(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Rina
not say habit..is character la

Mei mei super sticky to me...i also dunno why...
I now know the purpose of sky being around...ytd she cry when i am out of her sight...i go toilet she stand beside me and watch...i bath...she watch me also!!! arghhhh

morning gals,

hui, u mean u nv go hm at all ytd???

glayz, wah... so sticky ar... poor u.. then she gg ant playgp or cc at the moment? can manage?

morning gals...
bz bz...now then can report...

hui, bz with ur work ah...

rina, the one who posted at 814am is glayz la, not hui...

pop by awhile..

Rina,
keke.. my post stated 8.22pm leh :p

Sporty,
ya.. tink got new oil plant buliding soon (oversea) so alot of enq coming in.. till now i haven settle my 5520 line items project *sweating*.. i zzz @ 5am this morning nia leh.. cant slp so play game..keke

think i'll go into depression in May.
cos MIL told me she's going for operation end of the month and need to rest for 1month!
which means it'll be confinememt period for me all over again in May.
this time worse, cos i will be totally confined at home, not like in feb when i can still sneak out go supermarkets.

and yes... no holiday trips for me!!
now i can't wait for June to come, so that i'll be back at work!

morning gals,

sporty, yeah mann.. finally its FRIDAY!!!

glayz, yah.. i think she bully u also.. like jerral also bully my mom..

crystal, yup...was down with fever with athan over the weekend...thas why this morning cant wake up at all! but in the end still drag myself to work as i'm taking leave for the next few week...hehe

morning gals,

crystal.. yeah mann.. tiring wkend..

sporty, alamark.. sick again.. prob the last rd din fully recover??? try and drink more water.. :D

Morning all!
done something damn stupid this morning.. reach opic and happily wan go trim the plant outside.. while trimming the plant, i forgot to took something. so wanted go in opic THEN I FIND OUT THAT I LEAVE MY ACCESS CARD inside!!! I LOCK MYSELF OUTSIDE! waited for 30 mins then got rescue come..haiz

Sporty,
so ur fever subside?

rina, maybe lor...think i got it from athan, he was feeling so restless for past few nites and kept waking up!!

hui, aiyo...why so blur early morning and locked urself out...hehe...yes, fever subsided but still feeling damn weak...haha

rina - every weekend seems tiring.. weekdays also... jialat lor.. haha.. just feel tired all e time!!!

sporty - aiyo.. better take care.. u gg japan soon rite?

sporty, ic.. must recover.. if not hw to enjoy the japan trip...

hui, alamark.. next time hang the card ard ya neck...

crystal, i think wkend is like an OT leh... rush here and there...

crystal, yup soon...in less than 1 mth's time...another few weeks...haha...so u decided on ur hols?

rina, still quite some time to Japan la...hahha

morning all!!!

sporty, you feeling better?

hui, you really very funny leh!

crystal, yo! your hols how? decided liao?

rina, morning!

sporty + cary - keke.. we sld e gg for a cruise.. but gotta go in jun holss lor.. coz initially wanted to go in jul as it's my mum,dad, caitlyn n mil's day mth.. n had good deal.. but my P refused to approve my no pay leave.. jsut 2 days also can't.. then i asked if i can use e cc leave also cannot.. so irritating lro! i wld have planned e lessons and all first also cannot

cary, juz came back with my lunch...having bee tak bak dry with fishball! haha...yes, he's feeling much better according to my mum but still coughing...

crystal, so its a trip including ur parents and ur ILs? wow...

Sporty,
aiyo.. the shld rest mah..

Rina,
ya.. i tot i did. ( i was waring something on my neck) then when i wan tap the door notice is not the card but me MP3!..stupid lor..

sporty - initially lor.. now i think jsut my ils.. coz my parents go cruise a few times before liao so they thot go since actually e cruise date we wanted was my mum's bday.. then since it's not.. my dad not so keen.. hee.. my ils never go cruise before so they wanna go

hui, nvm la...half the day gone liao...next week short week for me...the week after next also, so juz ren ren ren!

crystal, icic...i thot so ren nao...so many pple going...ILs go also good la, can help u jaga the kiddos! so u going cruise to nowhere or there's a destination?

sporty - for e date tt we gg, it's to malacca.. 3d2n.. still haven't gone down to pay coz i still a bit half past six.. but think my ils are super keen lah.. so i think sld be gg lah.. haha.. i not tt keen coz it's exp and skl hols..

ask u all hor..

if u quee-ing for KFC ( take away) then u happen to see one staff ( maybe abit ting tong coz keep talking to himself) folding the take away box.. suddenly the staff start digging nose and after that rub the "pi sia" with fingers.. not happy engh he rub it in the box ( not outside the take away box hor.. is the internal where they put chick).. wat will u do?

crystal, haha...since ur ILs so keen, shd bring them la cuz to "reward" them helping u take care of ur kids lor... how much isit during tha period?

hui, yirks...sound gross leh...if tha happens, i will change my lunch to other things beside kfc...and wun patronise tha kfc anymore! hahha

hui - i wun eat KFC frm tt branch anymore.. n i think i may actually tok to e manager abt wat i saw..

sporty - haha.. v exp leh.. coz hor isaiah above 2 must pay full fare liao.. after add everythiing i think abt 2.6k for 4 adults + 2 kids

crystal, yes...thas quite steep for cruise leh! but if ur ILs so keen, i'm sure u wun wanna disappoint them...hehe...they are keen on the CRUISE or Malacca? If Malacca, you might consider going via coach instead, cheaper mah :p heheh

sporty - e VCRUISE lah! haha.. i also super ONZ abt cruise.. but i guess it's all inclusive in tt i wun need to spend much more but still super ouch lah!

crystal, hahah...since its the CRUISE! then u juz have to bite on the bullet and go ahead lor! anyways u dun go on holiday often, juz take it as a good time to enjoy urselves lor...

morning all!!

mummy tang, i replied to ur PM liao

crystal, morning! how's u today?

Gals, as you kno tha Vendy's heading to the US for 2 yrs as her hb is being posted there...shall we do a farewell dinner with her?

Date: 29 Apr (Wed) or 30 Apr (Thurs)
Time: 630pm
Venue : TBA

1. vendy (ok with both dates)
2. sporty (ok with both dates)

pls indicate your avaliablity and your interest to join

sporty - today i'm okies.. u leh? keke.. i gotta bring mei mei for kinder soon.. then in e aftn maybe gg fidgets with a fren.. keke

Date: 29 Apr (Wed) or 30 Apr (Thurs)
Time: 630pm
Venue : TBA

1. vendy (ok with both dates)
2. sporty (ok with both dates)
3. crystal (pref 30 apr)- can go somewhere near MRT as i most prob will have to bring caitlyn along.. thankies!

crystal, me also ok lor...wished tha i can zz longer in the morning! so rainy and so shiok!!! u bringing both of ur kiddos to fidgets ah?

sporty - no lah.. of coz with mil lah.. i not like pooh they all lor... haha.. esp coz both myh kids will not sit stroller one

sporty - isaiah also keep hitting mei mei etc.. so a bit dff to bring him out alone with her.. hopefully tjhis phase pass soon!!

crystal, icic...i really thot u bringing them out alone! but ur meimei can sit in ergo mah while u hold isaiah's hand...hehe...which part does isaiah always hit meimei at?