(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

rina, no lah ... if got news on tt aspect, I will be flying over the moon liao ahwhahha ... how come so eng leh?

whoooa...bz bz...
client's in town...juz came back from lunch!

rina, at least u two will chit chat while watching tv mah...also good way of "bonding"...

mei, well...sat morning's better than nothing at all...most importantly is quality time spent!

irene, ya la...dunno who will help u jaga joshua when u er ren shi jie...next time with #2 even more diff...

ken ma, ken's at home today?? then ur mummy cannot watch tv liao...kekek :p

cary, u so funny lor, can link to confinement!

Mei, you can take leave and enjoy your er ren shi jie when Ayden is in cc.

My er ren shi jie every nite is with my laptop! I hardly have any er ren shi jie with hb at nite. We don't even watch tv together anymore.

Sporty, I think my er ren shi jie have to wait till my 2 kids are in pri school.

hui, i also waiting to pang kang! but still got work to do leh

irene, hahhah...really ah, so u bond with ur lappy more than ur hb! hehhe...ya la, in no time, they will be in pri skool liao...kekkee :p

irene, hubby's company now forcing them to take leave and planned their leave nice nice liao.. hard to accomodate :p and only can use those "earned" leave whereby each full mth u'll then entitle to the # of days of leave u're entitled too.. so troublesome rite..

another 10mins to go!!

Good Morning!!! How's everyone??? Very very long no see....

Got this good stuff to share...

At Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore, we are committed to being the market leader for lifestyle concepts and innovations. Following the success of recent promotions, such as Lunch by the Minute and The Line's 4th Birthday celebrations, our F&B team will be introducing a bold, ground-breaking campaign call FLASH YOUR AGE!

With effect from next Tuesday 17 March 2009, guests who celebrate their birthdays at Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore, will enjoy a dining discount that is equivalent to their current age at all five restaurants - BLU, The Line, Nadaman, Shang Palace and Rose Veranda. Please refer to attached mailer for more details on the terms and conditions.

For restaurant reservations, you can call Dining Reservations at 6213 4398.

==============================

morning ken-ma & mummy_tang,

sporty, yup.. bought my expensive bf from 7-eleven... S$3.50 for a sandwich.. *phew*

mummy_tang, the discount is based on the birthday person's age right?

hello rina,

yes... if you have someone's bday today @80yrs old then you get 80% off... BUT HOR, limited to 8pax only.... means the bday boy/gal + 7guests = 8pax will enjoy 80% off....

rina, hahaha genna trick...
how's jerral? is he gg to playgroup? i read tat some of the kids here gg to pg... Megan is still playing at home...

Hi Kenma,
infact i am going tonite as my father in law bday is today and 53% off... hee hee

btw, thanks for sending the hamper to my fren, they like it.

hi mummy tang...
wah.. so the info came at the right time lah..tink u better call n double confirm to reserve...cos the offer sound too good lor!!i tried calling but nobody pick up leh...

HI Irene, quick call and reserve....

Kenma, i called and booked le.... yday still remind my FIL to remember to bring his IC.... yes the bday gal/boy must show proof of his age... means must have picture and date

mummy_tang, jerral looks ok le.. no la.. he not in any cc or playgp yet... same like megan.. still at home... tt deal will end on when? my next bd is my mom.. in may leh..

irene, wah.. wu hua leh.. 60+..

irene - me too wanna join u!!! hee...

think the promo is until may or june.. too bad my mil n parents all in july.. hiyah.. my fil bday was 4 mar!!! yirks! hee.. got my sis in apr.. but she's 24 niah.. better than nothing?? haha

haha.. crystal...same her.. my mum n mil in july leh.. dan SIL n me in aug.. FIL and hb in sept..alamak.. all so far away sia...

muumy_tang - hee.. i thinking of whether to start at 4.. but worry it'll be a bit late so just thot i'd ask here.. hee.. how old awas ur #1 when he started?

Ken-ma/Crystal, you two damn funny! We actually thought of going for seafood dinner. Must see if everyone is willing to go for this buffet or not.

Mummytang, any idea if it must be birthday actual day?

rina - isaiah also hasn't started.. he's attending LNT and kidsloft now.. ea once a week..

irene - v worth it hor!! 60+% off leh!!! must be atucal bday!

irene, yes must be on actual day.... and have no idea when the promo will ends

Crystal.... #1 start early like slighlty less than 2 and we did not really practice the academic but more on socialising.. we realise that its not much use... so tat's why conclude to delay #2 to pg @ 3... and she is not attending weekend classes too.... hee bad mummy!!

irene - okies.. thanks for e input.. not a bad mummy lah.. maybe coz ours is 1st born so tnd to be more gan chiong?? good to hear from u with more than 1 kid!! hee

ya #1 more gan chiong... cos he can play cars and only cars without any sound.... just use hand and move cars... which is quite worried...so we threw him to GUG on weekend and Montessori on weekdays...

had a bz morning!
now then can log in again...anyone still ard?

mummy tang, thks for ur heads up on the promo...the promo sounds good

rina, wow...what sandwich is tha from 7 eleven?

crystal, re ur question, think its abt 3 yrs old for my boy ba...now abit bu she de to let him go...

rina, i thot got mango slices leh, if mango sauce only then damn bo hua lor

mummy tang, yes la...but hor, dun think we can go for the promo even tho my FIL's bday in apr...hahahha...yes, his orh che recovered liao, was quite bad...now ok le...thks for ur concern