Hui, must share the good stuffs mah. Then everyday eat lunch outside I think all of you also dunno wat to eat already so I give you all suggestions!
Yes, I have tried the chix chop but so so nia leh. The chix very small piece and they give spaghetti and steam vegs. Its a very balance meal lah but I don't like too healthy food one. Hahaha...
Should be trying the fish and chips next.
Sporty, I also dunno I will eat the bo bo cha cha or not later. Just now see already feel like eating but now still full so no feeling.
If not hor, I will eat some then the rest force my hb to eat lor. Wahahaha...
irene,nvm la...leave it in the fridge...boh boh cha cha normally i juz like the jelly nia...so everytime buffet or what, i always "dig" for the jelly...hahha
Sporty, oh..you mean the 'yi4' ah? The colourful and chewy one like bubble tea's bubble is it?
Wahahaha...that's the main reason why I bought the bo bo cha cha...coz I saw it!!!
rina, its nice la but not tha shiok...think my yesterday's lunch at shin kuishiya was nicer! love the bbq stuffs!! yum yum!
irene, tha one is called yi4? is it hokkien word or what? i juz kno its jelly cuz i always eat boh boh cha cha becuz of tha lor, if not i'm not interested one...
Sporty, I think its hokkien/teochew. Same pronouciation as the tang yuan in dialet. I think its 'yi2'. I love that chewy feeling. I usually drink bubble tea because of that too.
rina, forgot to ans u...yes, boh boh cha cha got tha and the sweet potatoes!!
irene, but tha jelly is damn fattening one lor juz like bubble tea's bubbles...kekke my buddy used to drink one cup of bubble tea after lunch last time and he ballooned like a bubble...kekkeke
Crystal,
jovial lo.. getting very notti and bad tempered.
he somemore scolded me dat day leh.. i act act crying then he come and sayang me.. but i ignore him twice.. in the end he use his finger to point @ me and say " jing jing!" "jing jing!".. sob sob.. dat " bu siao zi"!! He also knw how to use stupid! he better dun use it on me! haa!!
Sporty,
cute.. ya.. now is cute.. when he grow and he tell u to jing jing.. tink i will feel heart break bah.. keke.. mei da mei xiao.. *lol*
Coz we alwaz ask him to tell valent to shut up when he bark..keke
sporty + hui - isaiah now will hit mei mei one lor.. n ytday he pulled her hair so hard some hair came out!!! sighz.. but he will also kiss and hug her when he good mood.. mei mei so ke lian lor..he din use to do tt leh.. dunno is it coz mei mei now more responsive then he start to be more jealous.. but it melts my heart when they play together.. v cute.. isaiah will crawl then mei mei will crawl afetr him then he will be screaming 'meimei coming'.. then mei mei will be scareaming 'kakakakaka'.. haha
crystal, prob they playing rough.. tt wat my mom tell me hw my niece and jerral play together at hm... like they will 'snatch' things then jerral will climb on top of my niece when she is in the lying position and sit there... then she will 'complain' and he will laugh there..
sporty, ohh... tt 24hrs kopitam... wah... so sweet hor.. our morning is like a rush.. no time for bf.. i settled mine in the office... tt timing, my mom is sending my niece to sch...
crystal, ohhhh... prob he is ka jiao-ing mei mei..
rina, i have no plans for tom yet...think i wanna slowly clear my outstanding housework!! hahah...last weekend was out of town so didnt do at all!! hehehhe...so who will tompang jerral on the bicycle?
Rina, you can try the dual one. Jerral will sit in the child seat right in front, then your hb and you behind. The sea breeze will be so nice that Jerral might fall asleep during the ride! Wahaha...