kuching nice but trip too short! haaa shld have go longer :p

thanks spin.. he's a boy :p

spin, hihi
tha one is mei's boy la...hehe

mei, managed to do any shopping bo?

did you all encounter the typhoon like wind last nite? very scary leh!! haha

sporty - ops!! alamak.. mei - paiseh..

sporty- yaya.. veri scary leh.. i tot onli semb area.. cos we facing the sea. but seem like islandwide

spin, its ok lah!

ya islandwide! really strong wind man but kns only rain less than 10mins..

sporty, there's 2 new big shopping centre but no time to shop man!! only manage to buy 3bras from there then ciao to other places liao.. haha

spin, i only go 3D2N.. not enough time ah..

Vendy Farewell dinner
Date: 30 Apr (Thurs)
Time: 630pm
Venue : Cafe Cartel at Plaza Sing

1. vendy
2. sporty
3. crystal
4. irene
5. powerpuffs
6. peck
7. rina
8. cary
9. ros (TBC)
10. Sha Sha
11. pinkzee (TBC)
12. shizuka

Hi Vendy,
Hopefully plan change then i can join you in Idaho soon.

Hi sporty,
Are you feeling better?

morning all!
so ren nao today eh!

shizuka, yes...feeling better liao...thanks
good good...u joining us for dinner!!

ken ma, luckily today in office ah...at home so damn hot!

morning!!!

Sporty, *(*(*(**&^$%$%#$#@ lah...I am at home and perspiring like a pig!!! I wish I am in shopping center now.

I realised that my Joshua will get running nose in the morning when he sleeps in aircon room. So I told my hb must kick him out of the room soon. I can't sleep at all without aircon.

irene, u go and "camp" at punggol plaza la...at least got aircon...i cant imagine those pple doing confinement now...sure lose weight one with all the persiring!! hahaha

Sporty, yes lah, will go camp at Compass point later for a while. Buay tahan lor..super hot!!! Got wind but still very hot.

Sporty, no...I went there when Joshua in class. Bring him there will perspire in aircon too as need to scream and run after him!

Vendy Farewell dinner
Date: 30 Apr (Thurs)
Time: 630pm
Venue : Cafe Cartel at Plaza Sing

1. vendy
2. sporty
3. crystal
4. irene
5. powerpuffs
6. peck
7. rina
8. cary
9. ros (TBC)
10. Sha Sha
11. pinkzee (TBC)
12. shizuka

Sorry gals, tried to make reservation but they dun take reservations on eve of public hols so i guess some of us, who can make it earlier can go queue??!!

Sporty, I think Cary mentioned she will try to go there earlier to queue. And if my bbsitter can make it back on time then I will go queue too.

I am so looking forward to Thur nite dinner!

Spin, hahaha...I am preggie and not having tumour leh. Can lah...I only cannot do sports now lah. You damn funny ah.

Spin, its a girl.
Hey, queuing for that short while is nothing compared to looking after Joshua 24/7 leh. I do cooking, carry Joshua and walk to NTUC and carry 2 diapers back home. I am not xiao jie...