(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Halo Rina

rina - i mean powerpuff. ops.. paiseh.

rina, nowadays diff to miss the post la...so little posts...hahhahha

mei, i also very sleepy after lunch but bo bian have to "wake up" and do trades...haha

rina, u not blur la...at least u can point out its powerpuffs who's preggy :p hee hee

mei, juz hang on lor :p very fast one...

sporty, hang on liao! haa clearing some of my work oso.. hee

rina, same here :p

sporty, wanted to ask u.. did u check if ur pco is back b4 ur #2?

mei, nope i didnt...cuz i bf-ed for 1 yr so no menses...after i stopped bfing, then menses came back but its irregular cycles (think 35 days-40 days kind)... after tha i got preggy and didnt realised it and m/c-ed eventually...after the d & c...my menses were like 40 days kinda cycle and i didnt went to see gynae...and eventually got preggy again after 3 cycles post d & c...

sporty, last mth scan was ok... ovulatin on my own oso hee but dunno isit the hormones of the pills still inside the blood hence can O

so hopefully this mth oso the same then i will work harder! haha
thanks!!! catched and keep in my pockets liao haha

sporty- haha.. quite buzi leh & oso my boss nwsday hardly travel.. so cant come in lor.when is ur edd ? gd leh.. one gal one boi can close factory liao. hee

spin, most likely shd pop earlier la...cuz my #1 was born earlier than edd...

rina, if its fated to have #3, then be it la...cuz this kinda things is fated la...u leh? plan to have #2 soon?

spin, ic.. planning to get ya own hse???

sporty, tt quite true.. :p no leh.. unless accident lor.. but we take precaution so if really have then shld be fated liao lor..

spin, okies...come back soon

rina,zeron is still not ur daughter mah...best to have another sibling cuz in case of anything, jerral wun be alone to face it mah...

sporty/irene, actualli i got thot of it before.. but hb still think 1 is enuff so... i cant possibly raped him right... hahahah..

rina/sporty
haha......... can't help laughing when i see both of your messages......
raping hubby and poking holes in rubber.
keke.......

rina, can...or u seduce him lor :p btw, what precautions u taking now? rubber or pill?

jas, very funny meh? its true mah...LOL

sporty, rubber.. he say not gd to take pills..

jas, yah lor... its true if let say i wan #2 then hb dun wan or the other way rd.. hahahah..

rina
but really lah, one is lonely lor.
sometimes i see Jerald playing on his own, i find him so poor thing, can see that he's very lonely, so keep telling didi to quickly grow up so that he can play with gorgor.
but that also means that i'll quickly grow old also. =(

jas, hahaha... u contridicting leh... i know.. days whr we bring jerral hm and zeron din follow.. he will either play alone or drag us to play wif him.. on days tt zeron follow, can see tt he is veri happi and 'excited'..

Morning ladies.

Rina & Sporty, Thanks. I am feeling better now, not back to work yet..Keee... Gynae gave me additional 2 more weeks to rest. But work from home loh.

rina, rubber ah? then got chance liao lor...use needle to poke poke lor!! LOL ... ya la, they need company la...if u have 2 kids, they will play by themselves and u more time for urself mah...

jas, u dun laugh laugh hor...sekali u kena #3 by accident...hee

shizuka, icic...better take care...

hahahaha.. i'm also cracked up by the funny conversation of the rubber and the holes haha.. Just Do It! maybe say u miscalculated? hahaha..