(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, going to IKEA Tampines to buy things for Iris' rm this sat then sun will go IMM for toilet & kitchen stuffs. what about u?

Just call a Chinese Medical Hall (recommended) to pack all confinement stuffs; included heral soup packs & red dates teas (in 30 pkts) enough for 1 mth supply. Don't need to scare what if I forget to buy/pack.

shizuka, haven decided what to do yet tho...sat shd be bringing athan for his class...sun my mil's off from work so will be out with her...mon shd be relaxing at home ba!

shizuka, ya...my mil is working...she wun quit after i popped, my mum will look after my gal instead as per current arrangement...

Sweet, it is at teban gardens in the West area. I just call & ask them to pack, will collect 1 week later. normal confinement pkg is about $600+. I will try 1st & let you know.
2 of my SILs used them cos they said the Chinese heral is fresh & better.

Chee Seng Medical Hall
Blk 61 Teban Gardens Road #01-19

Hi sporty!
Going to see gynae soon... & dinner with girlfriends today... Ciao & have a nice long weekend ahead!

Play Date @ Fidgets(Promotion is applicable with a minimum of 8 kids)

Date: To be confirmed
Timing: To be confirmed

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan
4) ros + hb + amadeus + andre
5) Shizuka +HB + Iris
6) Jo + hb + Jaythan + Javier
7) irene + hb + Joshua

When huh?

irene - so fast wanna come out n play liao eh?? hahaha

Play Date @ Fidgets(Promotion is applicable with a minimum of 8 kids)

Date: To be confirmed
Timing: To be confirmed

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan
4) ros + hb + amadeus + andre
5) Shizuka +HB + Iris
6) Jo + hb + Jaythan + Javier
7) irene + hb + Joshua
8) crystal + hb + isaiah + caitlyn (depends on date/time)

morning all

irene, hahha...u very modern got nothing to do with confinement la...hahhaha...so how much was the lappy?

hui, how did meimei get it? must take good care of her wor...

grettings from shanghai ....

Congrats Irene .. your princess born one day before my nephew ... keke ..

Hui ,
where does Noelle got the HFMD from ?

just some quick updates here ....
I am travelling ard nearby provinces with the two kids ... suzhou , hangzhou , nanjing , yangzhou .. since it is summer time here ... Zac kena flu a few times , kena stomach flu for a week ... and luckily Zenneth did not catch the virus from him ...

Will be back in singapore again in mid sept for a short trip .. any meet up for June mummies ???

gtg ...

Sporty,
ya.. went on sunday..Mt A A&E...Now trying to pull them apart but diffcult leh.. i call my grandma to told her Jovial will not ne goin coz scared he bring the virus to there but grandma, my uncle and my dad all agreed that Jovial put @ amk in daytime at least lesser time @ hoem with Noelle...

Chewy,
from Ayden.. my SIL's son..

chewy, maybe let us kno when are u back so we can organise something?

hui, yeah...i agree with ur grandma...u shd put jovial there in the daytime...maybe nitetime when u sleep...put them in diff room also...if not very diff to look after 2 sick kids...

Sporty,
@ nite the 2 sleeping in same rm.. i dunwan let him go amk coz i scared will spread the virus to my grandpa and the 4 kids there mah.. but my dad say they big girl big boy liao shldnt be a problem

hui, icic...hope noelle gets well soon

anyways gals, hi5 concert got promotion now...59 bucks tickets going for 44 bucks! hehe

Hui, wish Noelle a speedy recovery.
No leh...I didn't receive the contact.

I am doing confinment mah..if not why lack of sleep? Hahaha...

Chewy, thanks!!

I Have A pair of KEANE Perfect Symmetry tour Concert Tickets!!!!

DATE : Thurs, AUG 13 2009
Time : 2000H
Venue: Fort Canning Park

Retail Price for 1 ticket :$95 / --$103.65 (Inc GST)

SELLING at $150 for both tickets. Price Neg. Interested pls sms 98414683 or e-mail [email protected]

afternoon ladies ,
sporty ..
will most likely be back on 10th sept .. till 19th sept .... but thinking of staying longer ... see how first ..

Who is next to pop ?? keke ...U ??

powerpuffs, great to see u here...is ur ms better ?

chewy, let us kno the confirmed date when u are back...yah, i think i'm next to pop...haha

Congrats powerpuff .... didnt knoe u preggy .. keke .. who is also preggy ??? I miss being preggy but dun have the courage for no 3 now ... haha ... cos TOO MUCH TO HANDLE ... two naughty boys ...

Sporty , is yours a boy this time round ??

powerpuffs, maybe ur bb loves french fries...thas why always wanna eat fastfood...hehhe

chewy, try for #3 when ur boys are older la...hehe... nope, this time round, i'm expecting a gal

Morning Ladies!

Thanks powerpuff..

Rec a bad news frm grandma yesterday @ 5pm.. Jovial having high fever out of the blue..haiz.. reali speechless liao...brought him see PD, throat clear but monitor for today coz Noelle also like that..1st day no rashes onli 2nd day pop out..Last nite Jovial keep complaining teeth pain then this morning say mouth pain dunwan milk...

SPorty,
ya.. pray hard...

Shizuka,
Thanks.. Sori for the delay as the thing is with me for some time liao.. hubby juz help me reg mail out.. paisei.. Noelle slowly recovering..

SPorty,
i will... hope it end real soon..

Shizuka,
thanks.. so good leh.. majority can tahan till 38+ weeks and above mine so far 37 weeks pop liao..