(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Polling time! Will need a minimum of 8 kids to get the 10% off admission fees

Play Date @ Fidgets(Promotion is applicable with a minimum of 8 kids)

Date: Sunday 02 August 2009
Timing: depends on majority

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian

Who's on for it? If good response then will organise it

Shizuka, but your hb going together rite? If not how you going to climb with Iris?

Yes, Joshua still attending TP. See how lor...if daddy around then daddy bring. If he ok with CL bring then CL bring. If not I bring lor. I am doing confinment, not jail leh. Go downstair is ok one. Somemore we also need to go for followup.

cary, hahaha...if I haven't seh by 2nd Aug then I will GO.

Cary,
How much is the admission for family?

2 Aug is ok but I can only do afternoon like 3pm cos need to inspect the hse in late morning. 3 Aug collect keys!

Irene, of course, my hubby climb with Iris lah. I can only ROLL like a ball. Hee...

Yeah! Its on a non PIL visiting day!!!

Polling time! Will need a minimum of 8 kids to get the 10% off admission fees

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral

shizuka, how much did henry quote u for?

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan

Sporty, Henry quoted me $8930. We will meet him this fri to discuss cos thinking don't want a few items like glass door in between living rm & kitchen.

shizuka, if u dun want the glass door, sure will be lower cost...

rina, tha one i dunno wor...i juz kno he dun charge gst

Shizuka, Henry's pricing is very reasonable one. So its not easy to get him to give you discount. You might have to remove certain items to meet your budget.

Irene, what I don't understand is Haulage & debris removal, he charged me $250. But i did not remove any wall, where got alot of debris?.
Build in wardrobes (L shape) is about $2000.

Frankly speaking, his pricing is quite reasonable. We will discuss with him more this friday.

tks for all your concern

cary, but hor Ian is attending 2 hrs nia rite so dont tink will have much difference...its only when Ian goes for full day CC, then u can see...

irene, i also cannot stand amadeus nowadays lor...always make me angry n sometimes he purposely one lor then he will keep laughing away..

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan
4) ros + hb + amadeus + andre

Shizuka, there is bound to have debris when doing renovation. So I think that is the standard charge. YOu can ask him more when you see him.

hi rina!
I still have craving for buffet. Hee... going to chinese ala carte buffet at Excelsior hotel 2morrow then next week go for the aquarmarine lunch buffet $38++ for 2 pax.

morning all!

ros, I know
will wait for him to go to nursery hehe (and will try to get the morning slot!)

shizuka, so your preferred timing is after 3pm? I need to list it down too

sporty/rina, good morning!

Pinkzee, I better 'cure' my craving 1st if not, when bb comes out, will drool alot... Old people saying.

Cary, 3pm onwards shd be ok for me. thanks!

Rina, I bought a resale 4 rm corridor corner unit. V:$285K bought it at $295,888. Luckily is not much reno to do. Think when i do my bb full mth gathering, i have to do either 2 days or 2 timing. If not, cannot squeeze in so many friends.

Rina, 102sqm. you will be surprise how much Bt. Panjang & CCK resale flat cost. There is another unit that I like (not fast enough) same sqm but 18fl, sold at $308K. even my current 5 rm unit can fetch up $380K

bz bz day...

shizuka, u going for aquamarine with ur hb eh? enjoy

cary, i prefer late afternoon for the fidgets playdate...

shizuka, u change from 5-rm to 4-rm ar? wahhh.. tt alot hor.. looks like its not worth to buy resale unit now hor.. wonder when will prices drop?

Sporty, I am going with my girlfriends to celebrate my birthday in advance. Hubby works so cannot go. Girls gathering

Rina, for my case, my SIL took over my hubby's name for the current 5 rms unit at original price with interest. So we get a 4 rms unit. More rebate from government & we only have 4 pax at the moment so it is enough for our family.

cary, I also prefer late afternoon cos amadeus needs his beauty sleep ard 12 plus...hee hee

shizuka, the aquamarine lunch buffet very worth it lor...heard alot of gd reviews abt it...had been wanting to go...psychoing my hb to meet me for lunch there...hee hee...

morning gals,

sporty, yeah mann... finally its fri.. i feel soooo tired!!!! btw, can i chk wif u wat the mthly maintain u paid for ya unit now ar?

rina, its abt 250 bucks...u wanna be my neighbour eh? hahha... anyways last time hdb season parking + conservancy charges ard 150 bucks...so its like 100 bucks more

rina, u can come and visit my house and see for urself lor...hahha :p my floor area abt 1195 sq ft which is abt 111 sq m...

Timing: late afternoon

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan
4) ros + hb + amadeus + andre

To be confirmed
1) Irene & Family
2) Shizuka & Family

sporty, cool! ok... will arrange a day to visit ya new nest..

cary, to be nearer to my mom so tt we can spend more time wif jerral esp when he start schooling..

sporty, aiyo.. no nd to clean up la... heehee.. i am ok de.. hmmm.. not sure yet.. i am actuali thinkg of when he start pri sch.. i know its still far.. but getg an ideal hm is impt.. i dun wan to be like last time, force to stay in an area i dun like..

cary, yeas! its veri far!!

hello gals!

Rina, I think lilydale is quite good since you are looking for yishun area? got facilities & sporty as your neighbour. ;)