(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui & irene- hw are they behaving such huh ? hui... u so cute leh.. i kwn hw frustratin ler.. but the way u put it made mi laugh

Irene,
so sian hor..when i have Noelle still not so jia lat leh.. muz be tedious for u..

Spin,
i juz type wat's in my heart nia..keke :D MIL say they will settle down when they are 3.. AND IS STILL A YEAR LOR! sob sob..

Hui, its really tough coz preggie temper no good already he still come irritate me. Sometimes I am so tired with his nonsense I feel like dumping at full day cc.

3yrs old? Wow..still long way lor...dunno he die 1st or I die 1st.

Irene !! wahaha... wont die ler.. the most is serious injury nia..u must take care of urself & bb ok.. dun be so affected ler, afterall they are kids .

Irene,
wun die lh.. so serious meh..haa.. yesterday jovial whinning non-stop and Wee juz shut him up in a room..fter awhile nia he keep quiet and like nothing happen liao..

Ladies..
WIll ur toddler goes " er...er" when u ask him a question? Example when u ask him/her a quest and he/she will go er..er..(thinking in progress) then give u an answer? Coz when i ask Jovial a question he will goes er..er.. yesterday i ask him who spoil the toy? he ans " er..er..(eyes looking @ the ceiling like tinking who did it)..me!"

Hui, Joshua will think for a while and mmm...not er.
When he fuss or cry I will usually walk away and ignore. I won't give in one.

Spin, will die ah...either he let me pa pa si or I bang my head on the wall and si lor.

irene, no la... juz try and take a deep breath... heehee.. although i also damn angry when jerral whines... my mom and daddy will give me the disgusted looks when i beat/scold/ignore jerral...

hui, ayyy... jerral will ask me back.. 'who'..

Irene - same here lor. but jayda is closer to papa..so whenever she whines, she will call for papa. haha.. unless papa angry with her then she will look for mi .

Rina, usually when we smack Joshua in front of the grandparents, they will say don't beat him lah...then we will ask them to keep quiet as we are disciplining our son.
No choice lor..coz if don't discipline hor,its us who suffer.

Spin, they know who is the soft and lenient one.

juz finished my lunch...
had a bz morning...

rina, ya la...feel so slack esp after a long weekend...nvm, the next one coming soon!! hahah

hui, good tha jovial's recovering!

irene, u sure u she de to dump joshua in a CC? i dun think u bear to la...

irene, i think u dun bear too la...unless u really go crazy with 2 kids la...if not, i think u juz said it in fit of anger...

noon ladies!

its such a nice weather today.. all taken lunch?

irene, cool dw can understand hw fustrating u're
Ayden oso getting on my nerves now..

irene, yah.. i agree.. my dad will make comment like u treat him like tt, he next time dun follow u... but i ignore then at the back try and explain to my mom..

hui, cute??? gek sim leh... u ask him 'who', he give u the innocent look and asked u back..

sporty, hahaha.. yeah mann.. cant wait for tt to come.. :p

mei2, yes mann.. drinking my daily dose of kopi now.. hw abt u?

harloe ladies

kids at this stage really testing d patience and tolerance threshold...

emm fever again... just brght him back fm sch.. now sleeping... tot can rest aft d cough n bruised eye... now cm fever again...

take good care of emm and urself huh.. hope he recover fast fast..

sporty, me ah.. doin things here and there lor.. i shld go take my nutri soya drink now.. haa

Think someone MISS my roar...so pop in a while
My grandma had pass away on sunday...so was a bit busy as my mum need to be there to sit around...I have 7 uncles...so not much my mum can do
But she look after sky, send him to school then went to wake in afternoon... me take care of mei mei... then evening we went to wake lor....
And now... esp with me alone at home...she turn SUPER CLINGY...I need to be there within her sight...and when I surf net(update my blog FINALLY today)...she will be on my lap..... and if I need to place her down like go toilet..must hold her hands and walk..if not she will cry...
My hb had gave up trying to discipline her in front of my dad... before we even scold her...my dad rush forward and carry her away from crime sence leaving me and hb speechless....

Biting
My mei mei BITES... but her usual target practise is her gor gor... so end up Sky super whiny... even today we actually told him he will be coming home tmr...as my mum will shou ye before the funeral... (my grandma will be buried on thurs)... then he just say..I dun wan go Sengkang...mei mei will bite me leh...

But I had told him to say NO to mei mei... but think his mei mei is too fast for him la.....

glayz, heehee... u know sense tt we miss u ya.. :p ohhh... even sky is scare of meimei ar... is sky like tt last time or onli meimei nia?

good morning all!
long time no see...

think jerald is starting to show his jealous streaks.
these days super clingy to me, and whenever he see me carry/feed didi, he wants me to carry him.
drink milk also wants me to hold his bottle, dunwan anybody else to hold.
yesterday he prob realised that he didn't get enough attention.
so he stripped himself naked, pee onto the mats, then as MIL busy cleaning/washing, he went to another corner and poo on the mat! *faints*
all these while i'm carrying didi.

spin, i zzz close to 1..cos by the time i reach hm from work, its 1030 le..

jas, hahaha... so cute.. he din realise he is attracting the attention of ya MIL instead of u...

rina
Sky dun bite.... but mei mei does...
Next yr my mum say sending mei mei t appletree... but she will pre-warn the teachers that she is a biter... so anyone ganna is not her problem...as she does pre-warn...

sporty
yah this time round like super fast, maybe cos everyday i'm not just facing the baby but also #1.
last ML i was dying to go back to work.
this time i dread going back.

sporty, u hv LJS at least once a wk???

jas, ohh.. hw come dread gg back to work??? dun wan to be separate with the kiddos???

glayz, ic.. habit not the same ya...

jas, 2kg very fast one la...i'm sure u will lose tha for 1 and 1/2 more at home!

rina, no la...i haven had LJS at least for 2 weeks liao...today juz feel like having so have lor...

noon ladies!

sporty, shiok huh.. LJS again hee :p

jas, ya 2kg very fast one hee jiayou!

glayz, ayden now oso a biter! but he only bite jovial :p

rina
yah and also cos dept shorthanded, go back will be working till can't see sunset again...

sporty/mei
i sure hope so.
these days eat less rice, hopefully can lose weight faster.