(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

db,
LOL..

btw, tiger has promotions till 3rd march.. quite good deal!!

so far, i havent bring shermin overseas b4.. initially wanted to bring her to HK this march holiday but tickets r sooo exp!!!

gd morning db & sher

Sporty,
Its Sunday 8.25pm now, Sg time minus 3hrs backwards its our time here, we r 14hrs behind.

Just finished mopping e floor n put clothes to wash now waiting for my turn to bath...hehe!

sporty,
for bkk, it will cost $190 all in for adult! cheap hor!! i'm going to book tonite!!

am thinking of bringing shermin to HK this march holiday.. b4 they turn 3yrs old, everything is free for them!!!

afternoon ladies!!

sporty
yes same job as the one b4 i popped cos they have yet to find a perm staff... so tot mite as well since im looking for job too...

db, nvm la...we are here to countdown together...hahha

vendy, i think u shd asleep by now...ohhh u haven koon ah? me was bz and went for lunch

shers, so u going bkk or hk? bkk ok leh...not the cheapest, i ever book tickets for 160 all in before...hehe

powerpuffs, what kinda job u looking for? maybe can keep a lookout for u!

sporty
im looking for one tts flexi hr... no such job hahahha...
thanks, aft working as financial planner for few years with flexi time, i cant decide what to work as now... probably will work for my frn for the time being till jeremiah can attend childcare den i really seriously tink what to do for myself...

hi girls... i am late to report.. :p

shizuka, yup.. looking for cc in yishun area.. haiz... may ultimately place jerral in PCF.. but under waiting list..

vendy, u wont get monday blues like us de la.. heehee..

shers, must wear blue to 'celebrate' monday blues ar??? heehee.. the tix to HK so 'hot' tt the price is not reducing even during natas fair?

sporty, the day is almost ending le.. :p

rina,
Who says SAHM would get monday blues?? The start of a busy week leh who dun get blue. Got to start working the moment I wake up send gal to sch rush home cook housework blah blah...hiaz~

morn all!
sianz...athan's down with fever and he's at home and i cant take leave!!!!

rina, sahm will have blue one la...cuz no help (ie hubby went to work) on monday onwards! sahm dun stay home to kiao ka...those are taitais :p

db/vendy, i see... nv think sahm will have mon blues.. heehee..

sporty, oh dear.. then will mr sporty be able to cope with both kids?

rina, he said he shd be able to...few weeks ago before cny athan was on mc for 2 days also and he managed to cope la...so this time shd be ok... i juz feel very bad tha he cant do his work and have to handle 2 kids and i cant take leave!

hello mummies!! i come in to report strength!!

oh dear.. Athan is sick? take care ya.. my mum told me that my nephews r sick ever since CNY.. on and off.. till PD says to keep at home.. cant go cc!!

i think weather is crazy!

db, yup yup...but since they go to CC, we must be prepared tha they will be sick quite often lor... do ur kids fall sick easily when they are in skool?

sporty, my gal was sick every month for the first 6 months... then she will pass it to my boy... now i guess my boy is immune to most of the sickness in cc... he seldom fall sick and my gal also much better now...

Yah lor! Go cc always sick one. My Joshua has been coughing very often since Jan. Last nite he kept coughing till I buay tahan and go to the other room and sleep.

Rina, your kind of sahm is taitai. No need to do much at home so ofcoz no blue lah.

powerpuffs, I am also waiting for Jayla to go cc then I can go explore on what I want to do. I don't think I want to go back to my old line since I don't seem to be happy.

db, first 6 mths ah? hopefully so la...if not very sianz tha they kept needing to see doc and take med!

irene, finally u make ur grand appearance here ah...lol

db,
speaking of hfmd, my boy's kindy got 1 case of hfmd from other class. was quite sian to receive such news from the school, and have to pay extra attention that my boy is free from it.

sporty,
X been having runny nose on and off ever since started school. am thinking which multi-vit is good. db, any reccs?

pinkzee, this kind of things unavoidable one... i also very sian whenever there is a case in the school... the problem with hfmd is that even you get before you still can get it again because different strains... my gal kena twice already... my boy once coz he got infected by his sis... just hoping no cases in the cc... especially this hot season. my kids are eating childlife multivit (http://www.childlife.net/node/52/) and childlife colostrum probiotic (http://www.childlife.net/node/54/) (increase immune system and it helps my gal from having stomach flu, last time she never take this one, she often get stomach flu... headache always vomitting)

db, yeah i do give him vits but not everyday lor...i also fed him bm so dunno whether tha might help...

pinkzee, i guess once they go to skool...the really fall sick easily cuz there's other kids ard... hfmd/chix pox...athan's skool already have last mth but luckily he was "safe" and didnt get it...

Sporty,
Hope Athan get well soon.

Ya i do agreed with the rest, think we should start to give them supplement once they start school. I never believed in giving supplement until I see my gal keep falling sick after going to school. I had been feeding her daily with GNC cod liver oil since we were here last year. And because recently she always down with runny nose and cough so some mummy here recommended me this dietary supplement name "Sambucus" that they bought online from nature's way.

sporty,
WOW u so early ah? haha!

Yes Tricia is taking this daily now. But I only started her on this for a week so don't know good or not yet. So far feedback from few mummies here they all said this is very good so I give it a try too.

vendy, i wake up at 5ish everyday la...so its really quite early...hahah...hows the taste like ah? sweet?

db, morning!

morning gals,

wah.. ytd night so re nao ar...

irene, i will cook leh... not the maid... so i still got work to do.. not wholly a tai tai.. wats ya old line?

db, yeah!!! 2 more days to wkend... :D

good morning mummies!! yawnz~~

yesterday my missy #2 kept sucking her thumb and flip and flip till i cant slp well.. my eyes have been open big big since 4am till 6am.. finally fall aslp and who knows its time to wake up for work again!!