(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi hi ladies

its has been some time since i log in... sigh emm had fever again beginning tis week... yes aft celebrating his bdae he fell sick... lucky oni fever no other symptoms...

sporty
glad u r ok now... b careful ya...

yes got motherhood fair, JL, popular at expo... suntec got kids academy exhibition too... tink its abt enrichment programs, etc...

Sporty, oh..wow...thanks for the info.

Powerpuffs, hope emm recovers soon.
Now school holiday plus GSS so everywhere is happening.

powerpuffs, me ok liao...thks
aiyo...hope emm recovers soon so he's not in skool these few days

irene, no prob...good deals must share share mah :p somemore we'll be at tha area mah...so must maximise our parking there...LOL

hi irene

thx fever ok liao... but he was like having fever at every 2-3weeks interval.... n d fever just cm out of nth... was well den nex day fever...

yah they cant sleep well at nite... we cant sleep too... next day still gotta work... anyway i b working till end this mth... company not doing well... so ask to leave... i b a temp sahm soon...

Sporty, wahahaha...I keep thinking it will be at Indoor stadium.Think the carpark not cheap there.

Powerpuffs, yes..its worrying when they keep falling sick.Did you give emm any supplements like vit or what?

powerpuffs, alamak...really ah? u finding another job?

irene,car park is per entry if i rem correctly...so better maximise mah...LOL

anyone of u started on cod liver oil for our kiddos?

irene
i ve been giving him multi vit... i suspect is d multi vit too heaty... cos i din consistently give d liquid vit c tho... sometimes forgot... ehhhh... multi vit is in gummi bear form so easier to pack n give him on d way to school...
wah he had 2 ulcers at d back of his throat mann... cant really swallow his saliva too...

sporty
trying to look for one but probly quite difficult unless its temp / part time job...
cos i just found out...
im pregnant...

ive yet to start cod liver oil on emm...

powerpuffs, omg congrats
when's ur edd? actually i sorta guessed it from ur FB msg :p but didnt ask u... wanna go back to ur previous line? since tha one no restrictions on pregnancy...

sporty
thanks... yah my frn oso ask me when she saw my facebook status hhahhha... cos really tiring n restless esp with the work even more sianzzzz...
nah not gg back to insurance line oso nid to start fm scratch... probly look for temp job n c how bah...

Powerpuffs, CONGRATS!!!
Is it planned or accident? I am surprised you drum roll.

I think really difficult to find a temp job if you are preggie. Those not preggie already difficult to find job at this time.

irene
thanks... its god's gift hahahhaha... yah i tot so too... now quite difficult to get a job... sigh... if not b temp sahm 1st... but will b quite tough lor to survive on one income oni...

powerpuffs, juz be more prudent in spending since its single income...slowly look for temp job ba...most importantly is ur health and bb's health

hi sporty,
yeah taken too! had sinful KFC :p colls ordered for lunch in hee btw when is ur detail scan? so excited to know the #2 gender keke

wah wah.. away for awhile then got ppl drum roll.. heehee..

powerpuff, congrats!!! Take care of yaself ya.. :D

mei2, u feelg the excitment for sporty ya..

mei, been awhile since i last had KFC...good idea for tonite's dinner! LOL...my detailed scan shd be in july...dunno when yet...but tom going for gynae's appt...so maybe can see the gender ba...

powerpuffs, congrats
hope emm recover soon...sometimes fever can be a symptom...

sporty, amadeus' CC got feed them cod liver oil and I got 1 bottle of it at home for him to take on weekends too...

shizuka, i'm not tha kan cheong to kno la, most importantly bb's healthy...hahha...if cannot tell then wait for detailed scan lor :p

hui, u like more kan cheong than me leh...hahha :p

powerpuffs, yes...finally fri...so tired this week lor as i'm covering work for my colleague who's on leave