(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene
congrats! can close shop after this.

i'm so envious!

shizuka
congrats!! so fast 2nd trimester already.

irene, i not joining u all for dnr tonight... my mom juz called and say tt jerral is running a fever.. gg back str8 aft work to see hw he is.. paiseh hor.. join another time...

Jas, don't be envious leh...girl or boy also good lah. Its already lucky to have baby as its fate. You can try for no.3!!!

mei, icic...ya la, most elderly pple dun like tiger but nvm la...u still young, can afford to wait!

irene, ya lor...will tell her tha...u not hiao hiao meh? whhahahhaha...so tonite how many paxs ah?

jas, wahhh...suddenly u appear...how's confinement?

Date : 12th Mar (Thur)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) ken-ma
5) pinkzee
6) Vendy
7) Glayz (TBC)

irene
that's true, everything is predestined.
#3 ah... see how lah. 80% stop at 2.
very tiring leh...
hehe......

sporty
confinement not really confined.
been going giant and NTUC jalan jalan.
yest went to do rebonding.
today just went buffet with parents, surprisingly they allow me to eat sashimi and ice-cream! yummy!
after that i went isetan pte sale and taka baby fair.
bought nothing.
wanted to buy the bundle 6-pack pigeon wipes, but it is oos.
the queue to pay is super long!! at least 20 pple/cashier!! *faints*

jas, wahh...so shiok ah...go buffet where?? ohh got taka bb fair now ah? hahha...i lost touch with taka bb fair liao...kkeke

pinkzee, excited rite? very long never see u liao lor...

sporty
good spread, not sure how much as mummy paid. ;P
sat going merchant court for dinner buffet, celebrate granny bday.
looks like it's diff for me to lose weight.

morning gals!
TGIFFFFF

jas, waahh...so good...going for another buffet! i very long never eat oysters liao, must go aquamarine soon...hehhe :p

powerpuffs/rina, dinner was cheap and good...7 of us went, we spent abt 80+ inclusive of drinks and soup...quite wu hua rite? hehhe

sporty, wah.. each of u onli spent like 10+??? veri wu hua leh... hw come eat oysters must go aquamarine?? are they having some promotion again?

Morning ladies!!
Finally its Friday... having misxed feelings cos its the end of my boss's 2 weeks overseas trip and he will be back in office on Monday...

rina, each main course is less than 10 bucks if you are not having steak...i had pork chops, it was abt 8.90 if i rem correctly... dunno whether aquamarine is having promos but at least at aquamarine, we can help ourselves to the oysters easily...whahhah

ken ma, so fast 2 weeks is over??!! i thot he juz left for his trip!

ken-ma, sian right.. when boss is back.. its so 'boring'...

sporty, ic... tt is quite cheap though.. i think the porkchop at cafe cartel is more ex.. 9+...

hey gals it was nice meeting up with u all last evening

irene, hee.. go for it too! really save alot of time
btw, have tt you the moolah... my soup is missed out in the bill hehe...

rina, too bad lah u can't make it last nite heheh
how's Jerral's leg?

Hi Sporty..
v fast, 2 weeks liao lor...time really flies...my peaceful office will turn into a market soon...when he is ard..the whole office is so noisy lor!!

Hi rina.. ya.. when boss is ard.. v jia lat lor.. cos he talks v loudly..so sometimes we find him a nuisence..wahaha...

Hi pinkzee..ya!it was fun last nite!!

morning ladies!

its friday again keke :p

sporty, its really cheap there.. me and my ex colls Q once b4 till cant tahan then went over to billy bomber instead.. so keen to try the food there hee

ken ma, nvm la...then ur boss will order "buffet" for ur lunch again...kekekke :p

mei, ya lor, unless u try less crowded outlets...the outlet at Semb Shopping centre was empty when i went...hehe

Good morning.

Pinkzee, I dare not go for it now...maybe can try later part of the year.
I think they didn't charge your soup as there's only 5 so its the rest of us except you and Glayz.

Rina, our glayz only ordered one main course and her dinner is less than $10 lor.
Hope Jerral gets well soon. Tmr got GUG leh.

Sporty, oyster ah??? *slurp* Sashimi... *slurp*

woohoo!!! morning!!!

Last night's dinner was good and cheap loh!!! I showed hb the pic of my black pepper steak and soup and he was shocked at the price hahahhaha ... think if go, go to the sembawang shopping ctr one heheh (cos no queue hehe)

Those who missed it, think we will most likely go again but must definitely go earlier to queue

rina, how's jerral's fever?

pinkzee, hehe kenma didn't sign on your toe bandage!!! and I like your surprise too
and hor I just realised I have a similar top as yours but mine is black (with no polka dots) hahahaha

irene, ya lor...very very long no fresh oysters liao...kekkekeke :p maybe jio jio my hb to go after his reservist!

cary, good idea! maybe we can go astons again for next mth's gathering...whahhaha :p the semb shopping centre one no queue but the parking sucks la...so have pros and cons lor...

hui, dun worry, sure have chance one...we'll meet again next mth!

sporty, hahah jio your hb to go for oysters?? hmmm.... kekekkeke .... yes yes, we can go there again!!! this time round, I will go at 545pm!!! ah ... is there any HDB around semb shopping centre?

cary, ya lor cuz i very long never eat oysters liao *slurp* ... think the outlet at cathay is too small la, thas why long queue! u can take shuttle bus from sembawang mrt or yishun mrt to SSB...unless u park at the hdb estates there...but i think weekday evenings parking shd be fine ba...juz go early!

powerpuffs, next time we must plan to meet ur schedule also, u hb have class on tues and thurs?

sporty, their Joo Chiat branch also long queue one kekekeke

hui, hahaha ... me and hb not fans of oyster leh kekekkekeke ... very sa yang right?

irene/cary/sporty, so the SSC one is the same as the cathay one huh.. went there once on a wkend and saw ppl queuing.. was wondering then y the queue.. so its bcos its nice and cheap... :D the housing ard tt area is mainly private.. din see any hdb.. tt y its hard up for the carpark lots..

mom say jerral's fever last nite shot up to 38.. but come down tis morning alr... taking a nap now cos he woke up at 3.30am to play till 6.30am.. yah lor.. tomolo got GUG... dun wanna miss.. the last term i missed 3 lessons.. veri heart pain leh..

hui, u also long time no oyster ah...then u quickly go get ur oyster fix la...kekekek :p

cary, think joo chiat branch one is more "ex" one? its called aston prime rite??

rina, there is hdb la...but must walk la...maybe abt 800m??!!