(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, he is in the defiant stage. He is not those that climb up and down or run here and there which makes you physcially exhausted type. He will makes your blood boils by defying all your commands.

Mei, yah lor..that's what I told the rest of the girls too. He can be such a cutie when he is out but all his horns will be out when he is with me and daddy.

April, hope Jovial is well soon.

Oh...I love the long weekend so much leh!!!

Morning Ladies!

Thanks for the concern. Jovial still vomit yesterday. Some little info for all mummies :

According to Doc, Toddler or baby don't caught gastric flu or Food posioning thru food. They caught these virus thru adults. Exp: An adult down with gastric flu or food posioning and touch something (maybe a table) and this baby/ toddler went to touch the table and put his/her hand into the mouth and he/she will kanna.. so muz reali maintain their hands clean and clear..

morning gals!
had a great weekend...
dun even wanna go back to work today...sianzz...

mei, how long will u be going to kuching?

irene, ya la...urs is "use mouth" to defiant...ours is "use action"...heheh....

hui, hope jovial's feeling better today...so heartache...

gd mrning ladies

Hui - oh dear... poor Jovial. hope he will recover fast.

Mummies.. are you kids getting more mischeavious ? Yesterday , I was so mad wif Jayda that I beat her hand so hard. (felt heartpain)cos she was so defiant . She climb up to the dinning table and took a muffin & played, told her to gave not to but she juz refused , & threw her temper .

morning all.. severe morning blues.. so busy until cannot breathe.. n there goes e bell again.. shootss

hui -hope jovial recovers soon.. hugz to him!!

irene - isaiah also super defiant lah.. think u heard him rite.. he noes cannot do sth.. but if u ask him can beat meimei he will say can altho he noes the ans is can't.. BTH.. haha

morning gals,

hui, ohhh dear.. hope jovial get well soon... thanks for the infor.. but hor.. difficult to keep their hand clean leh...

sporty, sama sama.. i wish its onli sun when i woke up tis morning... :p

spin, yah.. tt the pre terrible 2 i think...

caitlyn, ohhh.. isaiah so clever huh.. can turn the words to his liking.. heehee..

spin, mine like to lie down on the floor to cry lor...and refused to get up! hahha

crystal, hang on la...i also having mon blues...juz have to ren lor...sianzzz...hahah

rina, how was ur east coast outing? fun bo?

hui, dun worry too much...i'm sure he will be well soon!

Rina , Sporty - gd mrning

Rina- true lor.. tough to keep their hands clean, washed liao, next min u see them touching somethin else.

Sporty- Mine will sit there and cry, but i dun care her. left her finished cryin, then will explain to her why we scold/beat her. she veri cheeky .. when she knw we angry, she will kiss our cheeks & keep callin "mama" or "papa" until we respond to her:S (make your heart melts)

sporty, not too bad.. it was raining heavily on our way there.. so we actualli waited for the rain to stop.. heng.. it stop! my mom cooked alot of food... so yummy but sinful!

spin, yah lor.. they know hor.. to 'act blur' and kiss u...

good morning ladies

hui
hope jovial recover soon...

emm had diarrhea on sat... whole nite din sleep... gave him those l-acidophillus powder and he stop diarrhea ytd...

irene
at hm d kid noe mummy n daddy will usually give in so they r more defiant n testing our limits... now when emm made me angry n i scold him, he will take things n throw to show he is angry too... made him stand at naughty corner... d corner not everytime works tho...

spin, at least urs still try to make sure tha u are not angry with her after tha lor...mine ah...no lor...we have to stop him from crying if he not he kena choked...

rina, sounds fun & yummy!!

powerpuffs, hope emm's LS is better now...they LS, they tired we also tired from cleaning ah...

Sporty- Nt everytime ler. Mine will oso can cry until like wan to vomit. & it happened.I juz let her be lor. of course, will talk to her 1st but she dun listen n keep cryin, then I let her be. cos the more you talk to her .. the more.. she will cry .

powerpuff, wat happ to emm? poor thing.. eat sala thing??

spin, jerral dun stop crying/dun listen, i will walk away and hide somewhr..

spin
ya usually i let him cry out till he stop den talk to him... otherwise he juz cry louder n louder... emm can b very long winded when he whines...

sporty
thx yes he is ok liao... keep washing him till he oso scared kept telling me pain cos his anus red red fm d diarrhea...

rina
duno leh... cant remember wat mite had cause his LS... fri we went ecp ate in burger king, tea he had chee cheong fun, dnr we went for dnr with inlaws at dragon pheonix... he din eat much stuffs so duno wats wrong mb sm viral in d air...
hows ur cyling on fri?

sporty - yuppers.. me hanging in there.. today super long day for me.. coz i gotta rush rush papers out.. and then zoom to bring isaiah for his class.. then giving tut later.. wonde rif i will die of exhaustion first.. coz whole weekend also keep gg out then staying up late to rush papers...

rina - it's farnee sometimes.. bt not always lah.. haha..

spin, thas true leh...if u ignore them, they tend to get over it faster!

powerpuffs, *ouch* i can imagine the anus pain...

crystal, now u giving tution ah? to ur own students or private?

sporty - i jsut started giving.. got as few offers frm tut agency so thot just try lor.. need e extra income.. private. but sian part is 1st mth 50% goes to agency..

crystal, icic cuz never rem u mentioning abt giving tuition...bo bian la, BUT after 1st mth, u will have full 100% liao lor...

sporty - yuppers.. today is e 1st lesson.. if not i think i wld try to reschedule.. coz mondays are no good for me.. but it's only for this week coz the student can't do other days.. i shall see how things go lor.. i find tt i dun really have good luck with tuition one leh.. haha

Sporty, got lah..he got action too lah. He will take out all his toys and play then refused to keep them. Then I will be like siao za bor, keep some toys and then start screaming at him and throw the toys till its smashed and he will give me the stunned look. Really fustrating at times so must vent my anger!

Crystal, really cannot tahan them now lor. Ask him to come and change diaper also say no, then ask him to eat also say no. When you say no to them then they cry!

Powerpuffs, you are right...Joshua likes to bully me. But when I am very angry, I will shout at him and ignore him and he will stop all his nonsense and say sorry to me.
Hope emm gets well soon.

Spin, yah...cannot give in all the time because they cry. They will 'eat you' then.
I also very scared of our kids LS. Can really walk in and out of the toilet so many times and its so tiring!

spin, yah lor.. he will come and look for us... there is once whr we really hide at a secluded place then he cannot find us and one of the shop lady came out and 'console' him.. he 'roar' at the lady... hahah.. tt wat he do when he is not happy.. so funni.. we were laughing behind..

hi ladies!!

hui, just called home and keep hearing jovial wan to speak to "mummy" "mummy" haha

sporty, will be goin 3D2N nia.. back to work on monday lor

powerpuff, yet to reply u... we din cycle.. onli the kiddos.. cos its damn crowded... we brought jerral's steady ride-on there.. so he was happily 'rolling'.. re emm, better monitor.. i feel veri unsettle when they LS.. wondering wats in their tummy tt causing the LS..

so sleepy...
*yawns*

crystal, try try first lor...who knos maybe u will decide to do full time tutor business next time leh since its very flexible...

irene, wahhh...u sounded very angry leh...will throw the toys until its smashed...relax leh, not good for #2, wait #2 also quick tempered leh...

rina, ur jerral roars ah...hahha...reminds me of glayz's roars...kekkek :p

mei, so its for leisure la...kuching's quite a nice place...been there long time ago!! hehhe...

Sporty, boh bian...Joshua don't want to keep his toys and he keeps bringing more and more out. I have to keep his toys a few times a day leh. You know how fustrating it is? I think I will either smash the toys or smash Joshua ah...so its better to smash the toys right?

irene, thas true la...cuz mine also like to bring his toys out from his room...now my house every corner also have his toys...so weekday evenings, if i got the mood, then i'll go clear up for him...but sometimes very frustrated to see his toys lying ard lor...

sporty, kuching a nice place to relax and retire! haha but am going to visit my "wai po" and all the ah yi(s)and jiu jiu(s).. its been a long 10 years i didnt go and visit them liao!

irene, i believe our kiddos is all the same now! i even threw some of his toys coz he dun play with them and use them to mess the whole living room haha!

mei, icic...so ur hometown in kuching
last time i went was quite a "boring" place cuz only went to see museums, bird nest caves, etc...ehhehe :p now there shd be more things to see...hehhe

sporty, haha.. ya.. when i was typing our 'roar' i think of glayz... heee..

irene, yah.. i think its better to smash the toys.. so far hv not smashed anything cos i cant bear too... the toys cost $$$...

mei2, wah... so gg to visit ya relatives????

sporty, my mum's hometown.. keke :p think so ba.. just went google and saw have new shoppin malls.. hope i have time to go walk ard!

rina, ya mainly visit relatives hee most didnt see hubby b4! haha only see thru wedding photos :p

Morning Ladies!!

Jovial is slowly recovering! Haiz.. duno wat's wrong wif him leh.. nowadays like to cry.. somemore cry till damn cham but NO TEARS!! very cling to me and hubby when @ home! hear him eh eh eh damn pek chek. Esp in the morning!

Hui, same lor...Joshua also likes to cry and cry. I also super buay tahan. Can hear him whine and cry asking me to carry dunno how many times a day.

Spin,
haiz.. duno tell me terrible 2 is like dat also lor.. we got one more to go thru terrible 2 leh!

Irene,
ya man! keep asking to bao bao!! can't even change clothes to work then i told him i will bring him go so take clothes and diaper wan change him he run away! then he take his shoes so i say u sit down i wear for you.. he start throw temper by throwing his shoes away or throw his pacifier! @#^&$%^!*^#& lor..

Hui, yah lor..I hate the bao bao leh. The eyes open only want to bao and want to go to the living room to play. Yes, Joshua also likes to throw things. Sometimes when we are eating at the same table, he will throw his toys and hit all the plates!