(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

shers, sama sama...basically his attention span is short...even if he plays toys, at most its for 20 mins...after tha he will run away to do other things...which day is ur gal born on?

sporty, i guess kids at this age is like this.. hehehe.. i tot how come my gal is so hyper..

she is born on 27th..

not yet potty trained too.. only poo poo is potty trained.. pee she doesnt know yet.. found it hard to train her this..

finally emm's fever subsided...

sporty
so far din anything at d molar area for emm...
athan so cute can chit chat with the aunties...

ken-ma
ken is good ya so fast get used to the school liao... emm oso will want ppl to look at him or play with him... wah suddenly all turn aston's craze liao... ytd went katong mall oso look out for aston store hahahahah... got q ard 1+pm...

hi shers
mine oni can speak single syllabus word... but not many too...

morning gals

finally fri...

shers, think most kids at like tha at this age, if they are not hyper, think we shd start to worry! hehe

powerpuffs, great tha emm's fever subsided!

sporty
no tis week i put him at inlaw pl to rest
he oso having 1wk sch holiday haahaha...
u decide to put athan in pg liao? same as joshua??? heehe

powerpuffs, hahha...his one week skool hol is decided by u la...not the skool! hahaha...no la, my mum doesnt like the timing of joshua's PG...so not going le...i guess i shd be starting him with CC this yr end/early next yr lor...

powerpuffs, still looking ard la...but more or less shortlisted liao...the headache part is "rush" to fetch him after work...cuz its by 7pm and my working hrs sometimes very uncertain, i can knock off at 8pm one lor...thas why we still headache over this!

powerpuffs, ya lor but we have yet to talk to my ILs la...only my BIL or FIL can help to fetch lor cuz my MIL works from afternoon to the night...haizzz

morning gals.. finally its Friday & i am on leave for the whole of next wk.. heehee..

sporty, we are facing the same 'headache' if we wanna send jerral to cc.. hee..

rina, so fast u going on leave next week! enjoy ur trip!
so when do u plan to send jerral to CC?

powerpuffs, ya lor...very common to kena fined...these few days i walked past the CC below my mum's palce, it was abt 650pm, i was surprised the CC closed liao, tha means the parents pick up the kiddos on time lor and i wonder how they do it! hahahha...next time i can expect my boy to be the last few lor, maybe showing me the sad face, how come dad and mum not here yet!!

sporty, yeah mann.. heehee.. cc.. we keep pushing it.. prob when he is 3?? heee... feel sad tt he has to go to a cc leh.. so still cannot make up our mind.. hahahah

powerpuffs, ya lor...like so ke lian leh! nvm la, next time i'll try my best to knock off earlier la, so he wun be the LAST...whahhahha :p

rina, 3 yrs old is next yr lor! very fast one leh...

my 2 boys already at home enjoying themselves lor and i'm still working now!!! arggghhh...

powerpuffs, my hb's still on reservist, today he went for a run at pasir ris park then straightaway go my mum's place to shower and pick his precious son home...they juz called me to say they are home, enjoying themselves! duhz...

sporty, yah.. time flies... maybe when he reach 3, we will push it to 4.. hahahaha..

powerpuff, the part whr u say "they always look up when the door open to c who d lucky one tt daddy/mummy has come to fetch".. veri sad... tt part of the reason y we keep pushing to send him to cc...

weird...where's everyone ah?
how come only 3 of us??

rina, ya la...but when its time its time lor, cannot kept deferring it mah...like next time they have to go NS means have to go also lor, right?

rina
ya its sad... but tts part of life n we gotta let them go thru in matter of time... they gotta learn d ups n downs... disappointment, rejoice, etc... hahahah read fm tracy hogg... better tt we train them n learn how to handle then let d world hurt them...

powerpuff, yah.. as much as i understand the nd for them to be independent and strong.. i still feel the bu she de... i think its a fight between the rational thinking and the emotional thinking.. hee

sporty, yah lor.. hui always was the first one to greet us... me will be attending GUG on sat then sun go genting le... :p hw abt u?

rina, same lor...GUG on sat...sun haven decided what to do yet, see how the weather is on sunday then say lor...which hotel u staying in genting?

Hi gals!!
me here!!back fr a super heavy lunch... sleepy nw!!Talking abt "they always look up when the door open to c who d lucky one tt daddy/mummy has come to fetch"... see already v heart pain one lor.. but have to let the kids get used to it...even till nw, when I pick up Ken, he will make so noise to 'ask' y i left him there lor...

ken ma, finally u report here ah!! really ah...ken will "complain" why u left him there ah...i hear liao, heartache...geez

ken-ma, finally more ppl le.. wah.. ya lunch always sound good sia.. :D ohhh.. ken know how to 'complain' ar.. so cute.. but true lor.. will feel the heart like being squeeze like tt..

hi sporty!!
ya lor.. see liao heartache lor...even nw is the 3rd week, its still teh same.. dan when my neighbour picks up her gal earlier dan us, ken will start crying cos we r not there yet...

halo... ya raining again...

hi ken-ma
oh... ken will complain tt? initially emm will cry when we fetch him... now ok liao... he will smile n start to hug all d teachers n frns...

hi powerpuffs n rina!!
its raining heavily...
ya lor.. ken will mumble n mumble dan look like wana cry .. .so sad hor.. but boh pianz...

so sleepy now...how i wished i can koon at home on these kinda rainy days!!

ken ma, does ken still "bully" ur neighbour's gal? ya la, of cuz ken buay song if the neighbour came liao and u haven come to pick up lor...

powerpuffs, think emm already fully gotten used to going to CC...so cute, still start to hug teachers and frens...

haha.. sporty.. no lor.. nw the gal bully him.. dat day she just gave him a 2cm scratch on the face lor..teacher says the 2 of them like 'tie1 chuo4 men2 shen2'..keep on picking on each other one...

haha..sporty.. no lor.. won't complain lah.. cos i tink its normal for kids to fight.. so very '看开' abt it...

hi powerpuffs..
ya lor.. dun noe y like dat.. but teacher says its common.. in 1 class, sure got 1 -2 pairs are like dat.. its like 八字不合

gosh...now still 3pm+....long way to go man!!!

ken ma, use eye power very tiring leh! no wonder ken sleeps so early every nite...LOL :p