(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi morning ladies!
shizuka, the Le sport sac disc is for all designs or selected ones only?

last week i was at raffles city, omg! the KateSpade sale like so good lor.. but dunno why none catch my eyes.

Sporty, yes...last nite dinner was good! So full leh...heng got no heartburn last nite. Then this morning the 'output' so solid!!!! Wahahaha....

Shizuka, where is the le sport sac section at Taka?

Pinkzee, I saw the KS sale at Taka last weekend. Then I still went over to Raffles city branch KS to see. Nothing catch my eyes too.

irene, maybe they clearing stock so all the gaudy and odd designs are displayed for sale...

the LSS section at taka is near the escalator at L2 ,near to the royal copenhagen there, if i'm not wrong....

shizuka, ya la...the suntec outlet's 40% sometimes not nice one...but i noticed they have this 40% thingy quite often lor

pinkzee, kate spade designs...sometimes its nice sometimes its awful and u wonder why would anyone wanna carry tha! hee...

irene, yirks...early morning u talk abt "output" liao...geez

sporty, yes yes.. the dnr ytd buay pai.. i like the rojak.. auntie so wu sim.. make the yu tiao so crispy.. heehee...

shizuka, wah... hw come cannot slp?? too pu alr ar??

wah.. u all hv been participating in the GSS hor.. i nv go and see see look look leh.. hahaha...

sporty, agree with u.. KS got some kinda odd designs not all are nice lor... i saw one lady she maciam so happy paying for a "market bag" i was like huh? u know the kind with blue+white+red dat kinda design? but smaller tote size type. even tho on sale i still find not so worth the amt leh.. haa dunno lah maybe just me.

pinkzee, Isetan Le sport sac is limited to a few design. But also not bad same as SUNTEC. They even have baby bag.

Irene, Le sport sac is at the bag department @ L2 (near to the cafe). Just want to see if there is more design. Shd have 40% discount bah since Isetan also have.

rina, the rojak nice rite but the serving per pax is HUGE lor...hehhe :p i also never go see GSS la...no time leh...

pinkzee, some pple are juz pure fashion slaves...thas why will carry "weird" designs lor!

Sporty, hahaha...I was having breakfast with Joshua and hb then I tell him 'cannot liao..I need to go home bake cake!' Hahahaha....the dinner too powerful!!!

Yes, I think the suntec always have the 40% discount section. And they will change the design every now and then so have to keep checking it out. I think I went a few times then I spot something I like.

Rina, I also didn't go shopping much but just happen to go Taka to check out something last weekend. Then I tell my hb I regret I didn't come earlier ah...machiam alot of things on sale.

Pinkzee, wow...I cannot visualise the blue+white+red bag leh.

irene, hahhaha... u shd have bake ur cake before u go for breakfast...if not after baking, u feel hungry again...yes u are rite abt the 40% section at suntec, thas why everytime i walked past, i always beo see whether any new designs at the 40% section...hehe

any other sale/good buys must share share here hor :p

irene, then joshua nv follow u and see ar... heehee.. really ar.. so many gd deals huh.. maybe i shld go and see see look look tis wkend!

pinkzee, ohhh.. tt bag.. yes.. i saw before... ay.. veri normal lor.. i wouldnt hv wanna buy it also.. hahaha.. prob the lady bio for veri long alr la..

Shizuka, I think KS is nice leh. In fact some colourful one very nice but the price not very nice leh. Even with the discount, the price still not very nice.

Sporty, I go toilet based on feeling one hor..you think its tap ah? I want then have?

Rina, got...I went shopping with my hb last weekend mah so ofcoz Joshua is around.
I think most places having sale now so if you having been eyeing some ex stuffs its time to go check out if there's discount now.

rina, i forgot what tha design is called but its a common design...i only rem i got it for 40% discount...so after discount its abt 80+...

irene, of cuz la...i also go becuz of feeling one and i cannot ren one lor...wanna go means wanna go! LOL

Later, also looking for wallet for my hubby but afraid it maybe too big or fancy... think better ask him to come with me to shop for his wallet. ha ha ha... I prefer to buy shirt/underpants for him. cos know the size. :p

Irene, I also did a very big business just now... all come out liao.

Sweet, hahaha..congrats to you!!! So you have been waiting to see more people here then you announce ah? Xinku ni le...ren so long...coz here usually very quiet one. Hahaha...

irene, thanks! actually was thinking of waiting till 12 weeks then announce de but since today fri (= good mood) and more ppl in today, so just announce lo ;p

Taka Sale start from 12Jun - 30 July 2009.
Enjoy real savings of up to 50% across all departments on a wide range of quality merchandise from our respected local and international brands.

Sporty, Oops... paisay... :p

sweet, i diff mah...cuz i m/c before mah so must make sure its really ok before i announce...so ur edd very near to powerpuffs ba...

sporty, hahaha yalo so qiao! nope, no ms same like during trishelle's time
so most likely should be a gal gal ;p

actually i prefer another ger ger but boy also ok lah

pinkzee, yup saw positive reviws bout him on this forum and i went to see our old thread's records. realised that u also see him during xavier's time, so thot should be pretty all right.. keke and he's really good

sporty, hehe i m fine with either as long as healthy can liao

sweet, oh that's nice to hear
yeah he's very nice
and his wife also very nice she's the PD for the babies "jie shen" by him *LOL* good hb and wife team. wow he got a thread here ah? didn't even know that.. hehe

pinkzee, yup think i found his thread but quite inactive, so i went to PM one of the mummy, who gave positive reviews too! hehe

i told him bout u, how our kids were born in the same mth and he even still remembered your hb's name keke

sweet, wahaha.. yeah he got good memory one he's like friend friend lor very comfy with him
in fact me seeing him tomolo for papsmear test

pinkzee, u are lucky then! i made my appt bout 1.5 weeks in advance and almost cannot get a sat slot! my appt last week was at 8.45am ;p

hoohoo..

sweet, congrats!!! wah... next jan.. luckily its before CNY.. :p

ken-ma, u stay in office until veri late ytd???

shizuka, wah.. the GSS lasted so longggggg arrr....

ayyy.. i think my output no as impressive as irene and shizuka leh.. wat happ ar...