(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

okie, going to vivo to run some errands and get lunch ... chat later!

Cary, I think really takes time to train. Sometimes on weekends, we go out till late then Joshua sleep at 11plus. So on weekdays, I have to retrain him to sleep by 10pm. Have to bring him to the room at 9pm, let him drink milk then give him some time to roll around. And when he sees you sleep already hor, he will try too.

Sweet, hahaha...nevermind lah, last time we also like that and our teeth still ok. When they grow up later on, they won't drink milk before sleep already.

Happy Birthday Sweet!

Hi gals!

Talking about sleeping. Last nite, I switch off my room lightings at 10pm. Iris managed to sleep at 11pm & woke up at 9.30am. I expect her to wake up at 8.30pm. Nowadays, Iris will fall asleep in my room then I will carry her to my MIL's room. I guess the afternoon nap timing is very important. If she nap too late, she will sleep late at nite.

cary, think older pple dun need tha much sleep...ok, enjoy ur trip to vivo

sweet, hahah...okok...i get what u meant...how many teeth does trishelle has now?

shizuka, iris slept thru already rite? then u can no need to shift her to ur MIL's room mah?

Sporty & Irene,
Yes. She don't sleep with me. I only have 1 Queen size bed. no extra bed/space for her. After i move, i will get a single mattress for her. Furthermore, I am pregnant, afraid she will kick me during her sleep. She sleep thru the nite till 8.30am then ask for milk & go back to sleep then wake up at 9.30am

Tomorrow 8am is the solar eclipse. 500 yrs then can see again.

Sporty, I think having girl normally has the craving for MAC!! very accurate. Most of my friends & I have the same cravings & satisfication after MAC!

shizuka, so she sleeps on the same bed as ur MIL or her cot's in ur MIL's room? athan always kicked me in his sleep so i very immuned to his kicks liao...hahahha :p

craving for mac for mummies having gals? not true la...i also crave for mac when i was expecting athan leh...think its the preggy's must have!

Sporty, Iris sleeps on the same bed with my MIL cos she don't want to set up the cot. after i move, mei mei will sleep on the cot so iris will sleep on the single mattress. Daytime, she will sleep on the super single bed. want to train her to sleep alone.

sporty, no sign leh...I am prepared to wait for a full term baby.

Shizuka, so shiok ah..I thought you on AL now so will look after Iris on your own to bond for the last few weeks.

Oh, its not true that preggie with girl will crave for mac. Not true preggie crave for it too. Hahaha...at least I didn't.

shizuka, icic...then iris will sleep in the same room as u all after u moved?

irene, aiya...ur tummy too comfy liao...so bb dun wanna come out...LOL

Irene, I look after her during the day & night time except sleeping with her. I did the rest leh. kee...

Sporty, after we move, iris & baby will sleep with us in 1 room. crowded leh. baby on the cot, iris on single mattress & we on our queen size bed.

Sporty, Iris sleeps like a piggy... quite difficult to wake her up.

Sweet, Hopefully i can move in before 19 Aug (7th mth). My edd is 26 Aug. Pray hard bb comes out on 28 aug. (280809) Then it will be PREFECT!!

Sweet, Joshua borned 3 days before EDD.

Sporty, yah...I think so leh. Up to her lah, don't come out then don't come lor. Hahaha...later gynae will pull her out too!

Shizuka, I see...so your MIL must be very happy now as she can rest.

shizuka, wah...u planned the dates swee swee liao...hehe...

irene, ur gynae wun pull her out but will INDUCE her out ah!

cary, wah...subway...nice nice

irene, if joshua is born so near to EDD, then i guess mei mei will be more or less ard the same time too ;p so maybe likely to be next week

Sporty, haha..if meimei wanna come out tonight I will sms you!

Sweet, yes...thats what I think so too so it won't be so soon that I go into labour.

me still around... was browsing the overseas spree thread...

irene, yeah, no matter when meimei comes out, must sms us!

sporty, some brands are having good discounts (like polo ralph) but that time already ordered quite a number of pieces ... so now still browsing through
will let you know if I see any good buys

Just got this email ... sounds interesting hor?
anyone keen? wonder if we can get 8 kids kekeke

Play Dates @ Fidgets

(Promotion is applicable with a minimum of 8 kids)

*Organise your play-dates with Fidgets
and get 10% off on admission fees!

Check out the Fidgets Play-date Combo Meals

Combo Meal: $8.00 (served with popper juice)

Choose one:

French Fries, Chicken Nuggets and Breaded Fish Fingers
or Fish & Chips and Breaded Chicken Strips
or Hotdog, French Fries and Chicken Nuggets

Please advise Fidgets of your playdate and food requirements 3 days in advance

wah... u all discussing abt sleeping and brushing teeth ar.. jerral doesnt like to brush teeth esp at yishun sooooo i suspect he din brus

irene, hahah... the bet is on u nw... :D

cary, the deal looks good ya.. i onz if the choosen date can fit our schedule.. :p

Andre is finally recovering after bringing him to see another PD...had to take antibiotics tho...

irene, amadeus still go to sch as usual as he cough mostly at nite only...

cary, once Ian goes to sch, he will sleep early liao...When amadeus started CC, he started sleeping at 8 plus or 9 plus...but wake up early too which we hated...haha...esp during weekends...

brushing teeth
Amadeus also brush his teeth when he had his nite shower, followed by milk then bedtime story or sleep....we let him drink water after his milk so tat at least can wash away the milk residue in his mouth...

irene, ya lor, must sms us huh when u going to seh...getting excited for u...

shizuka, 28 aug is the date when i'm offically graduating

rina, no matter how he hated, still must brush teeth leh or else will decay one lor...

morning gals..

ros, glad to hear tt ya boys are recovering.. usually if the cough and flu takes longer to recover, the doc will start them on antibotics de.. :p re brushing.. yah... he will guai guai let us brush when he is at boon lay hse wif us.. its only at yishun, he give all kind of pattern.. initially my mom dun believe when i told her jerral behave differently at boon lay hse then few times zeron tag along wif jerral and follow us back to boon lay and she withness the difference and tell my mom.. hahaha..

Ros, so glad to hear your boys recovering. Its really a headache to look after sick children.

I am not excited leh. I think you all more excited than me.

rina, ur jerral knos how to pattern hor...heheh :p think my boy also like tha...at home and at my mum's place diff behaviour one...

irene, ya lor...we more excited than u ah!! LOL

Morning Gals

Cary, I am also interested in fidgets playdate. Let us know the date.

Rina & Sporty, my Iris also have different patterns in my hse & my parents' hse. My sis said her "patterns is more than badminton"!!

Ros, Good to hear your boys are well now.

Irene, once give birtht then we will be busy again especially with 1 kiddo & 1 Baby.

Shizuka, don't remind me. I am already losing patience with Joshua nowadays. I really machiam siao za bor now coz always screaming and scolding Joshua. So with the lack of sleep from looking after no.1, I think maybe I will be sent to mental institute very soon.

Eh...you can still go fidget meh? Your tummy so big lor!

Irene,
Depend on the date lah. If early aug shd be ok.

I also lost patience with Iris these days. Joshua is still attending Talent Plus PG? when you do your confinement, who is sending him to PG?

Just get the quote from Henry. Going thru to see if there is anything that can ask him to give discount.

hehehe ... good afternoon!

Seems like the fidgets thingy strike some interest
will do a poll later

ros, glad to hear that both your boys are better
that's what alot of pple told me too!