hiroshima, long time no see.. finally got other kids tt like to run ard naked.. so jerral is not an exceptional case.. heehee.. then outside they can lun ar?
hui, yah.. they so bad tt y i dun dare to leave kids alone wif maid... at least must hv an adult at home..
haha.. crystal.. ya... Monday blues ah...
i m also gonna be blue for the whole week man...my mum is going for holidays again...so I will be running the household for 1 week... faintz
ken-ma - keke.. but at least this time ken is in cc hor?? ur mum really living e life lah! btw, i not sure if u received my msn reply.. using e web based one so a bit wonky.. haha.. ut yes, caitlyn has started oon solids..
Rina, pls hor...ofcoz got effect hor. At least my hb will be around so got someone to help me 'deal' with Joshua. I am the same as working mums...as I look forward to weekends and PHs too.
Wow..you make it sound like sahm is like having holiday everyday leh. Sahm doesn't have good life at home hor.
You only need to go to work and don't even have to do housework or look after Jerral 24/7 leh.
sorry to interrupt your thread. I have got a 2nd hand Brandt front load washing machine to let go @ $350 (negotiable). Details of the machine as follows:
Model: Brandt WFF0812A
Max Load: 6kg
Max Speed: 800rmp
Unit Price: $800+
Please kindly PM me if you are interested. Thanks!
Rina, I think there are some SAHM who has good life lah but they are called taitai.
Its easy to understand what sahm goes through. Just take one week leave and try out the basic lor.
Irene,
the flu med lor.. my running nose was like 2 weeks liao..coz i ate the med for 2 days onli for last last sat and sun then i stop liao coz if eat the med i cant work like now.. jelly~~ jelly~~
RIna,
ok.. juz feel that hand like jelly..and wan to zzzz