(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ken ma, wahh...icic...very huat ah!!

hi sporty.. haha.. ya.. huat ah!!

Hi shizuka.. i estimated that it will be ard 700-720k gua...will specially ask the val officer to take a photo fo the view.. see can add more $$ or not..wahaha..

ken-ma, ayyy.. the current unit is alr huge enuff for him to ride his steady shooter ard alr.. he treat tt as his mode of tpt leh..

sporty, yeah mann.. the SQ promo for HK veri gd hor... heehee..

ken-ma, wah... 720k??? tt veri gd price.. yah lor.. sell abt whr u intend to buy ya new pl?

rina, if ur jerral use tha rider as his mode of tpt hor...u better dun get EM, if not how to ride down the stairs? :p hee hee ya man, can only drool at the SQ promo lor...

hi sporty/rina...
hehe.. we r still tinking.. mayb gonna rent a plc 1st dan slowly seaarch where to buy.. cos my hb quite picky abt houses nw...

rina, hahha...then his riding "place" will be restricted liao...hee hee...btw, if u considering EM in yishun, can look at the block 350+ ones, i think buay pai...near shops n markets

ken ma, ya la...ur hb expert in property now...of cuz must slowly find the place u all wanna stay at...

glayz, the other yishunian is here to give her opinion.. Heehee.. i see.. actuali hv yet to realli research on sch juz gathered some infor here and there from frens.. :p ur office cannot logon to smh alr ar?? Seldom see u in office de...

Sporty, I will reach quite early to avoid traffic jam. Will take bus 960 at 4.45pm, think will reach at about 5.30pm then go walk abit.
If you can go off early, call me lah.

shizuka, nope i didnt...cuz i thot 4 paxs shd be easy to get seats...if u are there early, get a table for 5 ok? in case irene wanna join us...cuz she might...

Yalor. Last nite rojak is good too.

Don't know I cannot sleep last nite; managed to sleep when it is about 2+am ...

Sporty, Maybe i will go Taka later to see if there is 40% discount on le sport sac - large weekend bag for my baby bag.

shd hv bah... now still GSS leh
last week, i went to Isetan Orchard, Le sport sac has 40% discount... but did not buy... think a large weekend is about $108-120 after discount.

SUNTEC le sport sac not alot of 40% discount items.