flavored Sambucus, I will give her 1 tsp per day after dinner. I never try it myself but it smell like ribena leh...hehe!
sporty
hows athan?
jeremiah still have stuffy nose (caught cold from emm n me 2weeks ago) till now not fully recover yet so cant take his jab sighhh...
ive been giving emm probiotics n vit c everyday, i oni give multivit once a week cos d last round i gave him everyday he kept having fever every 3wks or so...
soon athan will get immune and b healthy n strong against those viruses in school... so long not very serious still quite alrite...
irene
have u roughly tot wat kind of job u b looking for?
sorry wat r u working as d last time?
crystal
still no news fm them abt signing the contract?
powerpuffs, athan's much better already...went back to skool today after 2 days lor... what kinda probiotics did u give to emm? maybe multivit is too heaty isit? thas why he's having fever?
sporty - yupz, so let's hope it's not gonna be a april fool's joke on me. hey, u order kim's kitchen rite? me oso.. my pils said yday the beancurd was spoilt.. was urs?
sporty - yup, coz if i work, then my mil gotta handle 2 in e aftns.. also now my parents overseas so everyday my mil gotta handle 2 when i go off for tut.. so just start.. but as expected the pils are grumbling everyday abt e food, so i dunno how.. coz there's no way she can cook one lor.. if not she sure v frazzled n tired then no pt mah!
sporty
i bgt d one fm PD its called BioGaia. tink d multivit too heaty for him... and d teachers saz he is eating well in school so i oni given him once a week... now he has prob of phlegm, PD saz airway very sensitive easily build up phlegm... but not sure sensitive to wat...
now jere oredi has congested nose for 2 weeks liao... bringing him to c PD again... afraid he too had sensitive airways and with the weather and d air now its not helping...
crystal, u juz started with tingkat la...so far no probs with their food...the food always arrive at 4pm at my hse and i always eat it at 7 to 8 plus...so far ok and not tired of it yet...
powerpuffs, i think skool really a place where they catch germs easily lor! cuz sometimes the kids are sick and parents still send them to skool! u better bring jere to PD as he's still young, not good to fall sick so long!
sporty - yup, so nw dunno hw.. everyday waste so much.. i guess will prob stop after this mth lor.. then see wat they want.. def my hb dun want mil to cook.. wat time's ur lunch ah?
rina - wah, so efficient.. haha.. the PCF called to say have space is it?