(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, yup yup...going for a short break next fri mah

powerpuffs, thanks
how's u today?

morning ladies .
long time never come in to chat chat ,,, how is everyone .... i am gg to Shanghai next week liao ... so will be posting my messsage from there .. keke ... still have not finish packing and have lots of things to settle ... hopeully my two sons settle there ... if not will head back to sin and settle zac to school

Zac went tp PG and cried .. vomit ..... so after two days i settle him at home and waste the full month fees .. haha ... Xin tong ... cannot let him yell like that ..

sporty
im good just tired n sleepy... tink emm got nitemare or wat... in d middle of the nite cry n cry for abt 15min... aft tt settle dwn with a bottle of milk...

hi chewling
u b staying thr with ur hb for the whole year? wow is zac ok now? to cry til vomit quite bad... talking abt tis, if its throwing tantrum my frn told me its d last trick d kids can use to get things they wan...

morning all!

sporty/irene, you gals better? Me also sick!!! same symptoms too! started with sore throat on tue night, then yesterday night, started with fever and running nose ... dun like the feeling!!! urghh

chewy, you going to Shanghai to join your hb? shiok!!!

hui, hehe has jovial been a good boy in your office?

Chewy, you will be in Shanghai for how long?

Some kids are like that one, they will do anything just to get out of the new environment. Boh bian if the mummy is sim tia...try again when he is older lor.

morning gals,

sporty, yah mann.. surprisingly hb dun mind gg there again when we are like so 'eng' there.. but he said next time when we go.. shld bring the kids.. hahah.. cos alot of 'program' are meant for them.. :D whr u gg for ya short brreak???

hui, ya co so flexible??? can bring jovial to work wif u??? tt quite gd ya.. but will he ka jiao u??

chewy, how long do u intend to stay in shanghai? which PG did u send zac to?? sounds bad leh...

cary, u also sick ah!! think maybe we kena from the same person lor...whhahaha...tha day she still asked me whether i kena from her...hehhe :p

powerpuffs, thks...u take care

rina, yes u shd bring the kids there next time...provided they can tahan the coach ride lor! we going for a short trip to Malacca, so will poteng class again...lol

Sporty, sounds like Zac used to attend TP PG too since I saw the TP PG in chewy's posting.

Oh..I can guess who that person you've gotten the virus from liao..hahaha...

I just dropped Joshua at PG and then faster go see doc. With a kid at home, mummy just cannot fall sick. Even when sick, have to recover faster or else the virus will be passed to them!

irene, oh ya hor...maybe i never read chewy's post properly...hahha, very easy to guess one lor, who spread virus to us...hahhahha...aiyo, i feeling very cold outside and hot inside...sianz

Am back frm lunch..

Cary,
his Barney will do the job entertain him.. now am in conference wif him nia coz here got plasma tv and dvd player..he will watch in pram lo.. but i will let him roam around after awhile
aiyo.. u muz take care ah..

Rina & Powerpuff,
small company mah
so quite flexi

Sorry for the interruption. I have a boy who is born in jun 07, however, until now he still cun speak very well, he doesnt ever call papa or mama. But, he like to say bird, flower all tat, m i over worry?

sporty, ohhh.. tt mean we wont be seeing athan for GUG.. malacca shld be our nxt destination.. will u all be drivivng in?

hui, jovial looks so shiok!

superjay, my son also like tt.. hee.. but there are afew of the kiddo here tt can say proper words le..

Morning Mummies...

SUperjay,
dun wori.. i belief when time pass he will talk.. juz be patient wif him.. maybe one day he will blur our something that will shock you :D

RIna,
ya lor.. feel like joining him man! Haa!!

morning gals..

ken-ma, fri le.. so fast means returning to work soon..

hui, jovial wif u at work today? he must hv rnjoyed himself ytd..

morning ladies ...
friday today .... haha ...

Superjay ,
dun worry too much .. all kids should be quite settled when they reach three years old ...

Sporty ..
TP PG lor ...

Shanghai ...
My plans are ... if children cannot stand the enviro ( actually delayed the trip till april instead of after CNY for the weather to become warmer) i will come back within a month or two .. if they( plus me ) can survive there .. then mostly likely till sep ... cos i will have to attend wedding dinner in sep .. then fly back to shanghai .. must see if i can stand the enviro a not too .. haha ... counting down to last 8 days ...

haha...Rina.. dun be so pessimestic..keke..tink of d time dat u can spend with jerral over this weekend 1st, dan wait till mon dan we turn lethergic again..keke..

hui,
can check with u if u still selling the ergo ?
am thinking of trying on zen and see if i can can buy from u .. hmm .. zen is on my MIM sling and i think he is outgrowing it ...

10pkts Huggies Pull up pamts
Unopened, expiry 2012
L size, 12pcs/pkt
S$5.00/pkt
Self collect: Jalan Bukit Merah Blk 135, after 6.30pm,
Self collect my work place: Odeon Towers 9am to 5.30pm, City Hall MRT or Raffles City lunch time 12pm to 1.15pm or after 5.30pm, Bugis MRT, Parco, lunch time 12pm to 1.15pm.

Hi, I have a Neo Garden buffet voucher $80 selling for $50. (inclusive of normal postage)

Applicable for normal buffet. (Good for birthdays)

Terms & Conditions:

Expiry: 90 days from 29/03/09
Not applicable to Big Value Pacakge and all High Tea menus.
Limit to one voucher per order per day.
Not valid with other promotion or discount.
Only redeemable with regular price menu.

Pls pm me.

rina, got work to do leh...diff to take mc...anyways going on leave on friday liao, so juz ren ren ren lor!!

irene, got rest over the weekend la but didnt rest much as need to do housework and chase athan ard, so didnt rest as much lor! and i think this virus tha i kena is quite stubborn lor, many days liao leh!! sianz

Sporty, you should ask your hb to look after Athan while you rest. Must recover fast or else the virus will keep spreading around to people around you.

If you sick how to enjoy your short trip?

sporty, so poor thing.. try and go back earlier during wkdays to get the rest then if not u cant fully enjoy the trip when u are sick..

irene, he did helped while i napped in the afternoon lor but didnt napped much on afternoons la cuz both afternoons we were out, also i KOed quite early over the weekend lor while he continued to play with athan...yes, hopefully will recover by friday la (i really do hope!!) if not i will KO in the car while mr sporty drives and entertains athan...whahhahhaha

rina, ya...will try to go back earlier on weekdays to rest lor, think maybe the medication not power enough la, maybe later will go see doc again...

morning!!

Happy April Fools Day!!!

Jetstar having promotion!!!

hui, ohh... ic... feeling better alr? u got the virus from sporty ar??? :p