(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene,
wahaa.. so my soup is on the house! hee

cary,
hee thanks
u got a similar top as me too? hee we'll look like classmates if u wore it last nite haha yeah huh... no sign on my toe haa..

sporty, 800m????? ay... sound like rather far to walk to SSC... heehee...

cary, me & hb also no fan of oysters.. like sashimi better... :p

powerpuffs,
yes yes! that's one of the Aston's Express outlet. Serangoon Garden also got another similar outlet, at the coffeeshop behind the bus stop. think they are everywhere hee

think we are all having aston craze....hahhaa

powerpuffs, ok...at least my memory never fails me...haha

rina, talk a short walk before u enjoy the food mah, if not dun go during meal times lor...to get packing space...

crystal, so u enjoy ur date last nite with ur hb bo?

pinkzee, u been to aston prime before?

sporty - haha... end up we only had time to watch a movie.. nothing else.. coz had to be back by 8 to fetch isaiah.. hee.. we din even eat dinner!!haha

Crystal, then you should have asked your hb to go pick Isaiah then you come join us for dinner last nite!!!

Powerpuffs, oh yah hor..the one at Serangoon garden kopitiam also called Aston. I've tried it quite a while ago when they just started not long. Quite crowded too.

Rina, better monitor Jerral and hopefully he is well today already. If tomorrow still fever then don't come GUG hor...

crystal, aiyooo...nvm la...at least u did watch a movie together and some couple time
u shd have picked isaiah later lor...

pinkzee, isit really more ex?

wah, the astons craze now hehehhee (ps: actually opened by my sis's friend's BIL hahahahhaha)

sporty, paiseh meant the East Coast one (opposite Katong Mall) hehehe ... and that's Astons Specialities

crystal, good lah ... at least a movie together

pinkzee, hehehe ... ya loh!

cary, ya...tha katong outlet is always long queue whenever i go there to eat katong laksa...hehe

rina, ya lor...raining day at RP means everyone will be at Chervon house...hehe

hahah i just told my sis that everyone is crazy about astons now hahaha ... she said their first outlet was at the tampines coffeeshop kekeke ...

sporty, the joochiat there got 2 .. one is the one facing the main road.. tat one i think is the aston specialties... then the other one further in is aston prime.. it's more ex coz they serve higher grade beef like wagyu or angus beef..

raining very dampening one... it means canteen food for me haa.. but better than nothing lah.

Seem like u ladies had a gd time last nite...missed it...nvm, still got 2 more dinners b4 i give birth...hee hee

shizuka, congrats

irene, congrats on having a ger
If I know i have a ger, I woill not be able to control one lor, will start my shopping spree immediately...all the ger's clothes n dresses look so lovely n cute!

rina, hope Jerral's ankle is better now...

pinkzee, your surprise is cutting your hair huh? jus a guess nia...hee hee...

I like the food at Astons also...tried the one at serangoon gardens...very nice n their colesaw is nice also...

powerpuffs, his fever had been on n off for the last couple of days n only stopped this morning...but he still had cough n running nose n alot of phelgm but overall, he seemto be much better le...can run n play now...haben't signed him up fr the playgroup yet as had been taking care of him for the past few days..

tink alot of viral gg round... i oso caught it... sore throat almost recovered suddenly whole body aching n pain...

hope he get well soon... n u take care too...

milk intake

amadeus only had 2-3 feeds per day leh at 270ml, is it enough? cos some of your toddlers seems to be drinking alot like tat...

powerpuffs, oh...wat i meant is 270ml per mik feed...but emm seem to be drinking lesser..so u got give him any other supplement?

ros
he ate more on solid food... since birth he not drinking alot of milk liao... same like me... i din drink milk since 1yo... till now i dun drink milk too... choc milk at times... but i cant take milk will puke...

Ros, thanks!
Maybe because I don't shop much even if its online so I got no urge to buy girlie's stuffs yet.

Faint leh...your Ama already drinking so much milk and you still worry its not enough??? The only 2 that drinks alot here is Athan and Kendrick. The rest drinks lesser than your Ama.

Hi Ros..
270ml per feed is a lot lor...max ken can go is only 210ml for the midnight feeds..but usually will be 180ml for 4-5 feeds per day lah...

powerpuffs, what kinda solid food do u feed emm now?

ros, 270ml per feed is alot lor...tha's almost like 900ml a day leh...mine everytime is abt 150 to 200ml but on frequent intervals la...

sporty
i think so, not sure leh.
keke.......... these days busy with didi, also didn't ask MIL.
horrible me rite?
but i think once lah, at least.
how abt athan?

sporty
in sch he had rice/noodle for lunch... for dnr he oso had rice/noodle... morning in sch they ve bread n beverage, tea break either cake/dessert with beverage/barley/chrysanthemum tea... emm oni drinks milk b4 he sleeps... even morning he may not wana drink milk too...

Haha...so Ama is the milk junkie! Not Athan or Kendrick!

Jas, Jerald drinks milk 3 hrly? Wow...that is on top of his 3 solid meals ah? Damn li hai...

powerpuffs, icic...at least he still have rice/noodle during meal times...shd be ok la...think now the milk is for more his calcium intake rather than as a meal lor...

irene
no lah, he only have porridge for dinner every weekday.
that's his only solid food lor.
weekends if we bring him out, then he'll eat watever we eat, but still need 60ml to knock him out.

irene, hahaha....i thought some of the toddlers here also drink as much as the 2 boys mah...hee hee...amadeus is quite a milk junkie...considering he drank abt 810ml of milk a day!

ken-ma/sporty/jas, oic...hee hee...tink i didnt consider the fact tat he drank 270ml per feed, instead i count the no. of times of milk feed...blur me...

morning... was sooo disappointed tt so far its MON again!!!

hui, nothing special.. my mom cooked me mee suan.. then went to watch disney on ice.. soooo nice.. heehee... hw was ya wkend?

RIna,
dun sian.. MOn is a starting of a new week :D
My weekend.. well spent :D Went fren wedding.. was suppose to went flyer arnd 4pm with Noelle and Jovial but rain leh..so see how tis week.. :D