(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, yes ah...the rain was so heavy yesterday! wanted to go to the zoo and cant!! haiz

rina, market better means we are busier la...this week very bz as my colleague's on leave for one week...so have to do 2 persons job...

morning ladies!!

Hi Rina, Happy belated birthday!!

I just found out that there is a Ashton's expree near my plc..keke..think that will be my fave hunt liao lor!!

rina, ohh...u going genting next week?

ken ma, morning! where's the astons near ur place?

hui, its so heavy tha cant see the cars in front of u lor...scary man...

hi sporty...
its along a corner coffee shop at balestier rd.. went there at 5.45pm.. dan by 6pm long Q liao lor..last time dat coffeeshop, no matter open wat stores will all close dwn one.. so tink Ashton will be the logest surviver there!!

sporty, hiak hiak.. yes.. gg genting next wk.. :p

hui, then did u go in for a meal???

ken-ma, the fengshui not gd there.. think hv to be 'strong' to curb it...

ken ma, ahhh...icic, very near to ur house ah...can zoom there anytime if u crave for astons...kekekke :p

rina, which days u going? so have u decided to bring jerral?

Good morning.

Ken-ma, I went Aston at SSC yesterday. There was already a queue at 6.15pm but heng we queued for 10mins nia as we don't mind alfresco. Still get to watch the sunset and yesterday's weather so cooling.

sporty, we leaving on 22 march (sunday).. intend to got for 3days instead of 4days.. bu she de jerral.. so u shld hv guess tt we not bringing him.. heehee.. nd a short break ourselves.. :p

Sporty,
ur side so heavy ah? mine still ok leh..

Rina,
no.. coz we tabao katong laksa for lunch for oursleves and PILs.. next time bah.. go where er ren si jie wor? keke :D

hui, my side was ok...then when we drove to punggol to fetch my parents then damn heavy liao, so we went to IMM instead...and it was heavy along the way also lor..

sporty, heehee.. er ren shi jie... quite some time din hear this phrase le..

hui, ohhh.. katong.. we were there.. gg towards spore indoor stadium.. heavy rain sian.. luckily we were early.. we gg genting.. :D

morning!!!

rina, happy belated birthday!!!

irene/kenma, hehe ... all becoming Astons addict liao hehe ... hey, me planning to go to SSC tonight ... dunno whether will have long queue or not

sporty, why blues? I was at Tampines the whole day yesterday but the rain ok, not that heavy.

powerpuffs, hehe so qiao bump into you, hb and emm on Sat

hui, morning!

sporty, when jerral not hm hb nd to work late... so its either i work late also or i go hm and watch tv.. heehee..

cary, thanks.. wah.. all gg to visit astons huh.. maybe i shld go and try it out soon!!

mei, bo bian lor...have to ren till the weekends lor! if not take a day leave this week to nua at home! hehhe

cary, wahhh...u going astons tonite, make me wanna go also...whhahahha :p think maybe becuz u not travelling on the road, really cant see anything lor... aiyooo, bz week of cuz blue la...

rina, u watch tv also watch tog with hb mah...so also got er ren shi jie mah...

mei2, thanks! i wld veri much like to be lazing at hm now... :D

cary, wanna qing jiao u on pet society.. i am hooked on it!!! hw to increase my lvl and cash ar?

sporty, will be on leave this wed coz ayden's centre close for teacher's retreat day hee
but oso no rest one lor.. haa

mei, maybe can go on leave with ur hb one day while ayden's at skool to enjoy ur er ren shi jie lor...ohhh, on leave this wed ah, icic...ya la, if the kiddos at home, really no rest lor...

sporty, yah ba.. when he reach hm, he will join me for my tv session before hitting the bed..

mei2, er ren shi jie veri impt.. :D plan for one soon..

sporty, ya man.. haa! gt to follow him here and there :p our only er ren shi jie will be on sat morning nia! haha while ayden is in CC for 1/2 day keke

rina, haa i hope for it oso leh.. but no one can help me jagar haha!

Morning Cary!!

Rina,
agree wif u er ren shi jie is important.. a short getaway, movie or makan, or juz nua on bed to chitchat and joke while the kiddos zzz also not bad liao :D

irene, cc dun follow school holiday
only playgroups and PCF follows..

haa i oso wan to ask who wan to help me jagar ayden keke :p

Hi mei..
ur CC got teacher's interaction day or not? Ken's CC closed for 1 day today for the teachers to interact or something like dat.. seems like they will do dat every quarter...

noon ken-ma!

ya they have.. think the next closed day will be in july, and will have a meet the parents day in june..

rina, hahaha yes, lazing mode on!!! hehe yes, like year end ... wah now do confinement shiok leh! never bathe also ok hahaha

cary, hahahaha.. yah mann.. no nd to on the aircon some more.. ahahah.. u gd leh.. can suddenly think of doing confinement...

sorry to intrude, i have 2 packs of mamy poko L size X 52 pcs to let go as my gal has outgrown the size. $40 nett (negotiable) for 2 packs. Pls pm me.