(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Crystal,
thanks! You know.. i went to see my back date blog and check when Jovial's 1st flip.. is the same age a Noelle.. 5 months 2 days old exactly!!

Crystal, Haha...I really dunno but I will find out and update if girl is really faster.
I will update who is more attention seeker too!!!

Hui, wahaha..you can go home and ask Noelle to flip for you!

ken-ma - actually i think isaiah speech started later than a few here.. think gabriel was e fastest in all rite? i rem he cld crawl at 4 mth or sth??? hee..

irene - hee.. do update us.. when u gg for ur trip??

hui - so qiao!!! hee.. i never blog all these down.. next time sure regret.. this mei mei first flip was in e middle of nite when she was 2 mth.. after tt then her first 'official' flip was abt 3 mth.. isaiah flipped at 4 mth if i rem correctly on chn's day.. haha

hui - imagine e shock hb n i felt when we woke up in e morning to see her face down on her bed!!! haha.. we were hoping she wun flip, crawl etc too fast coz means more busy! haha

hui - haha.. i already at tt stage lor.. then this mei mei hor like to pull herself to stand up using everything ard her.. just ytday she fell back coz she used this 'drum toy' thing to pull herself up but it's too light so she fell back lor.. still never learn her lesson.. n she like to snatch gor gor's toys.. then gor gor will beat her or kick her.. faint

good morning ladies

has any of ur kid start to have their molar teeth cutting thru?

emm is sick again... having high fever for past 2 days... suppose ytd they ve a sch outing to jacob ballas he missed it cos resting at home...

cary
ya so qiao... din noe u stay so near to the swimming complex...

morning gals...
so tired man...came in office at 8am and fire fight till now...afternoon still have part II...sianzzz

hi sporty..
waha.. so busy ah.. market v active today ah?
check with u, wat's nice in suntec ah?me going there for lunch later leh.. dun noe wat to eat...

ken ma, no la...solving some crap issue with the US office...killing me soon ah!! suntec ah, many things are nice...can try the fish soup at the food republic at suntec, lagi shiok!

Morning ladies
On leave today...as mentally tired..the ISO audit preparation is killing me...

Powerpuff
Think mei mei molar or is it pre-molar already cut thru...so when she cry...(thats is when she open her mouth REAL BIG) can see the bottom 2 teeth at the back... got lobang as the teeth beside haben grow yet..

hi glayz
emm's ones cant c anything just his gum slightly whitish... as recently he kept having fever on off... so wondering if its due to teething of molars...

Sporty,
u having fire fighting ah? me having "war" for 2-3 days liao.. many enq and quotation got to send out and pric neg with korea and houston side...

GLayz,
ISO is a nitemare to me..

Powerpuff.
hope Emm get well soon..

Ken-ma,
tink Jovial left the last set nia..all his teeth is out.. onli right @ the end got one space empty..so i assume all is out le..

ken ma,
so qiao met you at suntec.
hehe....
i went there with jerald to meet hubby for lunch.
my first time bringing jerald out on my own.

finally my case settled...
so tired man!!
now then can read back the posts...

ken ma, haha...i can imagine if ur #2 as active, ur mum will ki siao...anyways, she wun have 2 of them at home at one time la cuz now ken goes to skool mah...so how's ur lunch at suntec? what did u makan?

hui, congrats on ur gal's flip
dun worry, u will see it very soon... yes ah, fire fighting till almost wanna die liao...hahha

crystal, think irene going for her trip these few days?? maybe she left liao or in phuket now? haha

powerpuffs, i think my boy's molar cut thru liao...cuz whenever he opened his mouth, i try to peep and i saw those molar behind...

jas, u drove jerald to meet ur hb?

rina/ sporty
yah drove jerald to suntec to meet hubby for lunch, then drop hubby back at office.
quite manageable, didn't expect him to be so guai.

hi jas... ya.. so qiao lor...u was quite prominant thru the crowd cos both u n hb r so tall!!

hi sport.. ended up at a thai resturant for lunch(alamk.. cant remember the name) and saw that ther is a new Ashtons Specialities coming up at Suntec!! :p

jas, think u worry too much last time tha u dun dare to bring him out alone...now more chances to bring him out liao since u are on ML...

ken ma, astons again?? hhaaha...btw where in suntec ah??

Hi Sporty & Rina...
eh.. i was too hungry to notice the exact location, but its at the B1 food resturants area.its still under renovation

haha.. ya.. so quiet today....
my mum was telling me that when she wanted to change Ken into his sch uniform this morning, he took his pacifier and bolster, dan pretend to be asleep... faintz...

i wonder where's everyone??!!

ken ma, hahha...he so cute, so young kno how to "geng" liao...whahhahha :p so i guessed he's already accustomed abt going to skool liao rite?

Morning,Spin!

Hi sporty...
ya lor.. so 'chao geng' leh.....like the papa...wahaha...Think more or less ok gua.. he will cry when walking from our house to the door of the childcare, dan when teacher carry him in, will stop crying quite fast...

ken ma, ya la...think he already gotten used to it...now i worry abt my boy...cuz now hor, whoever leaves him, he will cry lor, even my mum's neighbour went out, he will also stand at the door to cry... faints lor...we dunno how he will cope when he goes skool...

spin, hihi
how's u today?

haha.. sporty.. neighbour go out also cry ah?but i tink they are at the stage where they have seperation anxiety liao.. cos for ken,he would want the whole family to be together.. eg if me n mum is in living rm with him, n hb is in the study rm, he will drag the papa to the living rm to sit dwn..

spin, hahah...then come in to yak yak yak lor!

ken ma, ya la...yesterday evening even lagi funnier...we brought him downstairs for a walk after dinner, so my mum can shower and mop the floor abit, then he saw the neighbour aunty downstairs chit chatting with other aunties, and he went to join them lor...sit there and talk his alien language lor, me and hb kept on asking him to go, we even waved goodbye to him...u kno what he did? he waved back and told us to leave, so tha he can continue to "chit chat" with the aunties... *faints* mine also like tha lor, if he plays, he must make sure me and my hb "watch" him play one! we cannot do other things lor!!

hi sporty..
hehe.. so cute!! so fast he wana join the aunty gang liao ah??think the aunties must be amused by it too...keke...

spin/ken ma, ya la...all the aunties so amused by him when me and my hb rolled eyes at him!! faints lor...

so hungry now...waiting for lunchtime...

i didnt join this thread when i had my #1.. my gal was born in june 07.

just to check whether most of yr kids know how to talk already?

sporty, how abt yr boy's learning progress?? my gal seems to have short concentration period.. whenever i want to teach her something, she just want to rush things over and just run away