(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, guess the sat appt everywhere dun say gynae also super hot one lor
must book way in advance or u tell the nurse to KIV sat slots for u

rina, yalo luckily confinement wouldnt hit CNY and bb just in time to collect ang baos hahahaha

pinkzee, keke yup intend to go for all sat appts ;p

Sweet, wow..your bb can take ang bao during bb shower...then CNY take ang bao again. Super shiok leh!!! Hahahaha...

sweet, icic...no wonder u change gynae la...ya la, luckily ur confinement never hit CNY...if not so duhz leh!

rina, hahahha...u also come and compare output...irene and shizuka got 2 person to process mah, maybe output is more...LOL :p

Afternoon ladies,

It's so peaceful at home now...nobody to disturb me while i surf the net...hee hee...

sweet, a big congrats to u

sporty, the steamboat last nite, the theme is it Thai? the food really nice huh?maybe previously amadeus is there so cant eat in peace...i shld go n try it again then...

rina, conference call at 5pm? gosh...how to go home on time??!!

ros, no thai theme yesterday...other than steamboat, there's other food like ipoh hor fun, rojak, popiah, roast duck/roast meat, roti john, ice kachang..etc...dun see any thai food leh...haha

I am back from Orchard. Bought my le sport sac large weekend bag!! 40% discount. If you want buy, must go to Isetan Wisma. More varieties & is the biggest counter in SG. So happy now.

Rina, the bag that Sporty had. Some Designs are having 30-50% dis - between $75-$93.

Rina,if you like italian food, next time go to Singapore Land Tower, B1 (at the side) their pasta is good!!

ros, nvm la...we can go and eat again...i dun mind...cheap and reasonable food!

shizuka, wahh...so fast u back eh! i also wanna go and see...but weekend sure crowded one!

pinkzee & sporty, I just go, buy & come back. Too tired & hot to walk around. Go after work (weekdays) lah. not alot of people. kee....

Shizuka, wah lao..you made me feel like dragging Joshua along with me to Orchard now!!!

Pinkzee, its really hot at home lor. I am perspiring even when I sit below the ceiling fan.

Hi all...

Back from a exhuasting trip to United square to catch Ben 10... then saw good news

<font color="ff0000">CONGRATS SWEET!!!!</font>

Rina
My opic...my acct no internet assess
also good la... onli few accts have internet assess..and all surfing activities are TRACKED

irene, just now went out for lunch.. omg! so so hot! right after lunch i quickly go back office chill out.... but now i'm sneezing away

pinkzee...oic...the hokkaido fair looks tempting...going on mon to see see look look...hee hee

irene, i understand hee hee...luckily my torture days of perspring non stop is over...hee hee

sporty, sure..we shall go again..

shizuka, thks...i think i stay clear of orchard la...so crowded leh...and i recently bought a few bags liao...so better dun see! hee

irene, u wanna buy the bags meh? thot u juz bought one nia

glayz, so relax eh..on leave!

Sporty, I want to get a small haversack.
That day I damn suay didn't close the milk powder container properly then the whole haversack dirty so when I put it to wash, I realised I don't have any spare. Sometimes bring Joshua out easier to bring haversack as the sling won't keep dropping.

Sporty, hahaha..not that sling lah. Its the sling of those shoulder bag.
How to sling now with such a big tummy?

Ros, yah lah...now you not perspiring liao but you got 2 sons to look after. Also perspiring in a different way.

Shizuka, yes...I had upset stomach the whole Friday and today as well. No serious diarrhea just some mild pain.

sporty, wah.. Ytd i leave office at 7pm.. Aft the conf call still nd to settle other things.. Sianz mann..

Shizuka, ohh.. Thanks for the infor.. see whether can make a trip down to taka over the wkend or not. Heehee.. Whr is si
spore land tower ar?? I still blur whr the places at RP although we hv moved there for more than 2yrs..

Irene, no stomache for me.. U ok bo??? LS??

Irene, Are you OK?

Rina, if you really want to get/see le sport sac bag, Isetan Orchard had the most designs &amp; pattern &amp; their staff is quite friendly.
Taka range is quite disappointment.

Singapore Land Tower is next to Chervon. My office is at SG Land tower.

Good morning.

Ros, no lah...its really just stomache. Not preggie related.

Sporty, yes...stomache has recovered yesterday.

Just back from HDB doing my 1st appointment for my resale hdb. 2nd appointment is 5 Aug. hurray.

My HR just told me i don't need to go back to office; meaning i will rest till i give birth &amp; after 4 mths ML. I am abit shocked.

mummy tang, my boy will be attending N1 next yr

shizuka, wahh...so good eh...no more going back to office until next yr for u leh! WOW!

shizuka,sporty,
wah... looks like must send my gal to school liao... cos she's everyday at home being a terror and when we bring her out, she's very "niam titi"..