(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

rina, icic...i also buay zai...ahhaha

irene, got dual kind one ah? i only kno got dual kind for normal adults...u mean they juz add a additional bb seat?

ken ma, u kena infected by ken ah? better take care...

irene, wah.. then hb nd to tong pung so many ppl.. hahahaha... ok.. will suggest to him tonight.. heehee.. u tried tt? i scare jerral will tell me 'scared'.. cos he always say tis..

irene, ok ok...will give it a try soon...i think my hb also abit buay zai one...kekeke

ken ma, alamak...what happened to ur eye?

hi irene.. ya lah.. dats y i sent my boss a photo of my swollen eye..wahaha....
hi sporty/rina...
tink my swolllen eye is due to my sinus gua..not those contagious type...keke....

ken-ma, wah... nw tk mc still must provide supporting doc ar.. heehee... ohhh... eyes is veri impt.. better tk care of it.. :p

Crystal,
i undrstand.. sometimes Jovial go gai gai he will insist to bring Noelle.. then sometimes will hug,kiss or carry her..or sayang her head. BUT when he siao sio he will pull Noelle leg/hand, slao her tummy, kick her head or even wan step her, he can also sit on her back like horse riding!! haiz.. Noelle reali cham leh..

ken ma, really ah? u even sent pic to ur boss...so funny leh!! hehe

rina, nvm la...u kno tom whether he's zai or not...whahhaha

Rina/Sporty, if you scared hb buay zai then you all sit in front lor. Wahahaha...if not 2 separate bikes. I pick dual coz I am the one buay zai and I must make sure I can nag at him if he goes too fast so sit behind him the best...can chit chat too ah.

sporty, hehehe ... r & r mode ... nan de you not busy today

rina, hehehe ... why no mood? tomorrow long weekend liao!

irene, we sit in front means we have to "control" the bike leh...even more dangerous...hahha

cary, i'm bz la...juz tha no mood to work...feeling hungry now, looking forward to lunchtime!

cary, dunno yet leh cuz i'm on lunch duty today, think i'll go and ta bao ba... u leh, whats for lunch?

hui, think the back person on dual bike, can start to peddle after the front person start peddle, if not cannot coordinate ah...hahhaha

Sporty/Hui, yes...have to let the one in front controls. You only start to cycle together when the one in front says ok.

good afternn!!

hows everyone?... hurray tmrw holiday n a long weekend...

rina
we planning to go ECP tmrw too.. wat time u b gg? we probly b gg in d morning... not confirmed tho... we gg thr to let emm play sand n "suntan" hahahah

dual bike
nvr try b4 too... like d 1st cyclist nid lotsa strength...
irene good idea to like hb ride 1st cyclist n nag if slow or fast hahahah...

crystal
probly is d growing stage bah... shi dong fei dong... emm will oso snatch toys fm his cousin (6mths younger)... in sch he is ok and whenever we met other kids dwnstrs he willingly share his toys n stuffs... at my inlaw place he become very possesive with his toys when meimei wana play...

ken-ma
u had such eye swell b4? will it b any allergy tt cause d swollen eye?

sporty
nasi lemak sounds good... i seems to be eating yon tou foo most of the time at workplace or when i work fm hm... hmmmm still duno wat to eat for lunch...

Irene,
ok ok ..

Sporty,
ya lor.. dat's y that time me and my fren like wan fall down or bang into others.. haa!!

Cary,
got zhi char delivery wan meh?

powerpuffs, emm quite fair so can go and "suntan" abit...kekekke :p u can work from home eh? thas very good...too bad all my jobs cant work from home kind...if not can nua in bed and work with the lappy...kekekke :p

hui, yup yup...coordination very impt

sporty
emm under d suntan oni face red red leh... mb like my mil n sil not easily tan type... unlike me once tan takes mths to regain my original complexion...
later gg for appointment... work fm hm can b very nua i agree... sometimes quite guilty like din accomplish much work... accomplish hsework more than ofc work... oops...

irene, wah.. nd coordination than i cannot sit infront la... alr buay zai liao.. wait the bike peng..

sporty, nasi lemak is ya pre-lunch or consider lunch alr?

powerpuff, u gg morning ar? we in the afternoon ard 2pm ba cos still nd time to prepare food for the picnic... :p

powerpuffs, tell u...they very cute when their face became red red after being under the sun one...kekkeke :p yes ah, i agree abt the housework part, even when i'm on leave to nua, i cant help but do housework also...

rina, nasi lemak is lunch la...i looked so glutton meh? need pre lunch ah? hahaha

rina
ya cos aftnn emm will have his nap ard 1pm till 3pm... so our activity can oni plan either in d morning or b4 dnr time... u have a good time cycling n great picnic!

sporty
d cheek red red... like hong ping guo hahahha

gtg catch up again with u gals... gg to get my lunch and prepare to go for my apptmt... have a great n blessed weekend!!

sporty, heehee.. no la.. cos u say wanna eat zi char ma.. then suddenly say eatg nasi so i thot its those small pack and u hv it before gg for ya actual lunch...

powerpuff, ic... we bo chap one.. juz bring him out.. hahaha..

hui, hehe yes the coffeeshop near my office does delivery for zhi char

in the end I had fishball meepok dry keke

powerpuffs, okies...enjoy ur weekend!

rina, u sala la...i never say i wanna eat tze char, its cary who said tha la...heheh

cary, u went until this vivo to have lunch ah...so far leh...

sporty, hahahhaa ... went there to get birthday pressie (MAC Cosmetics) but my lunch tabao from People's Park Hawker Centre hehe

mei, now then u appear ah? hahha...

cary, no special plans...pick athan up, go for dinner then pick MIL up then go PIL's house as its my FIL's bday today lor...how abt u? any plans?

Just now I went to peep at Joshua before he finishes his class and you know what? He was being punished to stand at one corner with another boy. I heard the teacher scolding him.

So the teacher feedback to me after class that he is very stubborn and defiant. She asks him to sit but he said no and says that he want to sit elsewhere. Then still cross his arms and give the boh chap look.

hi hi cary!

sporty, wahaha! mornin was clearin work coz was on mc on mon-tue due to some "kuku" viral attack.. LS, fever and vomitted.. not stomach flu oso.. now finish clearing and preparing to pack bag lor haha!

irene, but joshua is so "tong shi" when he is with u leh! i like his cheeky look!

cary, u staying over at ur dad's? or juz for dinner nia?

irene, wahhh...pia kia in the making :p think maybe he's juz mischievous and dun wanna follow instructions?

mei, aiyooo...hope u feeling better liao...

sporty, hee thanks feelin ok for the tummy liao.. now back to cough and block nose.. praying hard that ayden wouldnt catch it from me if not troublesome to bring him go kuching next friday..

another 15mins to go!!! can prepare to go toliet, pack bags and zroom off @ 5.30pm sharp!! haha