(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ken ma, he do tha even on weekends?? but hor, like tha means u dun have much time to spend with him on weekdays since he koon so early!!

ken-ma/powerpuff, they sleep so early.. then will they wake up middle in the night or wake up veri early the next morning???

hi sporty.. no lor.. on weekend, his schedule is all hay wire!! can sleep at 10plus or 11 pm one...
for weekday, i dun have much time with him cos he sleeps soooo early, i will spend the earlier part of the evening to play with him,will only do other stuff after he is asleep lor.. must plan my timing properly..

alamak...now only 1545pm...sianzzz

ken ma, at least weekend he's more flexible lor, and u can spend more time with him! but of cuz weekend more tiring la!! hahahha...anyways, when ken wake up for milk at nite, does he cry or does he bring u out to make milk for him?

rina
emm occasionally will wakes up for milk ard 4-5am... den sleeps till 7am...

ken-ma
emm weekends oso knock out abt tt timing... unless we were out or ppl at our place...

ken-ma/powerpuff, ohhhh.. ic... yah lor.. hw they ask for milk? make noise or drag u out?? the earliest jerral slp is 1030.. he is like a night-owl... and he will make noise for milk in the middle of the night... then will wake up like 9 in the morning.. :D

hi rina..
depends on mood...he either make noise, or will tap me to wake me up...else, sometimes he will bring his bottle n milk powder and put it right in front of my face...

ken-ma
ken so cute will bring the bottle n milk powder to u...

emm will turn n toss when ask him if he wants milk he will nod his head with eyes closed... or he will get up n ask for milk... at times will cry oso...

finally 5pm...
cant wait to pang kang!

ken ma, ur boy so cute, bring bottle and milk powder to u? where did u leave them by the way? dun tell me in kitchen hor...hahha

my boy will juz drag his daddy out to make milk for him while i continue to zz...heheh...

hi sporty..
no lah.. we put the powder container,milk bttl and 1 flask of hot water in the room.. so he knows where is the regular plc to get it...

hi powerpuffs/rina...
think it osrt of runs in the family lor..keke ..cos my mum was telling me when i was a toddler, she would prepare the milk and put it in those warmer bag. And i take d milk out from there to drink it myself w/o disturbing my parents woh...

haha.. sporty.. u will be suprised lor...he jump for the 1st dew times, dan subsequently, he walked over to the stairs and use it oo get down to the water..haha...

dun noe leh.. think he might have realised the danger of jumping in dats y he took the stairs lor...hehe...so safety concious hor..keke...

Wow...the air after the rain is so nice leh. So cooling...hopefully Joshua can nap longer. Heehee..

so quiet these few days...where's all the lang??

irene, i wish i'm sleeping at home now lor...so sleepy!

hui/ken ma, wahh...who strike 4D?

Sporty, haha...I am at home but not napping. Busy with laundry and preparing lunch/dinner.
Somemore Joshua is down with flu and fever so hopefully he can rest well today.

Sporty,
my blk number..coz that day Char came and pass me some stuffs then Ken and auntie was in the car and Ken was so rei qin to me.. so char say muz bu 4D then i say.. ya buy my blk..keke..

Me MIA coz biz with my family matters and Jovial having high fever lor.. then yest noelle kanna frm Jovial.. sianz...will tell u more when i see u :D

Sporty, yah...I didn't even know he has slight fever till GP took his temp. He must have kana from his daddy. But his garung daddy still goes to work like usual.
Yes, he didn't go PG today. Cannot go and spread the virus mah.

He is behaving like a newborn ah. Keep asking for milk every 2-3 hrs! And very grouchy lor.

Hui, thanks! Hope Jovial and Noelle recover asap too!!!

back from lunch!

hui, icic...no wonder la...i was wondering where did u go...so jovial cant attend GUG this week?

irene, think maybe joshua not eating solid food when he's sick, thas why ask for milk?

Sporty, could be...he is really not eating much solid recently. Drink milk all the time where got appetite somemore?

irene, ya la...at least he's drinking milk better than he's not lor...tha time athan also kept drinking milk, more often than usual when he had throat infection, he refused to eat solids as its very painful to swallow...