(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

keke.. u gals like my new working hrs.. but definitely not e pay tt comes with it lah.. pros n cons.. more than a 1k+ pay cut.. haha..

officially jobless nw as serving notice but yet to sign new contract..

db - wld u stay in education line if u moveD?

Sporty he is drinking from cup. He dunno how to drink from bottle.

Shers that time i also breast feed when i pregnant with my boy. But i stop when i am reaching full term due to contraction and also low supply.

crystal i will still be in teaching line if i quit but teaching young adult maybe lecturing. See how first.

morning all...finally wed!
2 more days!

shers, me not keen to send my #1 to GUG leh cuz weekends wanna let him rest abit since he attends full day CC now... my boy also likes swimming!

crystal, of cuz the pay will be lesser with those working hrs...its a trade off la...at least now u have a full time job and good working hrs so more time can be spent with ur kids!

db, i hope to train him to drink from cup but very diff leh...esp last feed...he always drink and suckle and goes to lalaland!

sporty... i see... how about drinking using straw? drinking from bottle also need to wean off huh... my boy also like to latch on when at night... nowadays he cannot latch on already... he will grumble grumble... smell me, roll around for awhile and knock out...

db, dunno leh...haven tried from straw yet... at least nowadays he drinks lesser milk as compared before he attends CC... last time he used to drink like 6 times a day lor, very shiong on the pockets for the FM! at least now he drinks 4 times a day...3 times is ebm and 1 time is FM in skool...

maybe you tried to let him drink milk before he sleeps and prevent him from sleeping. so maybe you need to adjust the timing abit. when it is time to sleep dun give him the bottle. try to let him fall asleep without the bottle. it can be challenging though...

good morning!!! oh yes!! finally its mid week... yeah!!! sounds pretty fast when i still recalled i wore BLUE on monday..lol

sporty,
u not keen? hmmm... i think GUG is more to fun than learning..lol.. i ask my girl last nite whether she wants to go back to GUG and she says YES... havent let my hb know..

db, thas a big challenge lor...he always zzz after drowning himself with milk lor!

shers, u better call GUG fast if u wanna send ur gal back cuz got waiting list one...

sporty,
yeah! she will officially be back to class next sat. that time i didnt take back my deposit so i think i have priority?

shers, icic...i agree on the suntec carparks...which teachers taught ur gal last time? ours was ms lu and teacher tina @ united sq...

sporty,
my class will end at 330pm.. then i will laze ard at macdonald, ice-cream shop opp starbucks.. LOL.. my routine is going to start again..

sporty,
yeah!! hahhahaa.. with that email, add me in msn also!

think the rest of mums r busy today! teachers have wed meeting right?

hello ladies... back from class.... phew... one more lesson to go...

shers pm me ur fb email, i will add you to my a/c..

sporty, maybe u feed him before his sleeping time... 1hr before he goes to sleep... so he drinks and he will not fall asleep... otherwise introduce straw or cup to drink his milk first...

isaiah still drinks frm bottle also.. 2-3 milk feeds a day all frm bottle.. is it time to wean??

db - good tt ur official meeting is on thurs morning.. my school is wed aftn.. then last time we used to meet till 6+.. after tt they intro some compulsory exercise thingy so mtg must end by 430 n exefcise til 530.. moral of story is wed cannot go home before 6? haha

db - haha.. my sch is mtg siao.. we have periods worked into our timetable called "professional devt" where grps of us meet to discuss lessons n these are not counted as teaching periods.. so basically we whole day have lessons n mtgs lor.. haha

db - keke.. i meant we have outside PLUS within. haha.. so where's e time for marking n planning? MISSING! haha.. seems like every school like tt nowadays.. n e responsibilities keep getting more even tho they keep claiming they r cutting admin duties.. hmm

morning all!
yeah...its thursday!!

shers, added u on fb and msn!

db, i think i will slowly change him ba...very lazy these few weeks cuz juz got back to work and still getting used to the wake up early sleep late routine!

crystal, i thot they will be 3 this yr so better drink from cup instead of bottle?!

morning all...

sporty - hee.. i dun see e rush lah.. so let him drink from btl lor.. hahaha.. coz he noes how to drink from a cup anyway.. at least suck btl liao sleepy is good? hahahaha

db, ya lor...i think i'm like a mad woman...rushing here and there everyday!!

crystal, ya la...the suckling effect of bottle will make him sleepy lor!

db, ya lor...thas why i always like thursday, which means tha weekend is approaching!! haha...

crystal, ok la...good and bad la...he's really a milk junkie...sometimes now he will still wake up for milk at 3am lor!!

good morning mummies!!

oh yea!! weekend is approaching again! sounds fast for this week uh..

sporty and db, added u in fb already!!

rina,
welcome back!! hahaha.. i can share your happiness on weekends approaching!! LOL

btw, is it ok for our piglets to drink milk after brushing teeth? usually i will brush teeth for her in the morning and evening showers. after that, she still eats fruits and drink milk.. and sometimes junks!

shers, i agreed tha this week is fast! i hope every week's like tha! hahah ... my boy is the same as ur gal...he also brush like twice a day...then he will fall asleep after his last feed w/o drinking milk

rina, welcome back! where did u go for ur leave?

shers, heehee... ay... we onli brush jerral's teeth in the morning.. heheee...

sporty, gleneagle lor.. heehee.. bring my mom to visit speacialist... *phew* then small bdae celebration for my hb... :D

rina,
1 time!!! LOL.. i realise the teeth will stuck with alot of gold when i return home! LOL.. so shower time is the time i do a good brush up for her. anyway my girl's name is Shermin.. sometimes she refuses and i will go crazy and brush till she bleed! yes.. i will go crazy when she cried. and use handy to clean up her tongue.

bday celebration with hb?? sweeeeet~~

what pressie u buy for hb?

rina, oh ya...no wonder ur fb said ur mum's well...thas good

shers, actually sometimes we forgot and we never brush athan's teeth at all! whahhahhah :p

rina,
i PM-ed u!! can add me in fb and msn?

sporty!!!! never?? LOL... then next morning, u found lots of gold in between teeth?

shers, i brush their teeth at night only. after brushing no more eating... morning got to rush to work so dunno if hubby ask them to brush teeth or not.

shers, hmmm.. no ba.. will "chow chow" onli... heehee.. huh.. u brush her teeth till bleed, u not heart pain ar???? i nv buy pressie.. onli a cake.. :p we decidede not to spend on pressie.. heehee..

rina,
LOL.. chow chow.. whahahhaa...

no choice.. because she cried.. so i have to quickly brush out the gold.. heart pain? when i go crazy, i'm metal hearted! sounds so bad hor..

cake? nice~~ sweeeet~~ happy bday to MR RINA.. LOL..