(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, hope u feeling better and hope i'm not the one who passed u the virus!! hahhaha

powerpuffs, dun get fooled today hor :p

rina, what kinda promo does jetstar have? i kno ANA having promo to Hawaii and US...

Oh ya!! 2dae April Fools day!! So today am goin to be a fool??wahahaha!!

Rina,
still having flu now :p fever no more liao.

Sporty,
no lah.. ur's not so "powderful" lah! i got the flu Jovial - Noelle - Wee then finali is me!!haha!!

jas, wahh...nan de see u here...u missed me so much eh? PMed u liao...kekekke :p

hui, cuz think my colleague kena from me...now also quite cham, luckily u never kena from me...kekek

sporty, think its some pre-easter sale.. a few places.. i onli take note of perth nia.. hee..

hui, ohhhh... jovial's virus so power.. passed to wee then to u ar...

jas, long time no see.. hw is ya ml getg on??

btw, does any of ya kiddo like to stripe themselves?? jerral keep taking off his top and bottom.. sometime even take off the diapers...

rina, u wanna go perth eh? regarding striping, my boy did it once, he climbed outta the exersaucer one day at my mum's place then took off his clothes and diapers and ran ard the house like very fun like tha! haha

sporty
yah lor... miss gossipping with you.

rina
so far ok, but shopping restricted.
last weekend was the 1st time hubby and i bring the 2 boys and maid out.
i only managed to shop at taka, can't go anywhere else cos they tired and grumpy.
or maybe cos i took too long there.

rina
my boy also likes to strip and run around naked.
everything including diaper.
and these days, he loves his "tang zhuang" (is that what it's called?) so much that he'll take out from cupboard and wears it to sleep!

sporty, yeah.. plan to go perth.. :D

ohhh.. so its normal.. cos my niece last time not like tt leh... then nw jerral having running nose then my mom say its bcos he run ard topless or nake..

jas, hahha...think u missed working so much la...anyways still got sometime before u go back to work rite? why jerald likes the tang zhuang so much? becuz its silky??

rina, when do u plan to go perth? tha day quantas got promo also...

sporty
yah think he likes the silky material.
if you ask me if i miss working, it's yes and no lah.
now i just feel like huang lian po, or walking milk dispenser.

sporty, yeah! booked le.. wif jerral.. but scare he not used to the flight cos tt time on sq.. he was cranky...

ohh ya.. do they stripe regularly??? jerral does it quite often...

rina, so u confirmed going by jetstar? how long is the flight to perth? think jerral shd be fine la, he's quite well behaved at GUG leh...so far, my boy only striped once la...so not often...

sporty, yah.. booked le.. heehee.. i think he was troubled by the ear-blocked... i scare sq alr like tt then on jetstar is worst... hahaha.. i think jerral enjoy stripping...

good afternoon all!!!

have about an hour before I leave for appts hehe

re stripping, Ian never stripped before leh hahahha

hui/sporty, hope you gals are feeling better

rina, perth! shiok shiok shiok!

jas, when you going back to work?

hi jas, so you clearing 4 mths all in one time? shiok leh! you still have 2 more months to enjoy! planning any trips?

hi cary, huh.. ian nv do any stripping act huh... jerral too cheeky le.. perth.. i know nuts abt it.. must go n do research.. u got any hotel accomodation (tt is afforadable and easily accessible to recommend??

back from lunch...

rina, this jetstar no entertainment rite? hopefully jerral can dun create a din thruout the flight!

jas, wow...so fast 2 mths had passed by liao? wow...seems like only yesterday tha u juz popped

cary, hihi
had lunch yet?

rina, think so ba...is it a day flight? or if not get some medication from PD to KO him lor...i plan to do tha for my Japan trip...hahha

cary
yah planning to go somewhere but dunno where yet.
looks likemay have to bring jerald along... else ILs may not be able to handle.

sporty
yah this time round like super fast.
everyday just sleep, eat, feed, watch tv, clean ass....

sporty, i super blur, typed my name instead of urs.. hahaha.. hmmm.. tt a gd idea.. :D

jas, sound shiok leh... eat, sleep, feed and watch tv...

Rina, if Jerral is irritated by the ear block then it doesn't matter which airline lah.
Yes, portable DVD player is allowed onboard.

Rina, so far Joshua ok leh. And it was budget airline for both flights.
He KO for the flight to and fro HK and for the Phuket trip, he stayed awake so we just let him watch F1 on daddy's laptop, drink milk or flip the magazine with him.

Rina, no leh...the trip to HK he sit with me throughout as sleeping mah.
Then during the Phuket trip, the seat next to us not taken so let him sit there.

Yah, I must say we damn heng for the last 2 trips.

BTW, I saw that they do sell some ear plugs for children. So you can considering getting it to help Jerral ease the uncomfort.

hui, can wear mask at work somemore.. buay tahan leh..

irene, ohhh.. ok.. but prob will try wat sporty suggested.. to get med from GP and KO him... easier and i think its better for all... yah mann.. we were abit scare aft the HK trip tt y genting scare of bringing him cos long coach journey...

hui, no la... cos i veri bo liao then ya co veri flexible ma.. so i thot u go out for lunch then come back feel ya complexion dry then put mask ma..

bz bz bz....
until i see stars liao...

jas, go somewhere child friendly lor or maybe to some resort so tha can nua there with jerald! hehe...hahha ur routine sounds so familiar, eat sleep, eat, feed, watch tv, clean ass...etc etc and the cycle repeats!

rina, i also never noticed u typed my nick as ur name leh...maybe i juz glanced thru ba...

hui, u very considerate lor, wear mask @ work!! ur mask got cartoon kind bo??

Morning Ladies!!

Rina & Irene,
thick nvm but dun be like mine or my bro.. like toliet brush if nvr do reborn :D I'm hoping her hair will look like Jovial's one..

Hiroshima,
ur's...haa!! onli go out then wear clothes an leh.. kekeke...