(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hui, hope Jovial and Noelle recover fully asap!

Shizuka, soon it will be your turn. Enjoy the sleeping now as bfing is tough since not enough sleep.

morning all

shizuka, so fast u are 38 weeks plus! are u ready to pop liao? haha

irene, as days goes by, i kno my sleepless nights coming soon and it sure give me the shudders :p

hui, how's jovial today?

sporty, yes leh...super tough after stopping for 1 yr plus! But will get used to it. It definitely helps if you have a CL.

powerpuffs, yupz...cuz my mum cant help me this time as my dad's condition deteriorating...dun wanna stress her also... who's doing ur confinement this time?

i hope my mum can help n if bb arrives in mid dec or not later than christmas... cos my bro's wedding on 30jan... she be bz n cant do confinement for me if im due on time which is 18jan den may nid to get mil which is not d ideal plan i have in mind...

yah im hoping on tt too... mil can cook just tt dun really suit my taste as she very generous with d ginger n herbs which i dun really like... n her way of managing will b different fm my mum so afraid i cant tahan her heehee.... n she cant tahan me hahahah... cos i can b quite disobedient during my confinement

Sporty, I had the same worries initially coz no one else has stayed over at my place before. But after one day, I think I am glad to have the CL here. Whenever Jayla pooed, I just have to 'áunty, my girl pang sai'. There were a few times both Joshua and Jayla pooed at the same time!

There's nothing inconvenience about having a CL. She sees my neh as often as Jayla. I didn't even bother to dress better or sit properly. There's someone to chit chat with too as sahm usually only talk to the kids in the day!

Powerpuffs, my CL better than my mum. My mum is 'stir'queen. My CL more open than my mum.

irene, icic...hopefully mine is as good
then no need to worry this and tha! hahhaha... but the thot of "i can bathe", i very happy liao... LOL

irene
yah tts wats im afraid cos my mil not as open n negotiable as my mum... glad tt u r doing well with ur CL...

sporty
im sure yours shld b fine too...

Sporty, definitely have to bathe lah. Drink all those hot soup and bfing then whole body wet with perspiration very uncomfy leh. The moment I perspire, I need to bathe or else I will get very pek chek one.

Your CL is thru recommendation so I believe she will be good.

powerpuffs, hopefully lor
i also hope ur mum can do ur confinement for u

irene, ya lor...thas why last time everyday i changed like 5 tops! hahaha

tis time round may not b tt bad cos the weather shld b cooler than when we had d older boys... d last time i oso bathe cannot take it, d perspiration den gotta breastfeed/carry d bb...

not too bad... had dnr with frns at raffles city aerin's... not so nice tho... but companion alrite... cos she leaving for suzhou today... her family moved to suzhou cos her hb got stationed thr...
how abt u?

powerpuffs, didnt do much...cuz sat i need to work...so one day burnt...then sunday juz stay home to do housework and rest lor...

powerpuffs, yeah...need to do some system testing stuffs...thas why need to work last sat lor... nvm la, ur hb will do the housework for u :p

Sporty, yalor... still waiting. Dr said shd be this weekend or next week on time (week 40).

I have been walking alot over the weekend for my new hse shopping.

shizuka, ur body really conducive for bb...thas why bb always come on edd...heheh...

good to walk more...aids delivery!

Sporty, my hubby said bb is very comforty in my womb. kee... if this fri (gynae check up), no news yet. I will ask dr if need to induce on 28 Aug.

Sporty, my edd is 26 aug. I have gained about 12kg. Last fri check up, Gynae said bb will be about 3.5kg (heavier than Iris who is about 3.39kg).

Sporty, I am in shocked when dr told me that. He said shd be ok & easier to deliver. I pray hard too. I think she absorb most of our i eat. hopefully after i delivery, immediately I can slim down by 6-7kg... ha ha ha

Morning Ladies!!

Shizuka,
ur bb is big! but #2 usuali will be bigger.

Char,
Happy birthday!

For #2 mummies: duno if all like me.. till now i will still made mistake in making Jovial's & Noelle's milk leh.. example: wanted make Noelle milk but put Jovial milk powder. If not will be Jovial is 2 big scope of milk powder and noelle is 4 small scope, i will made mistake like : i wan make Jovial milk but i add 4 big scope of milk powder! haa!! Blur mummy!

shizuka, good tha ur bb absorbs all ur nutrients then u have less weight to lose! hehehe

hui, really? so noelle's heavier than jovial eh? i thot of 2 diff kinda FM, i confused liao...hahha....very shiong on pockets

ken ma, HAPPY BDAY!

powerpuffs, yes...think its bigger initally...now i never go and compare..but i hope my weight gain isnt gonna be more la...hahha

sporty
hope mine dun gain more than #1 too... but i realise i starts to eat more now... with better appetite, i seems to be munching every other hour...

shizuka
did u gain more than when u had #1?

powerpuffs, esp u have been "deprived" previously due to ms...think u will tend to eat more lor...i juz finished my LJS...lagi shiok!