(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, think u all more excited than me leh! ahhahahha :p i counting down to 12pm...lunchtime...now hungry le

powerpuffs, u got ms ah? same as emm's time?

sporty
yes tis time round MS terrible... emm oni giddiness n MS at certain time... tis one is machiam whole day esp starting fm evening it got worse... cant take dnr usually oni take soup n nth else...

my mum saz tt too... will c how bah... just hope bb is healthy cos the rate of me throwing up n not eating properly... not sure if bb gets anything anot...

so jealous la...those i know tat r preggy, most giving birth to girl except me....so sad...but never mind la...i ren ming le....

ros, ya la...boy/gal still ur kid what...next time u treat ur DIL as ur daughter lor...if u dun plan to have #3 or if accidents dun happen again...kekek :p

ros, if i am gg to have a 2nd kid.. i must likely to be a boy also..
so last time suan ming say i will have 3 boys..

Updates from me...went for the gynae checkup after work juz now...shd be 80% gal...but to be confirmed at detailed scan in July

ros, dun be sad hor :p

rina, u believe the fortune teller so much ah?

Sporty, hahaha...congrats and welcome to the meimei gang.

Ros, heehee...try for no.3 lor...maybe better luck next round.

irene, u think wat? buy 4d or toto ah? better luck next time??!! LOL ... yes lor, i can hear my pockets emptying soon...

Sporty, thats the only bad thing about having a different sex for no.2
Have to spend money to buy clothes/toys when they are older.

It is mah...we all won't know next one is girl or boy so its like buy 4D/Toto mah...50% chance...dio or don't dio...girl or boy...hahahaha...

jas, not confirmed mah...so maybe can be boy leh...got 20% possibility...

irene, ya la...i cant imagine other than thomasland, my house will become a barbie-land or dora-land next time...

sporty, haha.. yah.. can hear tt too.. ok la... they say i juz hear lor.. :D

jas, u mean u waitg for a gal to close shop ar??? then u gg for #3??

irene, tt true.. we wont know the bb gender when we are trying.. hahaha.. so it all depend on luck ba... though there are ppl say can eat certain food to get the gender u want..

u all plan to switch ur tods from bottles to cups for drinking milk? this morning when athan was drinking milk, i realised like he's like a "old bb" now, still using bottle leh!

rina
dunno leh, dun think will go for #3.
see how next yr.
haha............
sekali #3 also boy, then really have to ren ming already.

sporty
yah now they look like overgrown babies when they're drinking from milk bottles.
jerald finally take to avent teat #3!!
no lah, dun think going to switch him to drinking milk from cup.

jas, hahaha.. my sil 4th attempt then get a boy... jiayou!

sporty, hmm... dun think so.. cos nw jerral wanna use cup which i give him plain water and will drip water here and there.. so think will be quite messy if he is drinking milk from cup leh..

sporty,
my boy take from cup with straw ... only at nite before he sleep he take milk from the bottle. sometimes he'd wanna take direct from the cup but it's damn messy! coz he'll spill then play with the water or milk

Sporty & Pinkzee,

for #2 i nvr shop leh.. onli buy not more than 5 clothes for her leh.. the rest is hand down or from fren,family or relatives :D Maybe learn a lesson from #1 buy so much but alot nvr wear..

think maybe i'll try pinkzee's method...drink frm straw first...then at nite drink from bottle...thanks for ur "contributions" :p

sporty, we travel via CTE today.. so much earlier... and my sis rejected my request to go breakfast..
so come to office earlier..